teslong NTS200 3.5" LCD камера осмотра 1W LED 8,2 мм Бороскоп (2м)

Teslong NTS200 1W 3.5 "ЖК-инспекционной камеры LED 8.2 мм Borescope эндоскоп - черный + желтый (2т)

SKU: 388974 (Добавлен -)
  • US$141,66

    17 %
    Скидка

  • 117,75
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
  • Длина Змея кабеля:

    1M 2M 3M 5M

teslong NTS200 3.5" LCD камера осмотра 1W LED 8,2 мм Бороскоп (2м)
SKU 388974 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901388974
Описание товара: НТС серии цифровой камеры системы, является сложной Новотех дизайн и производство портативных многофункциональных цифровых продуктов видео эндоскоп, с 3,5-дюймовый ЖК-дисплей, с шестью вспомогательного освещения диаметром 8,2 мм камеры высокой четкости, камеры, используя высокочувствительный чип, может обеспечить превосходное качество изображения и низкую освещенность хорошо использовать performance.NTS серия продуктов также интегрируется высокой яркости LED освещения фонарик, в качестве вспомогательного в темном environment.NTS серии продукт использует патент дизайна внешний вид, режим работы гуманизированной, пользователи могут легко одной рукой, и через поворачивать ручку и съемный дисплей типа, позволяют пользователям в использовании различных оболочки преобразования среды удобно use.Stainless стали и прочной конструкции уникального дизайна, чтобы убедиться, что продукт является прочным, не подвержены Плохой хороший качество!

Функция продукта и особенности:

1) 3,5-дюймовый QVGA-разрешение ЖК-экран истинного цвета

2) Через интерполяции можно достичь максимальных 3 млн пикселей фотографии высокого качества и запись 720 р видео.

3) С 4 несколько частей и функцией вращения 360 изображений

4) диаметр 8,2 мм высокой светочувствительная водонепроницаемая камера, изображение четкое

5) можно разделить экраны, на 1,2 метра экране отделена от фюзеляжа ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ приспособиться к различной рабочей среды

6) 1 мас кри Светодиодный фонарик дополнительного освещения в Соединенных Штатах

7) направление ручки можно регулировать

8) из нержавеющей стали укрепление тело сильным и прочным

Области применения продукта и способ применения:

Серия зеркало НТС широко используются во многих областях, таких как автомобилестроение, бытовых, машин, химической промышленности, авиации, безопасности и других fields.Suitable для всех видов трудно непосредственно наблюдать глазом местного осмотра, в то же время выходной видеосигнал может отображаться легко, как, например монитор, телевизор, портативные плееры имеют видеоустройства Функция воспроизведения отображения, а NTS200 модель имеет больше фотографий HD, видео и другие расширения



General
BrandTeslong
ModelNTS200
Quantity1Piece
ColorBlack + Yellow
MaterialPlastic shell
Specification
Camera Pixels0.3MP
Compatible OSXP VISTA WIN7 WIN8 Mac OSX10.4
Camera head outer diameter8.2mm
LED Bulb Qty6
Snake Cable Length2M
Other Features
Other FeaturesResolution: 320 x 240 pixels (QVGA) Image rotation: turn 360 ° picture video resolution: 320 x 240, 640 x 480, 1280 x 720(Pixels) Photo resolution: 640 x 480, 1600 x 1200, 2048 x 1536(Pixels); Menu language: English, German, Chinese, Spanish, French, Russian and Japanese; Port: the screen separation of remote control port; AV output interface USB port; TF card slot; Camera diameter: 8.2 mm; hose diameter: 7.0 mm; Resolution: 300000 pixels; Visual Angle: 60 °; Focusing range: 80 mm - infinity; Auxiliary lighting: Six adjustable brightness LEDs; LED flashlight: 1W LED; Working temperature: 32'F~113'F (0~45'C).
CertificationCE RoHS
Размер и вес
Размер 13.78 in x 11.02 in x 2.76 in (35 cm x 28 cm x 7 cm)
Вес 22.75 унций ( 645 г )
Упаковочный лист
1 х NTS200 хост ( 4 * батареи типа АА )
1 х Английский Руководство пользователя
1 х камера шланг (2 м )
1 х маленький магнит
1 х маленьких крючков
1 х зеркало
1 х кабель разделения экрана ( 120см )
Выход видео кабель 1 х (150см )
1 х USB кабель (80 см )

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$116,05 Отправлено US$115,70 Отправлено US$115,34 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров
Обзоров еще нет. Напиши обзор первым и получи DX поинты! Что такое DX поинты?

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Teslong NTS200 3.5" LCD Inspection Camera 1W LED 8.2 mm Borescope (2m)

Teslong NTS200 3.5" LCD Inspection Camera 1W LED 8.2 mm Borescope Endoscope - Black + Yellow (2m)

SKU: 388974 (Added on -)
  • US$141.66

    17 %
    OFF

  • 117.75
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES
    Free Shipping With Tracking Number

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
  • Snake Cable Length:

    1M 2M 3M 5M

This SKU 388974 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901388974
Product description: NTS series digital camera system, is Novotech elaborate design and manufacture of portable, multifunctional digital video endoscope products, with a 3.5 -inch LCD display, with six of the auxiliary lighting diameter of 8.2 mm high definition camera, camera using high sensitive chip, can provide excellent image quality and low illumination good use performance.NTS series of products also integrates a high brightness LED lighting flashlight, as auxiliary in dark environment.NTS series product USES the patent of appearance design, humanized operation mode, users can easily one-handed operation, and through rotating the handle and removable type display, let users in the use of different environment conversion convenient use.Stainless steel shell and solid structure of the unique design, to ensure that the product is durable, not vulnerable bad good quality!

Product function and features:

1) 3.5 -inch QVGA resolution true color LCD screen

2) Through the interpolation can achieve maximum 3 million pixels high quality pictures and 720 p video recording.

3) With 4 multiple pieces and 360 image rotation function

4) 8.2 mm diameter high photosensitive waterproof camera, image is clear

5) can separate screens, by 1.2 meter screen separated from the fuselage USES, adapt to different work environment

6) 1 w Cree LED flashlight auxiliary lighting in the United States

7) the handle direction can be adjusted

8) stainless steel strengthening body strong and durable

Product application areas and method of use:

NTS speculum series are widely used in many fields, such as automobile, household, machinery, chemical industry, aviation, security and other fields.Suitable for all kinds of difficult to directly observe with the eye of the local inspection, at the same time it the video output signal can be displayed easily, such as the monitor, TV, portable players have video playback function display device, and NTS200 model has more hd photos, video and other extensions



General
BrandTeslong
ModelNTS200
Quantity1Piece
ColorBlack + Yellow
MaterialPlastic shell
Specification
Camera Pixels0.3MP
Compatible OSXP VISTA WIN7 WIN8 Mac OSX10.4
Camera head outer diameter8.2mm
LED Bulb Qty6
Snake Cable Length2M
Other Features
Other FeaturesResolution: 320 x 240 pixels (QVGA) Image rotation: turn 360 ° picture video resolution: 320 x 240, 640 x 480, 1280 x 720(Pixels) Photo resolution: 640 x 480, 1600 x 1200, 2048 x 1536(Pixels); Menu language: English, German, Chinese, Spanish, French, Russian and Japanese; Port: the screen separation of remote control port; AV output interface USB port; TF card slot; Camera diameter: 8.2 mm; hose diameter: 7.0 mm; Resolution: 300000 pixels; Visual Angle: 60 °; Focusing range: 80 mm - infinity; Auxiliary lighting: Six adjustable brightness LEDs; LED flashlight: 1W LED; Working temperature: 32'F~113'F (0~45'C).
CertificationCE RoHS
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 13.78 in x 11.02 in x 2.76 in (35 cm x 28 cm x 7 cm)
Weight 22.75 oz (645 g)
Packing List
1 x NTS200 host (4 * AA batteries)
1 x English user manual
1 x Camera hose (2m)
1 x Small magnet
1 x Small hooks
1 x Mirror
1 x Screen separation cable (120cm)
1 x Video output cable (150cm)
1 x USB cable (80cm)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$116.05 shipped US$115.70 shipped US$115.34 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

0.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program
There are no reviews yet, write a review and get DX points! What are DX points?

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere