USB 3.0 мужчина к VGA Женский внешней графической карты Адаптер кабеля - белый + золотой

SKU: 337070 (Добавлен -)
USB 3.0 мужчина к VGA Женский внешней графической карты Адаптер кабеля - белый + золотой
SKU 337070 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901337070
ПК с интерфейсом USB 3.0 можно добиться с разрешением до 1920 х 1200 через эту VGA кабеля;ПК с интерфейсом USB 2.0 можно добиться х 600 разрешение 800;Поддерживает все ЭЛТ, ЖК-дисплеи, проекторы, ЖК-телевизоры и другие видеоустройства;Поддержка 4 режима просмотра: режим продлен, синхронизация, главный & вторичный переключения экрана, вращения;Не поддерживает систему MAC, планшетный ПК и системы Windows XP;Так как система XP браузер не поддерживает Dual Graphics, поэтому необходимо установить расширения PCI карту с 3.0 интерфейса USB для XP;Поддержка WIN 7/8/Vista;Совместим с USB 3.0 и 2.0;Поддерживает 6 окон дисплея;Не нужен дополнительный источник питания;Поддержка изображения на двух экранах;Процессор: Intel / AMD, одноядерный, 1,5 ГГц или выше;Оперативная память: 512 Мб и выше;Простой в установке и использовании.

Общий
МаркаN / A
МодельN / A
МатериалABS
ЦветБелый + золотой + Разноцветные
Количество1шт
Другие особенности
СоединительUSB, VGA
Размер и вес
Размер 9.61 х 1.5 х 0,59 (24,4 см х 3,8 см х 1,5 см)
Вес 1,23 унции (35 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 х кабель (20 см)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$12,25 Отправлено US$12,21 Отправлено US$12,17 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

3,3
Оценка покупателей:
good Funciona bien High hopes
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • khalilmoh Опубликовано 06.04.2015

    I really liked the idea of using this but the driver for the device causes certain applications such as Firefox and Windows Mail to stop running on my Windows 7-64bit laptop. So I have to use Task Manager to kill them and... Читать дальше

    печать:High hopes

    0 0 0
  • otakonn Опубликовано 24.01.2015

    Pros. un producto de excelente calidad y precio funciona de manera correcta en windows 7 con controladores incluidos.

    печать:Funciona bien

    0 0 0
  • nikolayborisov Опубликовано 29.10.2014

    The gadget is working as charm. The drivers are installing directly from it and everything is very good. The only thing you have to keep in mind is that if you don't have an USB 3 - you get a rally poor resolution (which... Читать дальше

    печать:good

    0 0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

USB 3.0 Male to VGA Female External Video Graphic Card Adapter Cable - White + Golden

3.3 ( 3 reviews)
SKU: 337070 (Added on -)
  • US$21.29

    35 %
    OFF

  • 13.82
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
USB 3.0 Male to VGA Female External Video Graphic Card Adapter Cable - White + Golden
This SKU 337070 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901337070
The PC with USB 3.0 interface can achieve up to 1920 x 1200 resolution through this VGA cable; The PC with USB 2.0 interface can achieve 800 x 600 resolution; Supports all CRT, LCD displays, projectors, LCD TVs and other video devices; Supports 4 display modes: extended, sync, main & secondary screen switch, rotation;  Dosen't support MAC system, tablet PC and Windows XP system; Since the XP system doesn't support dual graphics, so you need to install a PCI expansion card with USB 3.0 interface for XP; Supports WIN 7/8/Vista; Compatible with USB 3.0 & 2.0; Supports 6 display windows; Doesn't need an extra power supply; Supports dual-screen display; CPU: Intel / AMD, single core, 1.5GHz or higher; RAM: 512MB or higher; Easy to install and use.

General
BrandN/A
ModelN/A
MaterialABS
ColorWhite + Golden + Multi-Colored
Quantity1Piece
Other Features
ConnectorUSB , VGA
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 9.61 in x 1.5 in x 0.59 in (24.4 cm x 3.8 cm x 1.5 cm)
Weight 1.23 oz (35 g)
Packing List
1 x Cable (20cm)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$12.25 shipped US$12.21 shipped US$12.17 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

3.3
Customer's impression:
good Funciona bien High hopes
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • khalilmoh Post on 4/6/2015

    I really liked the idea of using this but the driver for the device causes certain applications such as Firefox and Windows Mail to stop running on my Windows 7-64bit laptop. So I have to use Task Manager to kill them and... Read more

    Impression:High hopes

    0 0 0
  • otakonn Post on 1/24/2015

    Pros. un producto de excelente calidad y precio funciona de manera correcta en windows 7 con controladores incluidos.

    Impression:Funciona bien

    0 0 0
  • nikolayborisov Post on 10/29/2014

    The gadget is working as charm. The drivers are installing directly from it and everything is very good. The only thing you have to keep in mind is that if you don't have an USB 3 - you get a rally poor resolution (which... Read more

    Impression:good

    0 0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

  • khalilmoh Post on 4/6/2015

    I really liked the idea of using this but the driver for the device causes certain applications such as Firefox and Windows Mail to stop... Read more

    Impression:High hopes

    0 0 0
  • otakonn Post on 1/24/2015

    Pros. un producto de excelente calidad y precio funciona de manera correcta en windows 7 con controladores incluidos.

    Impression:Funciona bien

    0 0 0
  • nikolayborisov Post on 10/29/2014

    The gadget is working as charm. The drivers are installing directly from it and everything is very good. The only thing you have to keep... Read more

    Impression:good

    0 0 0

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere