XW-6 волшебный напиток кулер Basaltine Камни для виски / Красное вино - серовато-белый (6 шт)

SKU: 198924 (Добавлен -)
  • US$9,92

    30 %
    Скидка

  • 6,99
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
XW-6 волшебный напиток кулер Basaltine Камни для виски / Красное вино - серовато-белый (6 шт)
МодельXW-6
Количество6 шт (ы) в упаковке
Цвет серовато-белый
МатериалBasaltine
СпецификацияПолучить сертификацию FDA;Может охладить различные напитки, такие как виски, водки и красного вина, и т.д.;Необходимость для любого бара!Отличный подарок для людей;Идеально подходит для знатока, который пользуется напиток с легким холодком, но не хотите, чтобы смягчить идеальный баланс вкусов в выбранной ими духа;Вручную в Вермонте США, который является одним из старейших заводов делает Soapstore;Изготовлен из 100% чистого базальта;для окружающей среды, долговечны и не поцарапать стекло;Каждый камень вырезан вручную и 7 / 8cubed;Улучшенный термическая масса давая ему естественную способность удерживать температуру в течение длительных периодов времени.Номера для пористой, без запаха и вкуса, не впитывает запахи из вашего морозильника, как кубики льда делать,Края закруглены и базальтового камня мягче, чем стекло, поэтому они не будут повредить Barware (не рекомендуется для использования в коктейль шейкеры);Только для взрослых, пожалуйста, держите подальше от детей;При использовании для отопления, пожалуйста, будьте осторожны, как камни нагреваются быстро,Ожидайте падение от 10 до 15 градусов температуры напитка, как он пришел из винного погреба.Инструкция по применению: Пожалуйста, мыть камни перед первым использованием;Поместите камни в морозильной камере в течение не менее двух часов.Затем поместите камни в ваш стакан (рекомендуется 3 камня за 2-3 унций) и залить свой виски или другого выбранного дух над камнями, чтобы охладить свой напиток
Упаковочный лист6 х камни

1 х Чехол
размеры: 0.79 in x 0.79 in x 0.79 in (2.0 cm x 2.0 cm x 2.0 cm)
Вес: 5,29 унций (150 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$6,20 Отправлено US$6,18 Отправлено US$6,16 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров
Обзоров еще нет. Напиши обзор первым и получи DX поинты! Что такое DX поинты?

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

XW-6 Magic Drink Cooler Basaltine Stones for Whiskey / Red Wine - Grayish White (6 PCS)

SKU: 198924
  • US$9.92

    30 %
    OFF

  • 6.92
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Handling Time: Ships within 1 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
XW-6 Magic Drink Cooler Basaltine Stones for Whiskey / Red Wine - Grayish White (6 PCS)
XW-6 Magic Drink Cooler Basaltine Stones for Whiskey / Red Wine - Grayish White (6 PCS)

XW-6 Magic Drink Cooler Basaltine Stones for Whiskey / Red Wine - Grayish White (6 PCS)

US$6.92 US$9.92 30%OFF 5 (2 reviews)
Add To Cart
ModelXW-6
Quantity6 piece(s) per pack
Colorgrayish white
MaterialBasaltine
SpecificationGet FDA certification; Can cool various drinks, such as whiskey, vodka and red wine, etc. ; A necessity for any bar! Great gift for people; Perfect for the connoisseur who enjoys beverage with a slight chill, but doesn't want to water down the perfect balance of flavors in their chosen spirit; Handmade in Vermont USA,which is one of the oldest factories of making Soapstore; Made from 100% pure Basalt stone; environmental friendly, durable and won't scratch your glass; Each stone is cut by hand and is 7/8cubed; Superior thermal mass giving it the natural ability to retain its temperature for extended periods of time. Non-porous, odorless and tasteless, will not absorb odors from your freezer like ice cubes do; Edges are rounded and Basalt stone is softer than glass so they will not damage barware (not recommended for use in cocktail shakers); For adult use only, please keep away from children; If used for heating, please use caution as the stones get hot quickly; Expect a 10 to 15 degree drop in beverage temperature just like it came out of a wine cellar. Instructions for use: Please wash stones before first use; Place stones in freezer for at least two hours. Then, place stones in your glass (recommend 3 stones per 2-3 oz) and pour your whiskey or other chosen spirit over the stones to chill your drink
Packing List6 x Stones

1 x Pouch
Dimensions: 0.79 in x 0.79 in x 0.79 in (2.0 cm x 2.0 cm x 2.0 cm)
Weight: 5.29 oz (150 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$6.14 shipped US$6.11 shipped US$6.09 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
nice Cold dirty ice cold whiskey stones ice cold stones
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • thany Post on 5/4/2017

    They're very dirty when they arrive. They need a thorough washing before I would risk using them. I recommend putting them through the dishwasher at least once before using in a drink. The stones become nice and cold, and... Read more

    Impression:Cold, dirty

    24 0
  • explit Post on 3/9/2017

    Nice whiskey stones. Pros: the surface is not smooth with little holes. Six stones are not enough if you buying for your homes, you should buy at least 25.

    Impression:nice, stones, cold, ice, whiskey stones, ice cold

    0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

  • thany Post on 5/4/2017

    They're very dirty when they arrive. They need a thorough washing before I would risk using them. I recommend putting them through the at... Read more

    Impression:Cold, dirty

    24 0
  • explit Post on 3/9/2017

    Nice whiskey stones. Pros: the surface is not smooth with little holes. Six stones are not enough if you buying for your homes, you buy... Read more

    Impression:nice, stones, cold, ice, whiskey stones, ice cold

    0 0

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere