Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Testeur de tension et tension de charge USB - Testeur de puissance mobile - Bleu

SKU: 421413
  • US$4,66

    6 %
    de Réduction

  • 4,40
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES

  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 7 à 10 jours
  • Forme Couleur:

    Bleu

Quantité:
Testeur de tension et tension de charge USB - Testeur de puissance mobile - Bleu
Testeur de tension et tension de charge USB - Testeur de puissance mobile - Bleu

Testeur de tension et tension de charge USB - Testeur de puissance mobile - Bleu

US$4,40 US$4,66 6%de Réduction 5 (1 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
Pour une mesure pratique de la tension et du courant d'un appareil mobile, vous risquez d'avoir vraiment besoin de ce testeur de puissance mobile de courant de charge et de tension USB pour F036! Après avoir testé strictement avant l'expédition, ce testeur garantit une durabilité et une fiabilité absolue. L'artisanat sophistiqué garantit une performance stable et anti-interférence. En raison de son universalité, il est très approprié pour le chargeur de téléphone portable, le disque dur USB et d'autres produits. Voulez-vous essayer?
Caractéristiques: Compact et facile à transporter, sans alimentation électrique supplémentaire. Affichage en boucle de courant et de tension, facile à utiliser et pratique. Le chargeur USB peut détecter la tension et le courant de sortie cible. Performances stables et fiables, anti-interférence, haute température. Mesure pratique de la tension de sortie du port USB et du courant de fonctionnement de l'appareil. Mesurez les périphériques alimentés par USB, la tension de charge, l'équipement terminal USB lors de la tension de travail. Utilisez un convertisseur intégral semi-double IC à génération d'électricité, avec une précision de gamme précise. Peut mesurer l'interface USB, le chargeur de téléphone portable, le disque U et d'autres produits ou la situation de l'alimentation.
général
Couleur de la formeBleu
MaterialABS
Quantité1 pièce
Autres caractéristiques
Autres caractéristiquesSpécifications: Matériel: ABS; Couleur bleue; Erreur de tension: < 1% ; Actuel < 2%; Portée du travail Courant: (0-2.5A); Plage de fonctionnement: U = 3 ~ 7,5 V, I = 0 ~ 2,5 A; Goutte de tension à pleine échelle: 200mV.
dimensions & poids
dimensions 2.05 in x 1.34 in x 0.55 in (5.2 cm x 3.4 cm x 1.4 cm)
Poids 0,63 oz (18 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x testeur

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$3,90 Livré US$3,89 Livré US$3,87 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

5,0
Avis du client:
works
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis

Avis récents des clients

  • PTihomir Publié le 25/07/2016

    Pros: Works as described, shows voltage and current periodically. Cons: nothing really. Maybe just that the connector is a little short, so on laptops it can obscure other USB ports. The case is nothing particular, cheap... Lire plus

    Avis:works

    0 0

Avis les plus utiles

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

USB Charge Current & Voltage Tester Mobile Power Tester - Blue

SKU: 421413 (Added on -)
  • US$4.66

    6 %
    OFF

  • 4.40
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
  • Form Color:

    Blue

USB Charge Current & Voltage Tester Mobile Power Tester - Blue
For convenient measurement of both voltage and current of a mobile device, you may be in badly need of this USB Charge Current & Voltage Tester Mobile Power Tester for F036! Having gone through strict test before shipment, this tester ensures absolute durability and reliability. Sophisticated craftsmanship guarantees its stable and anti-interference performance. Due to its universality, it is highly suitable for cellphone charger, USB flash disk and other products. Would like to have a try?
Features: Compact and easy to carry, no additional power supply. Current and voltage loop display, easy to use and practical. USB charger can detect the target output voltage and current. Stable, reliable performance, anti-interference ability, high temperature. Convenient measurement of the output voltage of the USB port and the device operating current. Measure USB powered devices, load voltage, USB terminal equipment when working voltage. Use electricity generation four semi-double loop integral converter IC, with precise range accuracy. Can measure USB interface, cell phone charger, U disk and other products or power supply situation.
General
Form ColorBlue
MaterialABS
Quantity1Piece
Other Features
Other FeaturesSpecifications: Material: ABS; Color: Blue; Error Voltage: < 1% ; Current < 2%; Scope of Work Current: (0-2.5A); Operating Range: U=3~7.5V, I=0~2.5A; Full Scale Voltage Drop: 200mV.
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 2.05 in x 1.34 in x 0.55 in (5.2 cm x 3.4 cm x 1.4 cm)
Weight 0.63 oz (18 g)
Packing List
1 x Tester

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$3.90 shipped US$3.89 shipped US$3.87 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
works
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • PTihomir Post on 7/25/2016

    Pros: Works as described, shows voltage and current periodically. Cons: nothing really. Maybe just that the connector is a little short, so on laptops it can obscure other USB ports. The case is nothing particular, cheap... Read more

    Impression:works

    0 0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere