Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

ZnDiy-BRY pression MS5611 Altimètre barométrique Capteur IC pour APM2.5.2 / APM2.6 - Vert

Par ZnDiy-BRY
SKU: 337075
  • US$9,17

    9 %
    de Réduction

  • 8,36
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
  • Forme Couleur:

    vert

Quantité:
ZnDiy-BRY pression MS5611 Altimètre barométrique Capteur IC pour APM2.5.2 / APM2.6 - Vert
ZnDiy-BRY pression MS5611 Altimètre barométrique Capteur IC pour APM2.5.2 / APM2.6 - Vert

ZnDiy-BRY pression MS5611 Altimètre barométrique Capteur IC pour APM2.5.2 / APM2.6 - Vert

US$8,36 US$9,17 9%de Réduction 0 (0 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
Une nouvelle génération de capteurs de pression haute résolution ame Suisse avec interface de bus SPI et I²C. Il est optimisé pour les altimètres et les variomètres avec une résolution de l'altitude de 10 cm. Le module détecteur comprend un capteur de pression haute linéarité et un bit 24 ultra faible consommation Δ Σ ADC avec usine interne calibré les coefficients. Il fournit une pression de 24 bits numériques précis et valeur de la température et des modes de fonctionnement différents qui permettent à l'utilisateur d'optimiser pour la vitesse de conversion et de la consommation actuelle. Une sortie de température de haute résolution permet l'implémentation d'une fonction altimètre/thermomètre sans n'importe quel capteur supplémentaire. Il peut être relié à n'importe quel microcontrôleur. Le protocole de communication est simple, sans besoin de programmation des registres internes de l'appareil. Petites dimensions de seulement 5,0 mm x 3,0 mm et une hauteur de seulement 1,0 mm permettent l'intégration dans des dispositifs mobiles. Cette nouvelle génération de module de capteur repose sur la technologie MEMS et dernières prestations ame Suisse, une expérience et savoir-faire dans la fabrication de volume élevé de modules de l'altimètre, qui ont été largement utilisées pour plus d'une décennie. Le principe de détection employé mène à très faible hystérésis et grande stabilité du signal de pression et de température.

Général
Marquezndiy -Bry
ModèleMS5611
Quantité1Piece
CouleurVert
Matériel PCB + plastique
Spécification
Manuel anglais / SpecAucun
Autres caractéristiques
Autres caractéristiquesPlage de pression: 10 ~ 1 200 mbar;Haute résolution: 10 cm;Temps de transfert: 0,5 ms;Haute résolution: 0,012 mbar et 0.002â ????;Intergarted capteur de pression micro;Sortie numérique: 24 chiffres ADCï¼ ?? 20MHz SPI / I2C Port optinal;Construit en oscillateur d'horloge;Tension de fonctionnement: 1,8 V ~ 3,6 V;Travailler actuelle: 1uA;Stable 1mbar haute performance / an;Température: -40'C ~ + 85 ° C - Précision: +/- 1.5mbarï ?? 0.8'C
dimensions & poids
dimensions 0.2 in x 0.12 in x 0.04 in (0.5 cm x 0.3 cm x 0.1 cm)
Poids 0,07 oz (2 g)
Liste d'emballage
Capteur de pression 1 x

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$7,41 Livré US$7,39 Livré US$7,36 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

0,0
Avis du client:
Il n y'a pas encore d'avis de client.
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis
Il n y'a pas encore des avis, rédigez un avis et obtenez des points DX ! Qu'est-ce des points DX?

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
ZnDiy-BRY MS5611 Pressure Altimeter Barometric Sensor IC for APM2.5.2 / APM2.6 - Green

ZnDiy-BRY MS5611 Pressure Altimeter Barometric Sensor IC for APM2.5.2 / APM2.6 - Green

0 0
SKU: 337075
  • US$9.17

    You Save 16 %

  • 7.69
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via SuperSaver

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
  • Form Color:

    Green

Quantity: +
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$6.82 shipped US$6.80 shipped US$6.77 shipped

Related Products

ZnDiy-BRY MS5611 Pressure Altimeter Barometric Sensor IC for APM2.5.2 / APM2.6 - Green

ZnDiy-BRY MS5611 Pressure Altimeter Barometric Sensor IC for APM2.5.2 / APM2.6 - Green

US$7.69 US$9.17 16%OFF 0
ADD TO CART
A new generation of high resolution altimeter sensors from MEAS Switzerland with SPI and I²C bus interface. It is optimized for altimeters and variometers with an altitude resolution of 10 cm. The sensor module includes a high linearity pressure sensor and an ultra low power 24 bit ΔΣ ADC with internal factory calibrated coefficients. It provides a precise digital 24 Bit pressure and temperature value and different operation modes that allow the user to optimize for conversion speed and current consumption. A high resolution temperature output allows the implementation of an altimeter/thermometer function without any additional sensor. It can be interfaced to virtually any microcontroller. The communication protocol is simple, without the need of programming internal registers in the device. Small dimensions of only 5.0 mm x 3.0 mm and a height of only 1.0 mm allow for integration in mobile devices. This new sensor module generation is based on leading MEMS technology and latest benefits from MEAS Switzerland proven experience and know-how in high volume manufacturing of altimeter modules, which have been widely used for over a decade. The sensing principle employed leads to very low hysteresis and high stability of both pressure and temperature signal.

General
BrandZnDiy-BRY
ModelMS5611
Quantity1Piece
ColorGreen
MaterialPCB + plastic
Specification
English Manual / SpecNo
Other Features
Other FeaturesPressure range:10~1200 mbar; High resolution: 10cm; Transfer time:0.5ms; High resolution : 0.012 mbar and 0.002℃; Intergarted micro pressure sensor; Digital output: 24 digit ADC,20MHz SPI/I2C Port optinal; Built in clock oscillator; Working voltage:1.8V~3.6 V; Working current: 1uA; Stable high performance 1mbar/year; Temperature: -40'C~+85°C - Precision: +/-1.5mbarï ›0.8'C
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 0.2 in x 0.12 in x 0.04 in (0.5 cm x 0.3 cm x 0.1 cm)
Weight 0.07 oz (2 g)
Packing List
1 x Pressure sensor

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$6.82 shipped US$6.80 shipped US$6.77 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$7.69

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
337075
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere