Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Модуль датчика интенсивности света TSL2561 - Deep Blue

SKU: 376591
  • US$4,52

    8 %
    Скидка

  • 4,16
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • HandlingTime: Отправка в течение 2 -4 рабочих дней
  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 4 -7 рабочих дней
  • Цвет формы:

    Темно-синий

Модуль датчика интенсивности света TSL2561 - Deep Blue
Модуль датчика интенсивности света TSL2561 - Deep Blue

Модуль датчика интенсивности света TSL2561 - Deep Blue

US$4,16 US$4,52 8%Скидка 5 (2 отзывов)
Добавить в Корзину
Описание: TSL2561 Luminosity Sensor Breakout - это сложный датчик освещенности, который имеет плоскую характеристику по большей части видимого спектра. В отличие от более простых датчиков, TSL2561 измеряет как инфракрасный, так и видимый свет, чтобы лучше приблизить реакцию человеческого глаза. И поскольку TSL2561 является интегрирующим датчиком (он впитывает свет в течение заданного промежутка времени), он способен измерять как небольшие, так и большие количества света, изменяя время интеграции.

TSL2561 способен напрямую подключать I2C и способен легко проводить специальные диапазоны освещенности от 0,1 ~ 40k + Lux. Кроме того, TSL12561 содержит два интегрированных аналого-цифровых преобразователя (ADC), которые одновременно объединяют токи с двух фотодиодов. Для каждого прорыва требуется напряжение питания 3 В и малый ток питания макс. 0,6 мА.
Генеральная
МодельTSL2561
Количество1 кусок
Цвет формыТемно-синий
МатериалПластик + железо
Спецификация
Английское руководство / спецификацияНет
Другие особенности
Другие особенностиhttp://pan.baidu.com/share/link?shareid=3859252537&uk=2302102993
СертификацияN/A
Размер и вес
Размер 0.79 in x 0.55 in x 0.08 in (2 cm x 1.4 cm x 0.2 cm)
Вес 0,07 унции (2 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 x сенсорный модуль

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$3,69 Отправлено US$3,68 Отправлено US$3,66 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
perfect good! DIY :-)
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • Pattagghiu Опубликовано 13.07.2016

    This is a very good light sensor. It's fast, precise, with different sensitivity settings (gain and timings). You can get from this light leven and ir level, but also a calculated "lux" absolute level. There is plenty of... Читать дальше

    печать:good!

    1 0
  • Jaccodejong Опубликовано 31.01.2016

    Good sensor , excellent purchase, Sensor does what he should do. fine library and examples. is used in a private weather station :-) . Delivered fast , good quality. Satisfied with this purchase . :-) Nederlands, Dutch± en... Читать дальше

    печать:perfect, DIY :-)

    0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

TSL2561 Light Intensity Sensor Module - Deep Blue

SKU: 376591 (Added on -)
  • US$4.52

    8 %
    OFF

  • 4.16
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
  • Form Color:

    Deep Blue

TSL2561 Light Intensity Sensor Module - Deep Blue
This SKU 376591 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901376591
Description: The TSL2561 Luminosity Sensor Breakout is a sophisticated light sensor which has a flat response across most of the visible spectrum. Unlike simpler sensors, the TSL2561 measures both infrared and visible light to better approximate the response of the human eye. And because the TSL2561 is an integrating sensor (it soaks up light for a predetermined amount of time), it is capable of measuring both small and large amounts of light by changing the integration time.

The TSL2561 is capable of connect I2C directly and is able to conduct specific light ranges from 0.1~40k+ Lux easily. Additionally, the TSL12561 contains two integrating analog-to-digital converters (ADC) that integrate currents from two photodiodes, simultaneously. Each breakout requires a supply voltage of 3V and a low supply current max of 0.6mA.
 
General
ModelTSL2561
Quantity1Piece
Form ColorDeep Blue
MaterialPlastic + iron
Specification
English Manual / SpecNo
Other Features
Other Featureshttp://pan.baidu.com/share/link?shareid=3859252537&uk=2302102993
CertificationN/A
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 0.79 in x 0.55 in x 0.08 in (2 cm x 1.4 cm x 0.2 cm)
Weight 0.07 oz (2 g)
Packing List
1 x Sensor module

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$3.69 shipped US$3.68 shipped US$3.66 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
perfect good! DIY :-)
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • Pattagghiu Post on 7/13/2016

    This is a very good light sensor. It's fast, precise, with different sensitivity settings (gain and timings). You can get from this light leven and ir level, but also a calculated "lux" absolute level. There is plenty of... Read more

    Impression:good!

    0 0 0
  • Jaccodejong Post on 1/31/2016

    Good sensor , excellent purchase, Sensor does what he should do. fine library and examples. is used in a private weather station :-) . Delivered fast , good quality. Satisfied with this purchase . :-) Nederlands, Dutch± en... Read more

    Impression:perfect, DIY :-)

    0 0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere