Беспроводной детский плач детектор Монитор Watcher сигнализации - белый

SKU: 123360 (Добавлен -)
  • US$10,99

    16 %
    Скидка

  • 9,21
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
Беспроводной детский плач детектор Монитор Watcher сигнализации - белый
- Цвет: белый
- Материал: пластик
- Установите две батарейки ААА для приемника и передатчика, переместить переключатель в положение '1 'и '2' ('0 'передатчик отключен, '1' низкой чувствительностью обнаружения, '2 'высокая чувствительность обнаружения, '0' на Приемник выключен, '1 ', низкий объем, '2' высокой громкости)
- Передатчик имеет такую ​​же модель с кнопку дверного звонка
- Нет проводов или кабелей, необходимых
- Место передатчик рядом ребенка, приемник может быть помещен или осуществляются в пределах беспроводного приема сигнала (обнаружение свет будет мерцать каждые 5 секунд), в силу экономии электроэнергии и возможного влияния беспроводных ребенку, вы можете переключиться 'Test ON "на" тест ВЫКЛ ", чтобы отключить тестовый сигнал, который не будет отправлен, пока ребенок плачет
- Человечество дизайн, как только крик ребенка или другого шума происходит, приемник может начать делать электронные плакать шума
- Дальность приема составляет около 80-100 метров
- Каждый питается от 2 х батарей AAA (не включены)
- Подходит для ребенка, нормальные люди, специально для людей с ограниченными возможностями слуха

Размеры: 3,62 х 2,76 х 1,46 в (9,2 см х 7,0 см х 3,7 см)
Вес: 4,76 унций (135 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$8,17 Отправлено US$8,14 Отправлено US$8,11 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • EsioNeto Опубликовано 22.05.2013

    Low price, easy to use, nice to be near the baby. Despite the low price the product has a nasty sound of a baby crying desperately that appears with any noise that the baby make even a laugh, which leaves any parent Should... Читать дальше

  • hodja Опубликовано 13.08.2012

    I decided to buy this as a gift to a friend of mine, for their new born baby, when I saw the mother going to the baby's room and checking for the baby every 5 mins. This device was a real lifesaver for her and she's really... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

DX  »  Home & Office  »  Baby Care  »  Baby Monitor

Wireless Baby Crying Detector Monitor Watcher Alarm - White

SKU: 123360 (Added on -)
Price:
US$
9.99
9% OFF
List Price: US$10.99
Shipping: Free shippingTo UNITED STATES
Dispatch:
Ships within 7-10 business days
Wireless Baby Crying Detector Monitor Watcher Alarm - White
- Color: White
- Material: Plastic
- Install two AAA batteries for receiver and transmitter, move the switch to '1' and '2' ('0' on transmitter is OFF, '1' is low detecting sensitivity, '2' is high detecting sensitivity, '0' on receiver is OFF, '1' is low volume, '2' is high volume)
- Transmitter has the same model with Doorbell Button
- No wires or cables required
- Place transmitter near baby, the receiver can be placed or carried within the range of wireless signal receiving (the detecting light would twinkle every 5 seconds), in view of electricity saving and the possible effect of wireless to baby, you can switch 'Test ON' to 'Test OFF' to turn off the test signal which won't be sent until the baby cries
- Humanity design, once the baby cry or other noise occurs, the receiver may start to make electronic crying noise
- The max reception range is about 80-100 meters
- Each powered by 2 x AAA batteries (not included)

Dimensions: 3.62 in x 2.76 in x 1.46 in (9.2 cm x 7.0 cm x 3.7 cm)
Weight: 4.76 oz (135 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate USD 8.86 shipped USD 8.83 shipped USD 8.8 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale Or Contact Us Directly

5.0
  • 5 star 1 (50%)
  • 4 star 1 (50%)
  • 3 star 0 (0%)
  • 2 star 0 (0%)
  • 1 star 0 (0%)
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
get DX Points!

Recent Customer Reviews

  • EsioNeto Post on 5/22/2013

    Low price, easy to use, nice to be near the baby. Despite the low price the product has a nasty sound of a baby crying desperately that a... Read more

  • hodja Post on 8/13/2012

    I decided to buy this as a gift to a friend of mine, for their new born baby, when I saw the mother going to the baby's room and checking... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://services.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections