Souhait
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
ZGPAX S6 dual core Android4.0 3G montre téléphone w / 512MB, 4GB ROM - noir

ZGPAX S6 dual core Android4.0 3G montre téléphone w / 512MB, 4GB ROM - noir

ZGPAX S6 1,54 "écran tactile Dual Core Android 4.0 3G Smart Phone Montre w / Caméra, Wi-Fi - Noir (UE)

Par ZGPAX
5 (3)
SKU: 351953
  • US$125,28

    Vous sauvegardez 60 %

  • 49,99
  • Livraison Gratuite À UNITED STATES par Normalisé Livraison gratuite avec numéro de suivi

    Envoyez à:
    Choisissez le mode d'expédition
    Service de livraison Frais de port temps de livraison estimé Information de suivi
    LIVRAISON GRATUITE Temps livraison normal 7-10 jours ouvrables
    Temps livraison normal 7-10 jours ouvrables
    Temps livraison normal 4-7 jours ouvrables
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Remarque: les coûts d'expédition standard et accéléré ne sont que des estimations; le prix d'expédition réel sera affiché sur la page de commande.

    OK
  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
Quantité:
ACHETER MAINTENANT AJOUTER AU PANIER Ajouter à votre liste d'envies
Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités Plus
taux US$48,29 Livré US$48,14 Livré US$47,99 Livré

Produits similaires

ZGPAX S6 dual core Android4.0 3G montre téléphone w / 512MB, 4GB ROM - noir

ZGPAX S6 dual core Android4.0 3G montre téléphone w / 512MB, 4GB ROM - noir

US$49,99 US$125,28 60%de Réduction 5 (3)
AJOUTER AU PANIER
3G Android téléphone intelligent Watch doté d'un affichage à écran tactile 1,54 pouces que même a un appareil photo, il peut fournir une grande performance en raison d'avoir un processeur double coeur résultant en une excellente pièce poignet d'usure. Montres téléphone intelligent viennent de devenir encore plus intelligents, en particulier l'ZGPAX S6 3G smart phone montre qui est maintenant disponible en DX. Ce noir attaché chef-d'oeuvre est exactement ce que les besoins individuels de jour moderne lorsqu'il s'agit de sophistication et pratiquement avec une montre-bracelet. Ayant de nombreux avantages, la ZGPAX S6 watch rend les téléphones intelligents inutile comme vous pouvez le ring et parler aux gens ainsi que du texte via le smartphone regarder lui-même car il dispose d'un GSM ou 3G Logement de carte SIM. Pas plus l'enracinement grâce à votre sac ou votre poche pour rechercher votre téléphone lorsqu'il commence à sonner comme vous pouvez simplement tenir votre poignet jusqu'à votre visage et de parler de cette façon, d'économiser du temps et de poids que ce téléphone montre est beaucoup plus léger qu'un téléphone portable ordinaire. Il est disponible avec la connectivité Bluetooth &Quot;ZGPAX S6 " qui vous permet de synchroniser et de paire avec d'autres appareils compatibles Bluetooth® tels que les téléphones mobiles. L'interface utilisateur est simple à utiliser sur l'écran, pouces 1.54 et en plus c'est également l'écran tactile de sorte qu'il peut même détecter la moindre toucher. En rendant cette montre téléphone encore plus intelligents est le système d'exploitation Android qui est pré-installé pour permettre une navigation simple, ainsi que la création de votre propre lay-out et placer l'application, en plus de la riche Google Play store qui a abondance quantité d'applications prêtes à être téléchargées. Vous pouvez mettre à jour votre Facebook, Tweet sur Twitter ou jouer à des jeux, le tout à partir de l'opportunité de votre poignet avec cette SZPAX S6 3G smart phone watch. Une fonction vraiment intelligente avec ce téléphone intelligent watch est qu'il peut prendre des photos en raison d'avoir une caméra intégrée résultant en des images claires qui ont été prises directement à partir de votre poignet. Parce qu'il n'est pas aussi grande ou aussi encombrante qu'un téléphone portable, vous pensez peut-être que ce smart téléphone montre ne fonctionne pas bien, mais il a un processus de double coeur qui peut atteindre des vitesses allant jusqu'à 1GHz. En utilisant un processeur double coeur, le rendement watchs ZGPAX S6 peuvent correspondre à de nombreux téléphones mobiles sur le marché aujourd'hui. Exécution d'applications et le multitâche ne sera pas un problème puisqu'il a plus d'un noyau pour traiter l'ensemble de processus d'exploitation. L'ère des montres smart phone ne cesse de changer et DX est en veillant à ce qu'elle ne manquez pas, c'est donc pourquoi l'ZGPAX S6 smart phone watch est maintenant en vente. &Quot;ZGPAX S6 " est maintenant en stock et prêt pour l'expédition dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable. Disponible uniquement auprès de dirigeants en haute qualité d'électronique en gros et montres téléphone intelligent, DX.

Général
MarqueZGPAX
ModèleS6
Quantité1 pièce
Couleur du formulaireNoir
MaterialABS + silicone
Spécification
Processeur CPUMTK6577 1.0GHz cortex A9
Taille de l'écran1.54 inch
Résolution d'écran240 x 240
Type d'écran tactileÉcran capacitif
Bluetooth versionV4.0 Bluetooth
La langueIndonésien, Malais, Allemand, Anglais Espagnol Français, Italien, Néerlandais, Portugais, Vietnamien, Turc, Russe, Arabe, Thaï, Chinois
Longueur de bracelet27.5cm
capacité de la batterie
Type de batterieBatterie Li-polymère
Capacité de la batterie700mAh
Temps d'attente72 heures
Autres caractéristiques
CertificatCE, FCC, RoHS
Autres caractéristiquesConstruit en micro et haut-parleur
dimensions & poids
dimensions 10.83 in x 1.57 in x 0.55 in (27.5 cm x 4 cm x 1.4 cm)
Poids 2,4 oz (68 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 téléphone Android Android
1 x câble USB (80cm)
1 x manuel d'utilisation en anglais
1 x écouteurs (100 cm-câble)
1 x batterie (6 mois de garantie)
1 adaptateur de chargeur de courant alternatif (fiche UE / AC 110 ~ 240V)

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$48,29 Livré US$48,14 Livré US$47,99 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

5,0
Avis du client:
Il n y'a pas encore d'avis de client.

Nouveauté

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

1 /

Vos derniers articles consultés

5 3

ZGPAX S6 Dual Core Android4.0 3G Watch Phone w/ 512MB, 4GB ROM - Black

ZGPAX S6 1.54" Touch Screen Dual Core Android 4.0 3G Smart Phone Watch w/ Camera, Wi-Fi - Black (EU)

SKU: 351953 (Added on -)
  • US$125.28

    53 %
    OFF

  • 58.50
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES
    Free Shipping With Tracking Number

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
  • Form Color:

    Black Silver

ZGPAX S6 Dual Core Android4.0 3G Watch Phone w/ 512MB, 4GB ROM - Black
3G Android Smart Phone Watch featuring a 1.54 Inch Touch Screen Display that even has a Camera plus it can deliver a great performance due to having a Dual Core CPU resulting in an excellent piece wrist wear. Smart phone watches have just become even smarter, especially the ZGPAX S6 3G smart phone watch that is now available at DX. This black strapped masterpiece is exactly what the modern day individual needs when it comes to sophistication and practically with a wrist-watch. Having many benefits, the ZGPAX S6 watch makes smart phones unnecessary as you can ring and talk to people as well as text via the smartphone watch itself as it has a GSM or 3G SIM card slot. No more rooting through your pocket or bag to look for your phone when it starts ringing as you can simply hold your wrist up to your face and talk that way, saving time and weight as this phone watch is much lighter than a regular mobile phone. There is Bluetooth connectivity available with the "ZGPAX S6" that allows you to sync and pair with other Bluetooth compatible devices such as mobile phones. The user-interface is simple to use on the 1.54 inch screen display, plus it is also touch screen so it will detect even the slightest touch. Also making this watch phone even smarter is the Android operating system that is pre-installed allowing for simple navigation as well as creating your own lay-out and app placement, in addition to the rich Google Play store that has abundance amount of apps ready to be downloaded. You can update your Facebook, tweet on Twitter or play games all from the expediency from your wrist with this SZPAX S6 3G smart phone watch. A really clever function with this smart phone watch is that it can take photos due to having a built-in camera resulting in clear images that were taken directly from your wrist. Because it is not as big or as bulky as a mobile phone, you may think that this smart phone watch does not perform well, however it has a dual core process that can reach speeds of up to 1GHz. By using a dual core processor, the ZGPAX S6 watchs performance can match many mobile phones on the market today. Running applications and multitasking will not be a problem as it has more than one core to deal with the whole operating process. The era of smart phone watches keeps changing and DX is ensuring that it does not miss out, so that is why the ZGPAX S6 smart phone watch is now on sale. The "ZGPAX S6" is in stock now and ready for shipment within one working day. Available only from the leaders in high quality wholesale electronics and smart phone watches, DX.

General
BrandZGPAX
ModelS6
MaterialABS + silicone
Quantity1Piece
ColorBlack
Network
NetworkingWCDMA , GSM
Frequency2G: GSM 850/900/1800/1900MHz; 3G: WCDMA 850/1900/2100MHz
Data TransferGPRS
SIM TypeMicro SIM
SIM Slot1
Network StandbySingle Standby
Network ConversationOne-Party Conversation Only
GPSYes
Wi-Fi802.11 b/g /n
System
TypeBrand New
Operating SystemAndroid 4.0.4
CPU ProcessorMTK6577 1.0GHz cortex A9
CPU Core QuantityDual-Core
LanguageIndonesian, Malay, German, English Spanish French, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese, Vietnamese, Turkish, Russian, Arabic, Thai, Chinese
Graphics ProcessorPowerVR SGX531
Released Time2014-8-1
Storage
RAM512MB
Internal Storage4GB
Available Memory2GB
Memory CardMicro SD Card up to 32GB
Display
Screen Size1.54inch
Touch ScreenCapacitive Screen
Screen Resolution240 x 240
Camera
Main Camera Lens Features2MP
Secondary Camera LensN/A
Video Recording Resolution640 x 480
FlashNo
Touch FocusNo
Power
Battery Capacity700mAh
Battery TypeLi-polymer battery
Talk Time2Hour
Standby Time72Hour
Working Time3Hour
Other Features
Bluetooth VersionV4.0
TVNo
Radio TunerYes
Dust-proof LevelNormal
Shock-proof LevelNormal
Waterproof LevelN/A
SensorG-sensor , proximity , compass
I/O InterfaceMicro USB
Format SupportedVideo: MP4, 3GP Audio: MP3, ACC, AMR, M4A, MID, WMA, FLAC, APE, AAC, WAV Picture: JPEG, PNG, GIF, BMP eBook: PDF, TXT
SoftwareBrowser / Google play / G-mail / Adobe Flash / Portable / FM Radio
Wristband MaterialSilicone
Wristband Length27.5cm
CertificationCE, FCC, RoHS
Other FeaturesBuilt in Mic and Speaker
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 10.83 in x 1.57 in x 0.55 in (27.5 cm x 4 cm x 1.4 cm)
Weight 2.4 oz (68 g)
Packing List
1 x Android watch phone 1 x USB cable (80cm) 1 x English user manual 1 x Earphones (100cm-cable) 1 x Battery (6 months warranty) 1 x AC power charger adapter (EU plug / AC 110~240V)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$56.80 shipped US$56.62 shipped US$56.45 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
excellent Great phone very good price works like a charm
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 9614811 Post on 1/1/2016

    Pros Stylish Latest Android version Dual core mtk 6572 processor Small and Compact stand alone watch Watch usefulness can be improved by rooting it with king root which enables to install useful android apps. Cons should 8... Read more

    Impression:very good price

    0 0 0
  • 8899768 Post on 3/11/2015

    This watch is all in one for me. Everything a sportsman wants, altitude, latitude, distance, whole profile and even photos for my events.

    Impression:excellent, works like a charm, very good price

    0 1 1
  • lonewolfx25x Post on 1/13/2015

    pros: Easy to use, Works like it should, and fun to show off to other people cons: short battery life should add bluetooth with the watch. Overall great phone and good mobile device.

    Impression:Great phone

    0 1 1

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere