Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

XW-6 Magic Drink Cooler Basaltine Stones pour Whisky / Vin rouge - Blanc grisâtre (6 PCS)

SKU: 198924
  • US$9,92

    30 %
    de Réduction

  • 6,92
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
Quantité:
Ajouter au panier Acheter maintenant
XW-6 Magic Drink Cooler Basaltine Stones pour Whisky / Vin rouge - Blanc grisâtre (6 PCS)
XW-6 Magic Drink Cooler Basaltine Stones pour Whisky / Vin rouge - Blanc grisâtre (6 PCS)

XW-6 Magic Drink Cooler Basaltine Stones pour Whisky / Vin rouge - Blanc grisâtre (6 PCS)

US$6,92 US$9,92 30%de Réduction 5 (2 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
ModèleXW-6
Quantité6 pièce (s) par paquet
couleurBlanc grisâtre
MaterialBasaltéine
SpécificationObtenir la certification FDA; Peut refroidir diverses boissons, comme le whisky, la vodka et le vin rouge, etc. Une nécessité pour n'importe quel bar! Grand cadeau pour les gens; Parfait pour le connaisseur qui aime les boissons avec un léger froid, mais ne veut pas arroser l'équilibre parfait des saveurs dans leur esprit choisi; Fabriqué à la main dans le Vermont USA, qui est l'une des usines les plus anciennes de fabrication de Soapstore; Fabriqué à partir de pierre de basalte 100% pure; Respectueux de l'environnement, durable et ne gratte pas votre verre; Chaque pierre est coupée à la main et est couverte de 7/8; Masse thermique supérieure lui conférant la capacité naturelle de conserver sa température pendant de longues périodes. Non poreux, inodore et sans saveur, n'absorbe pas les odeurs de votre congélateur comme des glaçons; Les bords sont arrondis et la pierre de basalte est plus douce que le verre, de sorte qu'ils n'endommagent pas le barware (pas recommandé dans les shakers); Pour un usage pour adultes, gardez-vous à l'écart des enfants; S'il est utilisé pour le chauffage, faites attention lorsque les pierres se chauffent rapidement; Attendez-vous à une baisse de 10 à 15 degrés de la température des boissons, tout comme il est sorti d'une cave à vin. Mode d'emploi: lavez les pierres avant la première utilisation; Placez les pierres dans le congélateur pendant au moins deux heures. Ensuite, placez des pierres dans votre verre (recommandez 3 pierres par 2-3 oz) et versez votre whisky ou autre esprit choisi sur les pierres pour refroidir votre boisson
Liste d'emballage6 x pierres

1 sachet
dimensions: 0.79 in x 0.79 in x 0.79 in (2.0 cm x 2.0 cm x 2.0 cm)
Poids: 5,29 oz (150 g)

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$6,14 Livré US$6,11 Livré US$6,09 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

5,0
Avis du client:
nice Cold dirty ice cold whiskey stones ice cold stones
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis

Avis récents des clients

  • thany Publié le 04/05/2017

    They're very dirty when they arrive. They need a thorough washing before I would risk using them. I recommend putting them through the dishwasher at least once before using in a drink. The stones become nice and cold, and... Lire plus

    Avis:Cold, dirty

    24 0
  • explit Publié le 09/03/2017

    Nice whiskey stones. Pros: the surface is not smooth with little holes. Six stones are not enough if you buying for your homes, you should buy at least 25.

    Avis:nice, stones, cold, ice, whiskey stones, ice cold

    0 0

Avis les plus utiles

  • thany Publié le 04/05/2017

    They're very dirty when they arrive. They need a thorough washing before I would risk using them. I recommend putting them through the at... Lire plus

    Avis:Cold, dirty

    24 0
  • explit Publié le 09/03/2017

    Nice whiskey stones. Pros: the surface is not smooth with little holes. Six stones are not enough if you buying for your homes, you buy... Lire plus

    Avis:nice, stones, cold, ice, whiskey stones, ice cold

    0 0

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

XW-6 Magic Drink Cooler Basaltine Stones for Whiskey / Red Wine - Grayish White (6 PCS)

SKU: 198924 (Added on -)
  • US$9.92

    30 %

  • 6.99
  • Free shipping To

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
XW-6 Magic Drink Cooler Basaltine Stones for Whiskey / Red Wine - Grayish White (6 PCS)
Quantity6 piece(s) per pack
Colorgrayish white
SpecificationGet FDA certification; Can cool various drinks, such as whiskey, vodka and red wine, etc. ; A necessity for any bar! Great gift for people; Perfect for the connoisseur who enjoys beverage with a slight chill, but doesn't want to water down the perfect balance of flavors in their chosen spirit; Handmade in Vermont USA,which is one of the oldest factories of making Soapstore; Made from 100% pure Basalt stone; environmental friendly, durable and won't scratch your glass; Each stone is cut by hand and is 7/8cubed; Superior thermal mass giving it the natural ability to retain its temperature for extended periods of time. Non-porous, odorless and tasteless, will not absorb odors from your freezer like ice cubes do; Edges are rounded and Basalt stone is softer than glass so they will not damage barware (not recommended for use in cocktail shakers); For adult use only, please keep away from children; If used for heating, please use caution as the stones get hot quickly; Expect a 10 to 15 degree drop in beverage temperature just like it came out of a wine cellar. Instructions for use: Please wash stones before first use; Place stones in freezer for at least two hours. Then, place stones in your glass (recommend 3 stones per 2-3 oz) and pour your whiskey or other chosen spirit over the stones to chill your drink
Packing List6 x Stones

1 x Pouch
Dimensions: 0.79 in x 0.79 in x 0.79 in (2.0 cm x 2.0 cm x 2.0 cm)
Weight: 5.29 oz (150 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$6.20 shipped US$6.18 shipped US$6.16 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program
There are no reviews yet, write a review and get DX points! What are DX points?


Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere