ZHQ-02 Mini 3G SDI на выход HDMI AV Sync HD Converter - черный

ZHQ-02 Mini 3G SDI на выход HDMI AV Sync HD Converter - черный

SKU: 240371 (Добавлен -)
  • US$56,20

    52 %
    Скидка

  • 26,99
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

ZHQ-02 Mini 3G SDI на выход HDMI AV Sync HD Converter - черный
SKU 240371 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901240371
МаркаN/A
МодельZHQ-02
Кол-во1
ЦветЧерный
МатериалАлюминиевый сплав
Тип интерфейсаSDI/HDMI
ПрименениеHD SDI конвертер HDMI посвящен конвертировать одну сторону последовательный интерфейс цифрового компонента HD (HD-SDI и 3G-SDI) сигнал в сигнал HDMI.
ЭлектропитаниеСША штекер / Входное напряжение: 100-240V / 0.15A;Выходное напряжение: 5V / 1A
Другие особенностиZHQ-02 SDI конвертер HDMI посвящен конвертировать одну сторону последовательный интерфейс цифрового компонента HD (HD-SDI и 3G-SDI) сигнал в сигнал HDMI.Он объединяет SDI приемник и HDMI модулятор, удобно преобразовать сигнал HD-SDI в сигнал HDMI.Между тем отделяет аудиосигнал SDI, преобразует то сигнал вставлять сигнал в сигнал HDMI для достижения голос и изображение синхронизации передачи.Интерфейс входного сигнала: 1 вход Интерфейс х SDI, 1 х DC 5-12V Интерфейс питания, 1 х Выходной интерфейс, 1 выходной сигнал х HDMI (1080P / 60Hz).Особенности: 1. Поддерживает до 3G-SDI;2. Поддержка разрешения SD-SDI: 480i 576i и;Поддержка разрешения HD-SDI: 720P - 25/30/50 / 60Hz, 1080I - 50 / 60Hz, 1080P - 25/30/50 / 60Hz.3. Автоидентификация резолюции.4. Аудио и изображение синхронизации вывода.5. Простой и удобный монтаж.
Упаковочный лист1 х видео конвертер
1 х адаптер переменного тока 100-240В Мощность (США штекер / 150см)
1x Инструкция на английском
размеры: 3.74 in x 1.69 in x 0.91 in (9.5 cm x 4.3 cm x 2.3 cm)
Вес: 3,56 унций (101 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$25,29 Отправлено US$25,21 Отправлено US$25,13 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Simple and useful troubleshooting tool
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • hdtvdmac Опубликовано 24.07.2014

    Pros: Good size, all major digital video standards work well. Nice to see SMPTE standards listed in manual. Build quality good. Small enough to tape to the back of a monitor. Cons: Needs a video lock detect led. Audio to a... Читать дальше

    печать:Simple and useful troubleshooting tool

    0 0 0
  • tpan84 Опубликовано 06.05.2014

    These work. I have signal from a blackmagic video hub to numerous remote spaces, at least 30m away in cabling length and the signal is converted to hdmi perfectly. cheap small powers on and works Seems to be affected by -... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

ZHQ-02 MINI 3G SDI to HDMI AV Sync Output HD Converter - Black

ZHQ-02 MINI 3G SDI to HDMI AV Sync Output HD Converter - Black

SKU: 240371 (Added on -)
  • US$56.20

    52 %
    OFF

  • 26.99
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES
    Free Shipping With Tracking Number

ZHQ-02 MINI 3G SDI to HDMI AV Sync Output HD Converter - Black
This SKU 240371 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901240371
BrandN/A
ModelZHQ-02
Qty1
ColorBlack
MaterialAluminium alloy
Interface TypeSDI/HDMI
ApplicationHD SDI to HDMI converter is dedicated to convert the one-way HD digital component serial interface(HD-SDI and 3G-SDI) signal into HDMI signal.
Power SupplyUS plug/Input voltage: 100-240V/0.15A; Output voltage: 5V/1A
Other FeaturesZHQ-02 SDI to HDMI converter is dedicated to convert the one-way HD digital component serial interface(HD-SDI and 3G-SDI) signal into HDMI signal. It integrates SDI receiver and HDMI modulator, it is convenient to convert HD-SDI signal into HDMI signal. Meanwhile it separates the audio signal of SDI, converts the signal then embed the signal into HDMI signal to achieve voice and picture sync transmission. Input interface: 1 x SDI input interface, 1 x DC 5-12V power interface, 1 x Output interface, 1 x HDMI signal output(1080P/60Hz). Features: 1. Supports up to 3G-SDI; 2. Supports SD-SDI resolution: 480I and 576I; Supports HD-SDI resolution: 720P--25/30/50/60Hz,1080I--50/60Hz , 1080P--25/30/50/60Hz. 3. Auto identification of resolution. 4. Audio and picture sync output. 5. Simple and convenient installation.
Packing List1 x Video converter
1 x AC 100-240V Power adaptor(US plug/150cm)
1 x English manual
Dimensions: 3.74 in x 1.69 in x 0.91 in (9.5 cm x 4.3 cm x 2.3 cm)
Weight: 3.56 oz (101 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$25.29 shipped US$25.21 shipped US$25.13 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Simple and useful troubleshooting tool
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • hdtvdmac Post on 7/24/2014

    Pros: Good size, all major digital video standards work well. Nice to see SMPTE standards listed in manual. Build quality good. Small enough to tape to the back of a monitor. Cons: Needs a video lock detect led. Audio to a... Read more

    Impression:Simple and useful troubleshooting tool

    0 0 0
  • tpan84 Post on 5/6/2014

    These work. I have signal from a blackmagic video hub to numerous remote spaces, at least 30m away in cabling length and the signal is converted to hdmi perfectly. cheap small powers on and works Seems to be affected by -... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere