USB-ав питания USB тока тестер напряжения - полупрозрачный синий + серебро

USB-AV USB Power Текущий тестер напряжения - прозрачный синий + серебро

SKU: 235090 (Добавлен -)
  • US$6,40

    48 %
    Скидка

  • 3,31
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

USB-ав питания USB тока тестер напряжения - полупрозрачный синий + серебро
SKU 235090 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901235090
Простой и практичный;Малый размер, удобный для того чтобы снести, не внешнее питание и другие вспомогательные оборудования, необходимого, подключи и играй;Можно обнаружить какой-либо вывод USB энергоснабжения, зарядное устройство, компьютер, автомобильное зарядное устройство и мобильный власти, легко не отмерить напряжение холостого хода, нагрузки напряжения и устройства, работающие тока выхода USB, и судить о том, производительность зарядное устройство и кабель для зарядки соответствовать требованиям;Простой в эксплуатации;Подходит для 3 ~ 7.5V / 2.5A ~ 0, 3 цифры цифровой напряжения и тока USB альтернативного дисплея, в результате четкого, отлично подходит для фабрики, лаборатории и обычных пользователей.


МаркаNA
МодельUSB-AV
Количество1
ЦветПрозрачный синий + серебро
МатериалABS
ОсобенностиДальность обнаружения: Напряжение: 3 ~ 7.5V;Ток: 0 ~ 2.5A;Ошибка: Напряжение: менее +/- 1% Ток: менее 2%
ПрименениеКомпактный и легкий для того чтобы снести, дополнительного источника питания, подключи и играй;Он может легко измерить выходное напряжение порта USB и устройство рабочего тока или напряжения нагрузки
Упаковочный листДатчик тока для мобильных устройств 1 х USB
размеры: 2.09 in x 1.34 in x 0.59 in (5.3 cm x 3.4 cm x 1.5 cm)
Вес: 0,53 унции (15 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$2,93 Отправлено US$2,92 Отправлено US$2,91 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Very good excellent Useful Cheap Great product Simple Barato handy very useful util
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

USB-AV USB Power Current Voltage Tester - Translucent Blue + Silver

SKU: 235090 (Added on -)
Price:
US$
3.47
46% OFF
List Price: US$6.40
Shipping: Free shippingTo UNITED STATES
Direct: DXSOUL
USB-AV USB Power Current Voltage Tester - Translucent Blue + Silver
This SKU 235090 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901235090
Simple and practical; Small size, convenient to carry, no external power and other accessory equipment needed, plug and play; Can detect any USB output of power supply, charger, computer, car charger and mobile power, easy to measure out no-load voltage, loading voltage and devices working current of USB output, and to judge whether the performance of the charger and charging cable meet the requirements; Simple to operate; Suitable for 3~7.5V / 0~2.5A, 3 digits digital USB voltage and current alternate display, the result clear, great for factory, laboratory and normal users.


BrandNA
ModelUSB-AV
Quantity1
ColorTranslucent blue + silver
MaterialABS
FeaturesDetection range: Voltage: 3~7.5V; Current: 0~2.5A; Error: Voltage: less than +/- 1% Current :less than 2%
ApplicationCompact and easy to carry, no additional power supply, plug and play; It can easily measure the output voltage of the USB port and the device operating current or load voltage
Packing List1 x USB mobile power current detector
Dimensions: 2.09 in x 1.34 in x 0.59 in (5.3 cm x 3.4 cm x 1.5 cm)
Weight: 0.53 oz (15 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$3.08 shipped US$3.07 shipped US$3.06 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Very good excellent Useful Great product Simple Barato handy Cheap very useful Fantastic
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Recent Customer Reviews

  • Dicorn Post on 7/15/2015

    First look is a good quality build,does what is need to do read voltage & ampere,like my cellphone 5v - 0,8A

    Impression:Very good

    0 0 0
  • Martiende Post on 6/30/2015

    Eindelijk een product waarmee men USB voltages kan tesen, en de amperes kan testen. Zeer duidelijk lcd schermpje met rode cijfers. Wisselt automatisch van scherm naar volt en amp. Zeer goed te gebruiken voor b.v. power om... Read more

    Impression:Very good, Usb stroom voltage teaster

    0 0 0
  • sergio2883 Post on 6/19/2015

    Simple device for DIY practice. Helps me in charging different accu's.

    Impression:Very good, excellent, Useful

    0 0 0
  • Berkanito Post on 6/15/2015

    I had an issue with a wireless mouse getting very hot while plugged in to charge through my computers USB ports and wanted to know if it was somehow charging with a higher current than the battery was designed for. I and... Read more

    Impression:Useful

    0 0 0
  • jlroc Post on 6/9/2015

    Pros: very useful, very cheap, very easy to use Cons: the reading alternates automatically between voltage and current, but it could be convenient to switch manually in case you want to watch only voltage or only current I... Read more

    Impression:excellent, Useful

    0 0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://services.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere