VSTARCAM C7824WIP 720P 1.0MP безопасности IP-камера - белый + черный (Великобритания)

VSTARCAM C7824WIP 720 1.0MP IP камеры безопасности ж / 12 -IR -LED / Wi -Fi / ONVIF / TF (UK Plug)

SKU: 383905 (Добавлен -)
VSTARCAM C7824WIP 720P 1.0MP безопасности IP-камера - белый + черный (Великобритания)
SKU 383905 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901383905
Подключи и играй;Уникально Запущенный, Соник перевод, быстрый код не соответствующий эффективных удобно, нет необходимости сетевой кабель не нужно нажимать никаких кнопок;P2P-технологии степень проникновения до 99% применяемых сложных сетевых условиях;Формат сжатия H.264;Встроенный ИК-;1, 4, 9, 16, 25, 36, 64, 81-канальный, пользователь не ограничен;Централизованное монитор, удаленные записи и воспроизведения и т.д.;Сервер кластера PnP глобальное распределение, безопасность во всем мире сервер безопасной эксплуатации стабильной и высокой эффективности;Поддержка двусторонней голосовой, 10 метров ночного видения, Wi-Fi, ночного видения, мобильного телефона часы, бесплатное доменное имя и клиентского программного обеспечения;Android / IPhone / ПК имеет свой собственный клиентское программное обеспечение;PnP (плагин и играть) функция: два полных набора;Простота в эксплуатации: 1. Подключите кабель и линии электропередачи;2.Install скан-код программное обеспечение, чтобы добавить камеру;сильный проникающая способность;Мобильный клиент программного обеспечения с использованием QR-код сканирующее оборудование, удобно и безопасно;После хорошего, установленной на одном телефоне можно добавить много видео камеры, мобильного телефона карту памяти на функции видео и фотографий клиентского программного обеспечения;Использование VSTARCAM самостоятельно разработанных EYE4 интеллектуальный облачную платформу просто зарегистрируйтесь, может на ПК, Android мобильный телефон / таблетка, яблоко мобильного телефона, планшетные устройства, такие как простой в использовании;Специально разработан для ребенка и старых людей, медсестра, приняв технологию PnP подключи и играй, может быть своевременным экран монитора передается на мобильный телефон / компьютер пользователя, и это пульт дистанционного, избавиться от традиционной схемы ухода за ребенком ограничивается расстоянием от проблемы;Пользователь, даже если родился в области, а также можно увидеть детей в доме через устройство, четкие изображения и может через мобильный телефон и уход за домофон / прослушивания;В то же время, может быть очень удобно, чтобы сохранить изображение или видео на мобильный телефон или на попечении TF карты рекламодателями;Удаленный мониторинг, а также может быть использован в качестве охранника.
General
BrandVSTARCAM
ModelC7824WIP
ColorWhite + Black
MaterialABS
Quantity1Piece
Video
Image SensorCMOS
Image Sensor Size1/4"
Pixels1.0MP
Lens3.6mm
Viewing Angle75°
Video Compressed FormatH.264/M-JPEG
Picture Resolution720P (1080 x 720) / VGA(640 x 360) / QVGA(320 x 180)
Frame Rate25fps
Audio
Input/OutputBuilt-in microphone / Audio
Audio Compression FormatADPCM
Night vision
Minimum Illumination0.3Lux
Night VisionYes
IR-LED Quantity12
Nigt Vision Distance10m
Network
Wireless / WiFi802.11 b / g / n
Network ProtocolTCP , TFTP , IP , UDP , HTTP , SMTP , FTP , DHCP , DDNS
Supported SystemsWindows 2000 , 2003 , XP , Vista , 7
Supported BrowserIE 6.0 and above
SIM Card SlotNo
Online Visitor4
IP ModeDynamic , Static
Mobile Phone PlatformAndroid , iOS
Specification
Free DDNSYes
IR-CUTYes
Built-in Memory / RAMNo
Local MemoryYes
Memory CardTF
Max. Memory Supported64GB
MotorYes
Rotation AngleHorizontal: 270 degree / Vertical: 80 degree
Supported LanguagesDutch, Polish, Portuguese, Japanese, English, French, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Korean
Water-proofNo
Power AdaptorYes
Power AdapterUK Plug
Rate Voltage5V
Rated Current2A
Other Features
CertificationCE, RoHS, FCC
Размер и вес
Размер 4.33 in x 4.33 in x 5.12 in (11 cm x 11 cm x 13 cm)
Вес 9.98 унции ( 283 г )
Упаковочный лист
1 х камера
1 х адаптер питания переменного тока ( Великобритания Plug / 100 ~ 240V / 160см - кабель)
1 х Кронштейн
1 х Упаковка из монтажных принадлежностей
1 х Английский Руководство пользователя

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$39,24 Отправлено US$39,12 Отправлено US$38,99 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Very good solid exelente Good camera super produit Excellent camera GOOD CAMERA. INSTRUCTIONS MANUAL IS VERY POOR. Great Experience! good looking camera
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • cleyan Опубликовано 17.06.2016

    Muy buena camara, se nota de buena construccion en materiales y empaque, buena calidad de imagen y facilidad de uso, quiza un poco enredada la puesta en marcha pero nada que no se pueda solucionar con el manual

    печать:Very good, exelente , Good camera

    0 0 0
  • rlema Опубликовано 14.03.2016

    Pros: very easy to use, almost zero config, good picture quality, works great with 4G on the phone, alarm and push messages works great. With the acount works great having lots of cameras. The windows app is good. when is... Читать дальше

    печать:Very good

    0 0 0
  • lgdeal Опубликовано 03.03.2016

    GOOD CAMERA. YOU HAVE TO GUESS HOW TO SET UP THE WIFI CONNECTION AND INITIAL SETTINGS FOR THE FIRST TIME. THE INSTRUCTIONS MANUAL IS VERY POOR. i THINK IT WOULD BE A GREAT THING (AND IT WOULDN'T COST SO MUCH) TO INCLUDE A... Читать дальше

    печать:Good camera, GOOD CAMERA. INSTRUCTIONS MANUAL IS VERY POOR.

    0 1 0
  • sw1ivr1961 Опубликовано 12.02.2016

    I have purchased 6 of those cameras. The quality is very nice and I had no problem installing them. I had other cameras and I replaced them with these because of the quality of the video. I highly recommended them. No cons... Читать дальше

    печать:super produit, Excellent camera

    0 0 0
  • anitalaura1215 Опубликовано 24.01.2016

    Excelente cámara iP wiffi, compacta y de muy buena fabricación tiene todo lo que dice en su publicación. 3niveles de calidad de imagen, hd. El micrófono no es muy bueno pero es un detalle pequeño.excelente compra a bajo... Читать дальше

    печать:Very good, exelente

    0 0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

VSTARCAM C7824WIP 720P 1.0MP Security IP Camera - White + Black (UK)

VSTARCAM C7824WIP 720P 1.0MP Security IP Camera w/ 12-IR-LED / Wi-Fi / ONVIF / TF (UK Plug)

SKU: 383905 (Added on -)
  • US$51.55

    21 %
    OFF

  • 40.94
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES
    Free Shipping With Tracking Number

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
  • Power Adapter:

    US Plug EU Plug UK Plug

    Form Color:

    White + Black

VSTARCAM C7824WIP 720P 1.0MP Security IP Camera - White + Black (UK)
This SKU 383905 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901383905
Plug and play; Uniquely Launched, Sonic Transfer, fast code matching efficient convenient, no need network cable no need to press any button; P2P technology penetration degree is up to 99% applicable complex network surroundings; H.264 compression format; Built-in IR-CUT; 1, 4, 9, 16, 25, 36, 64, 81-channel, no user limited; Centralized monitor, remote record and playback etc; The PnP server cluster global distribution, security around the world server safe stable and high-efficiency operation; Support two-way voice, 10 meters of night vision, Wi-Fi, night vision, mobile phone watch, free domain name and the client software; Android / IPHONE / PC has its own client software; PnP (plug-in and play) function: two complete set; Easy operation: 1. Plug the cable and power line; 2.Install computer software scan code to add camera; strong penetrating power; Mobile client software using QR code scanning equipment, convenient and safe; After good client software installed on the same phone can add many video camera equipment, mobile phone memory card on the function of the video and photos; Using VSTARCAM independently developed EYE4 intelligent cloud platform just register an account, can on the PC, android mobile phone/tablet, apple mobile phone, tablet devices such as easy to use; Specially designed for the baby and old people, a nurse, by adopting the technology of PnP plug and play, can be timely monitor screen is passed on to the user's mobile phone/computer, and it is remote, get rid of the traditional infant care is restricted by distance from the problem; User even if born in field, also can see children in the home through the device, clear images, and can through the mobile phone and care for the intercom/listening; At the same time, can be very convenient to save the image or video on mobile phone or in the care of TF card by advertisers; Remote monitoring, also can be used as a security guard.



General
BrandVSTARCAM
ModelC7824WIP
ColorWhite + Black
MaterialABS
Quantity1Piece
Video
Image SensorCMOS
Image Sensor Size1/4"
Pixels1.0MP
Lens3.6mm
Viewing Angle75°
Video Compressed FormatH.264/M-JPEG
Picture Resolution720P (1080 x 720) / VGA(640 x 360) / QVGA(320 x 180)
Frame Rate25fps
Audio
Input/OutputBuilt-in microphone / Audio
Audio Compression FormatADPCM
Night vision
Minimum Illumination0.3Lux
Night VisionYes
IR-LED Quantity12
Nigt Vision Distance10m
Network
Wireless / WiFi802.11 b / g / n
Network ProtocolTCP , TFTP , IP , UDP , HTTP , SMTP , FTP , DHCP , DDNS
Supported SystemsWindows 2000 , 2003 , XP , Vista , 7
Supported BrowserIE 6.0 and above
SIM Card SlotNo
Online Visitor4
IP ModeDynamic , Static
Mobile Phone PlatformAndroid , iOS
Specification
Free DDNSYes
IR-CUTYes
Built-in Memory / RAMNo
Local MemoryYes
Memory CardTF
Max. Memory Supported64GB
MotorYes
Rotation AngleHorizontal: 270 degree / Vertical: 80 degree
Supported LanguagesDutch, Polish, Portuguese, Japanese, English, French, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Korean
Water-proofNo
Power AdaptorYes
Power AdapterUK Plug
Rate Voltage5V
Rated Current2A
Other Features
CertificationCE, RoHS, FCC
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 4.33 in x 4.33 in x 5.12 in (11 cm x 11 cm x 13 cm)
Weight 9.98 oz (283 g)
Packing List
1 x Camera
1 x AC power adapter (UK plug / 100~240V / 160cm-cable)
1 x Bracket
1 x Pack of installation accessories
1 x English user manual

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$39.24 shipped US$39.12 shipped US$38.99 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Very good solid exelente Good camera super produit Excellent camera GOOD CAMERA. INSTRUCTIONS MANUAL IS VERY POOR. Great Experience! good looking camera
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • cleyan Post on 6/17/2016

    Muy buena camara, se nota de buena construccion en materiales y empaque, buena calidad de imagen y facilidad de uso, quiza un poco enredada la puesta en marcha pero nada que no se pueda solucionar con el manual

    Impression:Very good, exelente , Good camera

    0 0 0
  • rlema Post on 3/14/2016

    Pros: very easy to use, almost zero config, good picture quality, works great with 4G on the phone, alarm and push messages works great. With the acount works great having lots of cameras. The windows app is good. when is... Read more

    Impression:Very good

    0 0 0
  • lgdeal Post on 3/3/2016

    GOOD CAMERA. YOU HAVE TO GUESS HOW TO SET UP THE WIFI CONNECTION AND INITIAL SETTINGS FOR THE FIRST TIME. THE INSTRUCTIONS MANUAL IS VERY POOR. i THINK IT WOULD BE A GREAT THING (AND IT WOULDN'T COST SO MUCH) TO INCLUDE A... Read more

    Impression:Good camera, GOOD CAMERA. INSTRUCTIONS MANUAL IS VERY POOR.

    0 1 0
  • sw1ivr1961 Post on 2/12/2016

    I have purchased 6 of those cameras. The quality is very nice and I had no problem installing them. I had other cameras and I replaced them with these because of the quality of the video. I highly recommended them. No cons... Read more

    Impression:super produit, Excellent camera

    0 0 0
  • anitalaura1215 Post on 1/24/2016

    Excelente cámara iP wiffi, compacta y de muy buena fabricación tiene todo lo que dice en su publicación. 3niveles de calidad de imagen, hd. El micrófono no es muy bueno pero es un detalle pequeño.excelente compra a bajo... Read more

    Impression:Very good, exelente

    0 0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere