Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Модуль Water Sensor для Arduino влаги / выбросить / глубина воды Test - Красный

Модуль Water Sensor для Arduino влаги / выбросить / глубина воды Test - Красный

SKU: 276572
  • US$3,45

    23 %
    Скидка

  • 2,64
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • HandlingTime: Отправка в течение 1 рабочих дней
  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 4 -7 рабочих дней
  • Форма Цвет:

    Красный

Модуль Water Sensor для Arduino влаги / выбросить / глубина воды Test - Красный
Модуль Water Sensor для Arduino влаги / выбросить / глубина воды Test - Красный

Модуль Water Sensor для Arduino влаги / выбросить / глубина воды Test - Красный

US$2,64 US$3,45 23%Скидка 3,3 (3 отзывов)
Добавить в Корзину

Датчик воды является простым и легким в использовании, и производительность высокая стоимость, вода / вода датчик обнаружения идентификации; Exposed через серию параллельных линий марки проволоки для измерения капель воды / размер для определения уровня воды.Легко завершить воду с преобразованием аналогового сигнала, выход значений моделирования можно прочитать непосредственно на Arduino борту, чтобы добиться эффекта сигнализации уровня воды.

Генеральная
МодельN/A
количество1 кусок
форма цветКрасный
МатериалFR4
Спецификация
ПриложениеМодуль датчика воды для Arduino влаги / капли / глубины испытания воды
Рабочее напряжение 3.3 / 5V
английское руководство / спецификацииНет
ссылка для скачивания http://pan.baidu.com/share/link?shareid=479888&uk=2500272204
Другие особенности
Другие особенностинапряжение: 3.3V / 5V; текущий: <20 мА; Выходное напряжение: 0 ~ 2.3V (значение напряжения 2.3V полностью замачивают в воде), 5V источник питания, тем больше влажность, тем больше выходное напряжение; типы датчиков: аналоговый выход. упаковка: электростатический мешок. герметизация определение интерфейса: 1 фут сигнал, 2 фута, мощность составляет 3 фута. Срок службы: около 1 года (обработка поверхности обшивки, укрепило электропроводность и устойчивость к коррозии).
Размер и вес
Размер 2.6 in x 0.79 in x 0.28 in (6.6 cm x 2 cm x 0.7 cm)
Вес 0.18 унций (5 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 х модуль
1x Соединительный кабель (20 см)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$2,34 Отправлено US$2,33 Отправлено US$2,32 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

3,3
Оценка покупателей:
excellent Useful Easy Works great Do know what you buy this for!
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • washingtonj Опубликовано 23.10.2016

    Very easy to use, to measure water level or drop of water using Arduino. You'll need only three pins, two for power (it can be used with 3.3V or 5V) and one to actually get the measured water level.

    печать:excellent, Useful, Easy

    3 0
  • challetdx Опубликовано 13.08.2014

    PRO: Very great product, I put 100 as value when I think there is water(in code). It allow you to simply know when you have water or not in an object. It came with wire to plug it directly to arduino/other CONS: / I used... Читать дальше

    печать:Works great

    0 0
  • popliviustefan Опубликовано 08.08.2014

    This sensor may be good as a moisture sensor. I bought it with the intention to use it as a water presence sensor under an aquarium. But the reading are much too unstable. Its readings are affected even by the proximity of... Читать дальше

    печать:Do know what you buy this for!

    0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Water Sensor Module for Arduino Moisture / Drop / Depth of Water Test - Red

3.3 ( 3 reviews)
SKU: 276572 (Added on -)
  • US$3.45

    23 %
    OFF

  • 2.64
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Form Color:

    Red

Water Sensor Module for Arduino Moisture / Drop / Depth of Water Test - Red
This SKU 276572 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901276572

Water Sensor is simple and easy to use, and high cost performance, water/water identification detection sensor; Exposed through a series of parallel wire line mark to measure the water droplets/size to determine water level. Easy to complete the water to the conversion of the analog signal, output of the simulation values can be read directly by Arduino board, to achieve the effect of water level alarm.

 
 
 
General
ModelN/A
Quantity1Piece
Form ColorRed
MaterialFR4
Specification
ApplicationWater Sensor Module for Arduino Moisture / Drop / Depth of Water Test
Working Voltage 3.3 / 5V
English Manual / SpecNo
Download Link http://pan.baidu.com/share/link?shareid=479888&uk=2500272204
Other Features
Other FeaturesVoltage: 3.3V / 5V; Current: <20mA; Output voltage: 0~2.3V (2.3V voltage value is completely soaked in water), 5V power supply, the greater the humidity, the greater the output voltage; Sensor types: analog output. Packing: electrostatic bag. Sealing interface definition: 1 foot signal, 2 feet, the power is 3 feet. Service life: about 1 year(surface plating processing, strengthened the electrical conductivity and corrosion resistance).
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 2.6 in x 0.79 in x 0.28 in (6.6 cm x 2 cm x 0.7 cm)
Weight 0.18 oz (5 g)
Packing List
1 x Module
1 x Connecting cable (20cm)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$2.34 shipped US$2.33 shipped US$2.32 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

3.3
Customer's impression:
excellent Useful Easy Works great Do know what you buy this for!
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • washingtonj Post on 10/23/2016

    Very easy to use, to measure water level or drop of water using Arduino. You'll need only three pins, two for power (it can be used with 3.3V or 5V) and one to actually get the measured water level.

    Impression:excellent, Useful, Easy

    0 3 0
  • challetdx Post on 8/13/2014

    PRO: Very great product, I put 100 as value when I think there is water(in code). It allow you to simply know when you have water or not in an object. It came with wire to plug it directly to arduino/other CONS: / I used... Read more

    Impression:Works great

    0 0 0
  • popliviustefan Post on 8/8/2014

    This sensor may be good as a moisture sensor. I bought it with the intention to use it as a water presence sensor under an aquarium. But the reading are much too unstable. Its readings are affected even by the proximity of... Read more

    Impression:Do know what you buy this for!

    0 0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere