Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Ulefone Power 2 Android 7.0 Smartphone avec 4 Go de RAM ROM 64 Go - Noir

5.5 \"FHD, Dual SIM, 1920 x 1080, MT6750T, Octa-Core, 8MP + 13MP, BT4.0, 6050mAh, fiche UE

Par Ulefone
SKU: 852463961
  • US$199,99

    20 %
    de Réduction

  • 159,99
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES
    Livraison gratuite avec numéro de suivi

  • Entrepôt: HongKong
  • RAM:

    4GB

    ROM:

    64GB

    Forme Couleur:

    Noir gris d'or

Quantité:
Ulefone Power 2 Android 7.0 Smartphone avec 4 Go de RAM ROM 64 Go - Noir
5.5 \"FHD, Dual SIM, 1920 x 1080, MT6750T, Octa-Core, 8MP + 13MP, BT4.0, 6050mAh, fiche UE

Ulefone Power 2 Android 7.0 Smartphone avec 4 Go de RAM ROM 64 Go - Noir

US$159,99 US$199,99 20%de Réduction 5 (5 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
6050mAh Batterie intégrée
6050mAh \\ 4GB + 64GB \\ Android 7.0


6050mAh \\ 4GB + 64GB \\ MT6750T \\ 5G / 2.4G WiFi


5.5 \"FHD Sharp 2.5D Gorilla Glass 3 \\ 16MP + 13MP (pixels max.) \\ Gyro Sensor \\ 4G LTE / VoLTE


Front Touch ID \\ E-Compass \\ PE2.0 Quick Charge \\ Android 7.0


Meilleure batterie de 6050mAh, plus longue durée
Avec une capacité de 6050mAh, la batterie d'Ulefone Power 2 a emballé la dernière génération de cellules électriques à polymère li, qui aura même une production plus stable et donc une durée plus longue. Pour une utilisation normale, la batterie vous durera au quatrième jour au moins et même si vous êtes un téléphone freak, deux jours sont également hors de question.


La puissance d'une journée en une demi-heure
En adoptant la norme Pump Express 2.0, le chargeur rapide 9V / 2A peut remplir la batterie 6050mAh d'Ulefone Power 2 en 2-3 heures. En d'autres termes, une demi-heure de charge vous offrira le jus pour une journée d'utilisation.


4 Go et 64 Go, faire plus, stocker plus
Une grande RAM de 4 Go permettra à Power 2 de gérer de nombreuses applications au même moment sans ralentir. Et un stockage géant de 64 Go vous permettra d'oublier l'existence d'un stockage pendant une demi-année lorsque vous ne dérangerez pas de l'effacer.


MT6750T OCTA-noyau 1.5GHz
Être un pas plus rapide
Le chipset Octa-core 64 bits MTK6750T, avec une vitesse d'horloge de 1,5 GHz, exécutera même les applications et les jeux les plus exigeants avec décence. La nouvelle puissance vous offrira une toute nouvelle expérience. Et cela s'appelle \"fastB\".


Affichage FHD de 5,5 pouces
Propre, croustillant et confortable
L'affichage FHD de 5,5 pouces que nous adoptons sur Ulefone Power 2 a été le summum de la technologie de rendu des couleurs élevées, qui affichera des images correctes, dynamiques et riches en détails. Et avec un réglage progressif de la luminosité, l'affichage vous proposera toujours les images les plus confortables dans l'environnement actuel.


Caméra 16MP / 5 éléments
Une image impressionnante à un instant
Avec une mise au point automatique rapide, un obturateur rapide et un logiciel spécialement optimisé, l'appareil photo d'Ulefone Power 2 offre des images impressionnantes avec des images stables, non ambiguës et passionnantes, tandis que la résolution de 16MP (pixels max.) Offrira des détails aussi riches que forts Image de la vie.


13MP pour votre soi Snappier
Sur Ulefone Power 2, nous mettons à niveau la première résolution de la caméra avant jusqu'à 13MP (pixels max.) Pour la première fois. Il vous fournira évidemment de meilleures images, même si vous retirez le téléphone à une plus grande distance avec le stick selfie.
Embellissement en 100 étapes \\ 14 Light Filtetrs


Scanner d'empreinte digitale avant
Responsable While Beautiful
Étant la dernière technologie, le scanner d'empreintes digitales sur Ulefone Power 2 a été plus que sûr et rapide à utiliser. Et avec un panneau de verre raffiné, le scanner est également devenu le point fort dans la beauté de tout le téléphone.


Verre en métal et 2.5D
Difficile et délicat
Le métal a doté le Power 2 d'une aura de force qui, cependant, est apprivoisé avec un métier méticuleux. Vous allez sentir le téléphone premium non seulement dans vos yeux, mais aussi dans votre main. Surtout, les plus grands échafaudages incurvés sur le dos offrent une sensation de prise de vue extrêmement confortable.


Réseau rapide LTE + Volte et appel vocal de haute qualité


GPS + Glonass Loyal Navigation
Ulefone Power 2 a été optimisé pour un GPS lisse et une réception de signal GIONASS dans la structure et le logiciel. Cela vous conduit toujours dans le bon sens.


Gyroscope à trois axes
Essayez la réalité virtuelle
Ulefone Power 2 offre un capteur gyro bien optimisé, donc stable, qui vous permettra d'avoir une excellente expérience de visualisation VR. Essayez-le et vous le saurez.


Android 7.0 Nougat
Le système d'exploitation plus rapide et plus cool



Emballage bien conçu

Général
MarqueUlefone
maquettePuissance 2
Quantité1 jeu
MatérielPVC
Forme CouleurNoir
TypeTout neuf
Adaptateur secteurConnecteur UE
Boîtier Matériau du boîtierPVC
Réseau
Type de réseau2G, 3G, 4G
Détails de la bande4G: FDD-LTE: 2100/1800/2600/900/800 (B1 / 3/7/8/20) 3G: WCDMA: 2100/900 (B1 / 8) 2G: GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 ( B5 / 8/3/2
Transfert de donnéesGPRS, HSPA, EDGE, LTE
WLAN N / A, WIFI à bande double (2,4 GHz / 5 GHz)
Quantité de carte SIM2
Réseau en veilleDual Network Standby
Version BluetoothV4.0 Bluetooth
Système
Système opérateurAndroid 7.0
Processeur CPUMT6750T OCTA-noyau 1.5GHz
Quantité de base du processeurOCTA-noyau
La langueIndonésien, Malais, Catalan, Tchèque, Danois, Allemand, Estonien, Anglais, Espagnol, Philippin, Français, Croate, Italien, Letton, Lituanien, Hongrois, Néerlandais, Norvégien, Polonais, Portugais, Roumain, Slovaque, Finnois, Suédois, Vietnamien, Grecque, Turc, Bulgare, Russe, Serbe, Ukrainien, Arménien, Hébreu, Urdu, Arabe, Persan, Hindi, Bengali, Thaï, Coréen, Birman, Japonais, Chinois Simplifié, Chinois traditionnel
Espace de rangement
RAM4 Go
ROM64 Go
Mémoire disponible55 Go
Carte mémoireMicro SD Card
Max. Expansion prise en charge256 Go
Afficher
Type d'écran tactileOui
Résolution d'écran1920*1080
Taille de l'écran (pouces)5.5"
Edge de l'écran2.5D Curved Edge
Caméra
Pixel caméra13,0MP
Pixels de l'appareil photo avant8MP
FlashOui
Puissance
Temps de conversation19 heures
Temps d'attente1160 heures
Capacité de la batterie6050 mAh
Mode batterieNon amovible
Charge rapideOui
Autres caractéristiques
fonctionnalitésWisconsin-Fi, Bluetooth
Capteursol-sensor, Compass, Gesture, capteur d'authentification d'empreinte digitale
Niveau imperméable à l'eauN / A
Interface E / S3,5 mm
Format pris en chargeWAV, AMR, MP3, MID, 3GP, RM, MPEG-4, AVI
Sites Web de référence== Ce téléphone mobile fonctionnera-t-il avec un certain opérateur mobile? ==
dimensions & poids
dimensions 6.1 in x 3.06 in x 0.39 in (15.5 cm x 7.76 cm x 0.99 cm)
Poids 7,41 oz (210 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x Téléphone portable
1 x Câble de données
1 x Adaptateur secteur
1 x Manuel utilisateur
1 x Manuel de garantie

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$158,29 Livré US$157,81 Livré US$157,33 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

5,0
Avis du client:
Quality Low price bajo precio Just amazing
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis

Avis récents des clients

  • 11403059 Publié le 08/08/2017

    I liked the equipment, only that in Mexico the mobile network is not compatible, it is very simple to handle it, I liked the main camera, like the front, clear images are very clear videos to see them, great sound, funny... Lire plus

    Avis:bajo precio

    20 0
  • 10630174 Publié le 21/07/2017

    Prós: Boa pegada, ótimo desempenho para jogos, câmera boa para vídeo ou fotos e ótimos acessórios, só faltou uma capinha que tivesse aquele apoio para assistir vídeos ou jogar. Contras: um pouco pesado, a câmera poderia da... Lire plus

    Avis:Quality, Low price, Just amazing

    20 0
  • Coression Publié le 30/05/2017

    Got this phone a week now and i use about 25% of battery a day with doing email,whatsapp,caling and serving the internet. This phone is a top phone with a small price. So UleFone Power 2 it's worth it every dollar. The is... Lire plus

    Avis:Quality, Low price, Just amazing

    32 1

Avis les plus utiles

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Ulefone Power 2 Android 7.0 Smartphone w/ 4GB RAM 64GB ROM - Black

5.5" FHD, Dual SIM, 1920 x 1080, MT6750T, Octa-Core, 8MP + 13MP, BT4.0, 6050mAh, EU Plug

by Ulefone
SKU: 852463961
  • US$199.99

    20 %
    OFF

  • 159.99
  • Sale: View More
    • Extra 6% off purchases over $129 for August Calendar Campaign
    • Extra 5% off for purchases over $40 of August Calendar Campaign
    • Coupon Market >
    Order discounts according to the campaign rules.
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES
    Free Shipping With Tracking Number

  • Warehouse: HongKong
  • RAM:

    4GB

    ROM:

    64GB

Quantity:
Ulefone Power 2 Android 7.0 Smartphone w/ 4GB RAM 64GB ROM - Black
5.5" FHD, Dual SIM, 1920 x 1080, MT6750T, Octa-Core, 8MP + 13MP, BT4.0, 6050mAh, EU Plug

Ulefone Power 2 Android 7.0 Smartphone w/ 4GB RAM 64GB ROM - Black

US$159.99 US$199.99 20%OFF 5 (6 reviews)
Add To Cart
6050mAh Battery Built in
6050mAh \ 4GB+64GB \ Android 7.0


6050mAh \ 4GB+64GB \ MT6750T \ 5G/2.4G WiFi


5.5" FHD Sharp 2.5D Gorilla Glass 3 \ 16MP+13MP(max pixels) \ Gyro Sensor \ 4G LTE/VoLTE


Front Touch ID \ E-Compass \ PE2.0 Quick Charge \ Android 7.0


Better 6050mAh Battery, Longer Duration
With 6050mAh capacity, the battery in Ulefone Power 2 has packed the latest generation of li-polymer electric cell, which will have even stabler output and therefore longer duration. For normal use, the battery will last you to the fourth day at least and even you are phone freak, two days are also out of question.


A day's Power in Half an Hour
Adopting the Pump Express 2.0 standard, the 9V/2A fast charger can fill up the 6050mAh battery of Ulefone Power 2 in 2-3 hours. In other words, half an hour in charge will offer you the juice for one-day use.


4GB and 64GB, Do More, Store More
4GB huge RAM will enable the Power 2 to deal with numerous apps at the sametime without slowing down. And 64GB giant storage will make you forget the existence of storage for half a year when you will not bother to clear it.


MT6750T Octa-core 1.5GHz
To Be One Step Faster
The Octa-core 64-bit chipset MTK6750T, with 1.5GHz clock speed, will run even the most demanding apps and games with decency. The new Power will definitely offer you brand new experience. And that is called "fastB".


5.5-inch FHD Display
Clean, Crisp, and Comfortable
The 5.5-inch FHD display as we adopt on Ulefone Power 2 has been the epitome of the high color rendering technology, which will display correct, vibrant, and detail-rich images. And with gradual lightness tuning, the display will always offer you the most comfortable images in current environment.


16MP / 5-element Camera
Impressive Picture at a Snap
With fast auto focus, fast shutter, and specially optimized software, Ulefone Power 2's camera will offer impressive pictures with stable, unambiguous, and exciting pictures, while the 16MP resolution (max pixels) will offer details as rich as to form a true-to-life picture.


13MP for Your Snappier Self
On Ulefone Power 2, we upgrade the original resolution of front camera to 13MP(max pixels) for the first time. It will obviouslyprovide you with better pictures of yourself even if you hold phone at a larger distance with selfie stick.
100-stage beautification \ 14 Light Filtetrs


Front Fingerprint Scanner
Responsive While Beautiful
Being the latest technology, the fingerprint scanner on Ulefone Power 2 has been more than safe and fast to use. And with refined glass panel, the scanner has also become the punchline in the beauty of the whole phone.


Metal&2.5D Glass
Tough and Delicate
Metal has endowed the Power 2 with an aura of strength, which, however, is tamed with meticulous craftsmanship. You will feel the phone premium not only in your eyes, but also in your hand. Especially, the bigger curved chamfers on the back cover will offer extremely comfortable grip feel.


LTE+Volte Fast Network and High-quality Voice Call


GPS+Glonass Loyal Navigation
Ulefone Power 2 has been otimized for smooth GPS and GIONASS signal reception in both structure and software. It always lead you in the right way.


Three-Axis Gyroscope
Try the Virtual Reality
Ulefone Power 2 packs a well-optimized, therefore stable, gyro sensor that will enable you to have excellent VR viewing experience. Just try it and you will know.


Android 7.0 Nougat
The Faster and Cooler OS



Well-designed Packaging

 
General
BrandUlefone
ModelPower 2
Quantity1 set
MaterialPVC
Form ColorBlack
TypeBrand New
Power AdapterEU Plug
Housing Case MaterialPVC
Network
Network Type2G , 3G , 4G
Band Details4G:FDD-LTE:2100/1800/2600/900/800(B1/3/7/8/20) 3G:WCDMA:2100/900(B1/8) 2G:GSM: 850/900/1800/1900(B5/8/3/2
Data TransferGPRS , HSPA , EDGE , LTE
WLAN N/A , Dual band Wi-Fi (2.4GHz / 5GHz)
SIM Card Quantity2
Network StandbyDual Network Standby
Bluetooth VersionBluetooth V4.0
System
Operating SystemAndroid 7.0
CPU ProcessorMT6750T Octa-Core 1.5GHz
CPU Core QuantityOcta-Core
LanguageIndonesian, Malay, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Estonian, English, Spanish, Filipino, French, Croatian, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Hungarian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Finnish, Swedish, Vietnamese, Greek, Turkish, Bulgarian, Russian, Serb, Ukrainian, Armenian, Hebrew, Urdu, Arabic, Persian, Hindi, Bengali, Thai, Korean, Burmese, Japanese, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese
Storage
RAM4GB
ROM64GB
Available Memory55GB
Memory CardMicro SD Card
Max. Expansion Supported256GB
Display
Touch Screen TypeYes
Screen Resolution1920*1080
Screen Size ( inches)5.5"
Screen Edge2.5D Curved Edge
Camera
Camera Pixel13.0MP
Front Camera Pixels8MP
FlashYes
Power
Talk Time19 hours
Standby Time1160 hours
Battery Capacity6050mAh
Battery ModeNon-removable
Quick ChargeYes
Other Features
featuresWi-Fi , Bluetooth
SensorG-sensor , Compass , Gesture , Fingerprint authentication sensor
Waterproof LevelN/A
I/O Interface3.5mm
Format SupportedWAV, AMR, MP3, MID, 3GP, RM, MPEG-4, AVI
Reference Websites== Will this mobile phone work with a certain mobile carrier of yours? ==
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 6.1 in x 3.06 in x 0.39 in (15.5 cm x 7.76 cm x 0.99 cm)
Weight 7.41 oz (210 g)
Packing List
1 x Cell phone
1 x Data cable
1 x Power adapter
1 x User manual
1 x Warranty manual

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$158.29 shipped US$157.81 shipped US$157.33 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

5.0
Customer's impression:
Quality Low price bajo precio Just amazing great quality-price Muito bom mas não suporta internet de algumas oper Basic with good battery
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 11385653 Post on 8/15/2017

    Bateria poderia ser melhorada

    Impression:Muito bom mas não suporta internet de algumas oper

    25 0
  • 11403059 Post on 8/8/2017

    I liked the equipment, only that in Mexico the mobile network is not compatible, it is very simple to handle it, I liked the main camera, like the front, clear images are very clear videos to see them, great sound, funny... Read more

    Impression:bajo precio

    20 0
  • ftrujillo Post on 7/27/2017

    A good mobile for a great price. Pros: -Two days after I start the mobile for the first time and the battery is at 43% and I have use it intensively these days to customize and install all the applications. - Finishing is... Read more

    Impression:great quality-price

    26 0
  • 10630174 Post on 7/21/2017

    Prós: Boa pegada, ótimo desempenho para jogos, câmera boa para vídeo ou fotos e ótimos acessórios, só faltou uma capinha que tivesse aquele apoio para assistir vídeos ou jogar. Contras: um pouco pesado, a câmera poderia da... Read more

    Impression:Quality, Low price, Just amazing

    20 0
  • Kajas Post on 7/11/2017

    What DX doesn't mention are the following items included in the box: - OTG cable (yes, this phone supports OTG!) - Protective case with leather-look back - screen protector Pros: Powerful charger, Good battery, clear Lots... Read more

    Impression:Basic with good battery

    23 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere