TFT LCD Замена модуля для NDS (верхний экран)

SKU: 3189 (Добавлен -)
  • US$9,34

    25 %
    Скидка

  • 6,99
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

TFT LCD Замена модуля для NDS (верхний экран)
SKU 3189 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901003189
Лунный Новый Год и стоимость поставки Колебания: Производителем данного устройства является в настоящее время на Лунный Новый Год длительный отпуск и не поставляет продукты.Чтобы обеспечить клиентам получать продукцию быстро, DX покупают эти продукты из избыточных запасов проведена на рынке.

Из-за этого стоимость и наличие, как правило, быстро колебаться.Эта ситуация, как ожидается, до конца и доступность продукта, как ожидается, вернуться к нормальному вскоре после лунного Нового года, или около начале февраля 2009 года.

Является ли ваш NDS экран не работает?
Вот лекарство: NDS верхней LCD замены модуля.
.
* Важно: профессиональная установка требуется. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с Отказ от гарантии в разделе спецификации перед покупкой.
.
* 100% tested for quality assurance, и охраняется против DOA.
.
* Яркий / темные пятна (так называемый мертвых пикселей) раскрытие: Эти ЖК-экранов может страдать от нескольких мертвых пикселей.Это не покрываются гарантией.В то же время мы делаем все возможное, чтобы проверить и отправить идеальный экранов.
.
* Специальная гарантия: Это является частью DIY требует профессиональной установки.DX может обеспечить только часть как есть, потому что мы не имеем инструментов в доме QC эти вещи одну за другой.Хотя есть много клиентов, получающих безупречных продуктов, есть также сообщения о дефектных единиц.Эти Sharp продукции, а также всех экранов на 100% предварительное тестирование изготовителем и упакованы в жесткие защитные картонную коробку для транспортировки.Если ваш экран стал неисправный в течение 1 месяца поставки, DX заменит экран для вас, и вы будете нести ответственность за доставку продукта обратно в наш офис HK через онлайн отслеживаются методом (покупать страховку для защиты от пакетов потеряно при транспортировке) .DX покроет стоимость доставки замены отгрузки после получения неисправного устройства.
.
* Пожалуйста, прочитайте Отказ от гарантии в разделе спецификации перед покупкой.
Профессиональная установка рекомендуется и требуется.Однако, если Вы хотите установить самостоятельно, вы будете нуждаться в специальных Tri-Wing безопасности водитель инструмент чтобы попасть внутрь NDS.Отметим, что эта установка требует умеренных технических навыков.При самостоятельной установки, пожалуйста, убедитесь, что вы терпеливы и обладает твердой рукой в ​​качестве дополнительного может привести к повреждению, если вы не будете осторожны!DX может обеспечить только часть, мы не можем оказать помощь в установке.
.
.
Размеры: 0 х 0 х 0 в
Вес: 1,73 унции

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$6,20 Отправлено US$6,18 Отправлено US$6,16 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
good functional Affordable
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

TFT LCD Replacement Module for NDS (Upper Screen)

SKU: 3189 (Added on -)
  • US$9.34

    25 %
    OFF

  • 6.99
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

TFT LCD Replacement Module for NDS (Upper Screen)
This SKU 3189 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901003189
Lunar New Year Cost and Supply Fluctuation: the manufacturer of this product is currently on Lunar New Year long holiday and is not supplying products. To ensure customers receive products quickly, DX is buying these products from excess inventories held in the market.

Because of this, cost and availability tend to quickly fluctuate. This situation is expected to end and the availability of the product is expected to return to normal shortly after Lunar New Year, or around early February, 2009.

Is your NDS screen broken?
Here's the cure: the NDS upper LCD replacement module.
.
* Important: professional installation required. Please read the warranty disclaimer under the specifications section before purchasing.
.
* 100% tested for quality assurance, and guarded against DOA.
.
* Bright/dark spots (aka dead pixels) disclosure: These LCD screens may suffer from a few dead pixels. This is not covered by warranty. In the meantime we do our best to test and ship perfect screens.
.
* Special Warranty: This is a DIY part requiring professional installation. DX can only provide the part as-is because we do not have the tools in-house to QC these things one by one. While there are many customers receiving perfect products, there are also reports on defective units. These are Sharp products, and all screens are 100% pre-tested by the manufacturer and are packaged in a hard protective carton box for shipment. Should your screen become defective within 1 month of delivery, DX will replace the screen for you and you will be responsible for the shipping the product back to our HK office via an online trackable method (buy insurance to guard against package lost while in transit). DX will cover the shipping cost of the replacement shipment after receiving the defective unit.
.
* Please read the warranty disclaimer in the specifications section before purchasing.
Professional installation recommended and required. However, if you wish to install yourself, you will need a special tri-wing security driver tool to get inside the NDS. Note that this installation requires moderate technical skill. When self-installing, please make sure you are patient and have steady hands as additional damage can result if you are not careful! DX can only provide the parts; we cannot provide help on installation.
.
.
Dimensions: 0 in x 0 in x 0 in
Weight: 1.73 oz

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$6.20 shipped US$6.18 shipped US$6.16 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
good functional Affordable
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 9512994 Post on 8/20/2015

    This screen is a perfect fit for the original Nintendo DS (DS phat). It looks just like the original one that came with my DS, minus a few printed numbers that were on the original Nintendo part. I got this to replace the... Read more

    Impression:functional, Affordable

    0 0 0
  • coolesterol Post on 11/12/2014

    Pros: Does the job of replacing your old ds phat screen. Cons: Colors are not as good as the original.

    Impression:good

    0 0 0
  • daithi55 Post on 1/7/2012

    great worked a treat just swap over was very easy to do none at all packaged perfectly wasnt a mark on it postage took a while as its expected from china but i didnt mind as it was for myself if your uunder pressure to get... Read more

  • Maction Post on 10/16/2011

    This screen is perfect if your upper screen is broken. -Nice quality -Easy to change, but be careful and put the ribbon completely in. Otherwise the screen wont work. -Not even a scratch/dead pixel on the It works. Well to... Read more

  • daithi55 Post on 4/24/2011

    couldnt believe how good the quality of the screen was looked the very same as the origional one i was taking out the price is very very good it was well packaged and had no damage at all to it when it arrived not even a a... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere