Vgate автомобилей автомобиля Wi-Fi ИКАР OBD-II код диагностический инструмент / Яснее - Белый

SKU: 226112 (Добавлен -)
  • US$24,42

    16 %
    Скидка

  • 20,40
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
Vgate автомобилей автомобиля Wi-Fi ИКАР OBD-II код диагностический инструмент / Яснее - Белый
SKU 226112 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901226112
МаркаVgate
Количество1 шт (ы)
ЦветБелый
МатериалПВХ
ФункцияОчистить коды неисправностей
Беспроводная связь BluetoothНет
Диагностика интерфейса16pin
Язык ПоддерживаемыеАнглийский
Применение ПоддерживаемыеСмартфон ноутбуки
Смартфон Марка ПоддерживаемыеВсе ж / система Wi-Fi
Программная платформа ПоддерживаемыеAndroid-компьютер ВЗДРАГИВАНИЕ Iphone, Ipad
Поддерживаемые протоколыISO15765-4 (CAN) ISO14230-4 (KWP2000) ISO9141-2 J1850 VPW J1850 PWM
Протокол выводаСтандартный Wi-Fi
Скорость передачи данных38400
СветодиодыСиний
Совместимость ПроизводительПоддержка протокола Автомобили
Рабочее напряжение12 В
Рабочий ток250 мА
Другие особенностиЧип чип ARM которого скорость быстрее и скорость передачи удваивается, чем Wi-Fi OBD (CLK устройства); форма выглядит элегантно и изысканный дизайн, похожий на стиль; По сравнению с CLK УСТРОЙСТВА это новое устройство является более изысканным без кабеля; Он имеет функцию автоматического отключения питания энергосбережения и защиты; Когда основной чип обнаруживается не в связи в течение часа, то устройство будет выключен автоматически и попасть в экономии энергии государства, которое только потребляет 3 мА электрическая; Реальная J1939 и стабильной протокол J1979 предоставлять клиентам ж / второй развития; Поддерживает все системы Wi-Fi (Android PC вздрагивания IPhone IPad); распределяет адрес свободно который не совпадает с традиционной ADHOC обеспечивая четкое и простое подключение для клиента; Технические Технические характеристики: SSID: V-Link; IP: 192.168.0.10; подсети: 255.255.255.0; порт: 35000; Диапазон: 50 футов (прямой видимости); Антенна: Внутренний; Потребляемая мощность: 0,75 Вт (с выключателем питания); Wi Текстовая Стандарт: 802.11a/b/g; Рабочая температура: -15 ~ 100'C; Пластик: Автомобильная класс; Физические размеры: 2,75 х 1,25 х 1,2 дюйма; Функции: Прочитайте диагностические Коды тревоги и родовые и по спецификации производителя, и дисплей их значение (более 3000 определений общих кодов в базе данных); Очистить коды неисправностей и выключите MIL ("Check Engine" свет); Отображение текущих данных датчика, включая оборотов двигателя рассчитанное значение нагрузки Температура теплоносителя Статус топливной системы Скорость автомобиля Краткосрочные отделка топлива Долгосрочное уравновешивание топлива Впускной Сроки коллектора давления Advance воздухозаборнике температуры Расход воздуха Абсолютная положения дроссельной заслонки Кислородный датчик напряжения / связанные короткий срок планки топлива Топливная система статус давления топлива
Упаковочный лист1 х Диагностический прибор
1 х CD
размеры: 2.01 in x 1.81 in x 0.91 in (5.1 cm x 4.6 cm x 2.3 cm)
Вес: 1,09 унции (31 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$18,70 Отправлено US$18,64 Отправлено US$18,58 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Funcional Fácil de usar Excellent item
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • dieseld Опубликовано 14.07.2016

    Pros: Easy to start, just plug and play. Nothing to worry about the functionality Cons: No such I recommend the adapter to everybody who wants wireless OBD in it's car

    печать:Excellent item, Funcional

    0 0 0
  • Eddie123 Опубликовано 08.08.2015

    This is a very good product. I used it on my car, a Audi A6 2001 modell. It will only read the standard OBDII codes and sensors, not the VW specific ones, but that was expected. Scanners that reads all the VW codes are to... Читать дальше

    печать:Excellent item

    0 0 0
  • FSHenrique Опубликовано 29.05.2015

    Pros: Muito simples de utilizar, preciso e rápido para enviar os dados. Cons: Baixa compatibilidade com apps. Poucos apps aceitam produtos Wi-Fi nas configurações. Os mais bacanas preferem dispositivos bluetooth.

    печать:Fácil de usar

    0 0 0
  • JasterSR Опубликовано 14.10.2014

    Muito fácil a utilização, mas não é compatível com os carros da GM (chevrolet) no Brasil. Funcionou muito bem em carros de outras marcas (ford, fiat, etc.)

    печать:Funcional

    0 0 0
  • Manhjazz Опубликовано 11.02.2014

    Great product. Fast connection , very stable , simple setup . Accepted one thing when you lock the car electric turn off it's still broadcasting wireless make me little bit concert about security issue may be in did not to... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
Vgate Car Vehicle Wi-Fi iCar OBD-II Code Diagnostic Tool / Clearer - White

Vgate Car Vehicle Wi-Fi iCar OBD-II Code Diagnostic Tool / Clearer - White

by Vgate
5 (9)
SKU: 226112
  • US$24.42

    You Save 22 %

  • 18.99
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via SuperSaver

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
  • Form Color:

    White

Quantity: +
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$17.29 shipped US$17.23 shipped US$17.18 shipped

Related Products

Vgate Car Vehicle Wi-Fi iCar OBD-II Code Diagnostic Tool / Clearer - White

Vgate Car Vehicle Wi-Fi iCar OBD-II Code Diagnostic Tool / Clearer - White

US$18.99 US$24.42 22%OFF 5 (9)
ADD TO CART
BrandVgate
Quantity1 piece(s)
ColorWhite
MaterialPVC
FunctionClear trouble codes
Wireless BluetoothNo
Diagnose Interface16pin
Language SupportedEnglish
Application SupportedSmartphone laptops
Smartphone Brand SupportedAll w/ Wi-Fi system
Software Platform SupportedAndroid PC WINCE Iphone Ipad
Protocols SupportedISO15765-4 (CAN) ISO14230-4 (KWP2000) ISO9141-2 J1850 VPW J1850 PWM
Output ProtocolStandard Wi-Fi
Baud Rate38400
Indicator LEDsBlue
Compatible MakeCars support protocol
Operating Voltage12 V
Working Current250 mA
Other FeaturesThe chip is ARM chip whose speed is faster and the communication speed is doubled than Wi-Fi OBD (CLK DEVICE); The shape looks elegant and refined the design is similar to the style; Compared with the CLK DEVICE this new device is more exquisite w/o cable; It has the function of auto power off energy-saving and protection; When the main chip is detected not in communication for an hour then the device will be off automaticly and get into energy saving state which only consumes 3mA electric; The real J1939 and the stable J1979 protocol provide customers w/ second development; Supports all Wi-Fi systems (Android PC Wince Iphone Ipad); Distributes address freely which is not same as the traditional ADHOC providing a clear and simple connection for customer; Technical Specifications: SSID: V-LinK; IP: 192.168.0.10; Subnet: 255.255.255.0; Port: 35000; Range: 50 ft (Line of sight); Antenna: Internal; Power Consumption: 0.75 Watts (With Power Switch); Wi-Fi Standard: 802.11a/b/g; Operating Temperature: -15~100'C; Plastic: Automotive Grade; Physical Dimensions: 2.75 x 1.25 x 1.2 inches; Functions: Read diagnostic trouble codes both generic and manufacturer-specific and display their meaning (over 3000 generic code definitions in the database); Clear trouble codes and turn off the MIL ("Check Engine" light); Display current sensor data including Engine RPM Calculated Load Value Coolant Temperature Fuel System Status Vehicle Speed Short Term Fuel Trim Long Term Fuel Trim Intake Manifold Pressure Timing Advance Intake Air Temperature Air Flow Rate Absolute Throttle Position Oxygen sensor voltages/associated short term fuel trims Fuel System status Fuel Pressure
Packing List1 x Diagnostic tool
1 x CD
General
BrandVgate
Quantity1
MaterialPVC
Specification
VersionOthers
FunctionOthers , Check Engine Light (MIL) , Clear trouble codes , Display current sensor data
Readparam Others , Engine RPM , Intake Air Temperature , Air Flow Rate , Absolute Throttle Position , Fuel System status , Fuel Pressure , Calculated Load Value , Coolant Temperature , Fuel System Status , Vehicle Speed , Short Term Fuel Trim , Long Term Fuel Trim , Intake Manifold Pressure , Timing Advance
Wireless BluetoothNo
Diagnose Interface16pin
Supported LanguagesOthers , English
Smartphone Brand SupportedOthers , IPHONE
Application SupportedNotebook , PC , Smartphone
Software Platform SupportedOthers , Android
Technical Parameters
Protocols SupportedISO15765-4 (CAN) , ISO14230-4 (KWP2000) , ISO9141-2 , J1850 VPW , J1850 PWM
Output ProtocolStandard
Baud Rate38400
Compatible MakeOthers , VW
Other Features
Working Current250
Other FeaturesThe
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 2.01 in x 1.81 in x 0.91 in (5.1 cm x 4.6 cm x 2.3 cm)
Weight 1.09 oz (31 g)
Packing List
1 x Diagnostic tool 1 x CD

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$17.29 shipped US$17.23 shipped US$17.18 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.

New Arrivals

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

5 9

DX Everywhere