Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Tactical 6 "à 9" fusil de chasse bipied Printemps retour Sniper Sling Mont

Réglable Handy Spring Retour Sniper Chasse tactique Fusil bipied

SKU: 441518
  • US$19,99

    7 %
    de Réduction

  • 18,67
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 1 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
  • Forme Couleur:

    Noir

Quantité:
Tactical 6 "à 9" fusil de chasse bipied Printemps retour Sniper Sling Mont
Réglable Handy Spring Retour Sniper Chasse tactique Fusil bipied

Tactical 6 "à 9" fusil de chasse bipied Printemps retour Sniper Sling Mont

US$18,67 US$19,99 7%de Réduction 5 (2 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
ce Bipieds fournissent un support de prise de vue stable qui se fixe facilement à presque toute arme à feu avec un goujon élingue pivotant.La conception en aluminium léger ajoute un poids minimal et se déploie rapidement, avec les jambes qui viennent instantanément à la position de prise de vue avec le toucher d'un bouton.Les jambes sont entaillés pour l'indexation facile à une hauteur spécifique.Il y a un point de fixation fronde et multi-section jambes que l'effondrement de l'avant permettant transport pratique de l'arme connexion.pieds en caoutchouc souple offrent une meilleure stabilité, tandis que la base de bipied rembourrée protège la têtière de l'arme à feu.
général
ModèleBF6-9
Couleur de la formeNoir
MaterialPolymère / plastique
Quantité1 pièce
Spécification
Type de GunConvient pour les fusils M4A1, M16, M40 et autres.
Type de montageTisserand
Type de coque téléphoneBipied
Déployer Hauteur23 cm
Hauteur de pliage15 cm
Jambes extensiblesOui
Autres caractéristiques
Autres caractéristiquesHauteur des jambes: 6 à 9 pouces. Longueur de jambe ajustable (5 réglages) avec ressorts de rappel. Les jambes peuvent être pliées vers l'avant ou vers l'arrière. Robuste et fabriqué en acier trempé et en aluminium. Avec une finition anodisée noire antirouille. Compact et léger. Attachez ou détachez rapidement le fusil à l'aide du pivot pivotant existant. Ce bipied n'a pas de dessus pivotant et ne s'incline pas d'un côté à l'autre. Hauteur réglable et bras repliables avec tension élastique
dimensions & poids
dimensions 7.09 in x 3.15 in x 1.97 in (18 cm x 8 cm x 5 cm)
Poids 10,02 oz (284 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 * bipied

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$16,97 Livré US$16,91 Livré US$16,86 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

5,0
Avis du client:
Good item Super .........
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis

Avis récents des clients

Avis les plus utiles

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Tactical 6" to 9" Hunting Rifle Bipod Spring Return Sniper Sling Mount

Adjustable Handy Spring Return Sniper Hunting Tactical Rifle Bipod

SKU: 441518 (Added on -)
  • 19.99
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES
    Free Shipping With Tracking Number

  • Form Color:

    Black

Tactical 6" to 9" Hunting Rifle Bipod Spring Return Sniper Sling Mount
This SKU 441518 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901441518
this Bipods provide a stable shooting support that conveniently attaches to almost any firearm with a sling swivel stud. The lightweight aluminum design adds minimal weight and deploys quickly, with legs that instantly spring out to the shooting position with the touch of a button. The legs are notched for easy indexing to a specific height. There is a connection point for sling attachment and multi-section legs that collapse forward allowing for convenient carry of the firearm. Soft rubber feet provide enhanced stability, while the padded bipod base protects the firearm's forend.
General
ModelBF6-9
Form ColorBlack
MaterialPolymer/plastic
Quantity1Piece
Specification
Gun TypeSuitable for M4A1, M16, M40 and other long distance guns shooting.
Mount Type- , Weaver
TypeBipod
Deploy Height23 cm
Folding Height15 cm
Extendable LegsYes
Other Features
Other Featuresleg height: 6 to 9 inches. Ajustable leg length (5 settings) with return springs. The legs can be folded forward or backward. Heavy duty and made of hardened steel and aluminum. With a non rusting black anodized finish. Compact and light weight. Quickly attach or detach from the rifle using the existing swivel stud. This bipod does not have a swivel top and does not tilt from side to side. Adjustable height & foldable arms with spring tension
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 7.09 in x 3.15 in x 1.97 in (18 cm x 8 cm x 5 cm)
Weight 10.02 oz (284 g)
Packing List
1 * Bipod

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$18.29 shipped US$18.23 shipped US$18.17 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Good item
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • kikes86 Post on 12/5/2016

    Excellent item for airsoft or small arms i currently use the bipod in carbine 22lr and is a excellent item i increased my accuracy.

    Impression:Good item

    0 2 0

Most Helpful Reviews

  • kikes86 Post on 12/5/2016

    Excellent item for airsoft or small arms i currently use the bipod in carbine 22lr and is a excellent item i increased my accuracy.

    Impression:Good item

    0 2 0

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere