Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Soshine 2 * 18650/4 * CR123A батареи защитный чехол

SKU: 26339
  • US$1,79

    20 %
    Скидка

  • 1,43
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • HandlingTime: Отправка в течение 1 рабочих дней
  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 4 -7 рабочих дней
Soshine 2 * 18650/4 * CR123A батареи защитный чехол
Soshine 2 * 18650/4 * CR123A батареи защитный чехол

Soshine 2 * 18650/4 * CR123A батареи защитный чехол

US$1,43 US$1,79 20%Скидка 5 (19 отзывов)
Добавить в Корзину
это Soshine 2x 18650 / 4x CR123A батареи защитный футляр вмещает 2 х 18650, 4 х CR123A или комбинации 18650 и CR123A батарей. этот защитный батарейный блок будет держать ваши батареи от короткого замыкания и других опасностей. легкий и компактный защитный футляр может организовать вам батареи и принять их легко в то время как вы путешествуете.

- Soshine типизированной
- Можно разместить 2 х 18 650, 4 х CR123A или их комбинации 18650 и CR123A батареи
- Безопасная охранников ваши батареи от короткого замыкания и других опасностей
размеры: 2.83 in x 1.73 in x 0.87 in
Вес: 0,46 унции

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$1,27 Отправлено US$1,26 Отправлено US$1,25 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Excelente produto hard to close and open bad geometry
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • GreeMAx Опубликовано 13.03.2017

    Case is good, but have not excelent geometry and it hard to close and open.

    печать:bad geometry, hard to close and open

    0 0
  • adrixoc Опубликовано 06.11.2014

    Pros: um produto feito com bom material, tem boa construção e acabamento. Ideal para carregar baterias reserva de forma organizada. Sou policial e sempre levo comigo quando vou trabalhar. Cons: Nenhum ponto negativo.

    печать:Excelente produto

    0 0
  • Seancaig Опубликовано 26.11.2013

    Muy buen case para poder transportar las baterias, las baterias no son eternas en mantener su carga por eso es conveniente tener un par cargadas de repuesto pero si no tienes el envase adecuado para transportarlas se te un... Читать дальше

  • Shunra1 Опубликовано 20.04.2013

    Keeps you batteries organized, you can see what batteries you have inside because its transparent, fits both 18650s and cr123a's. material seems a little brittle, batteries rattle inside. I use it mainly for organizing the... Читать дальше

  • Nightstalker1993 Опубликовано 11.04.2013

    Its a battery case. Nuff' said. Build quality seems decent, gives me that extra confidence when carrying my spare batteries around when i go travelling. My batteries are AW 2600mAH and they fit perfectly in them. As some a... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Soshine 2*18650/4*CR123A Battery Protective Case

SKU: 26339 (Added on -)
Price:
US$
1.72
List Price: US$1.79
Shipping: Free shippingTo UNITED STATES
Dispatch:
Ships within 7-10 business days
Direct: DXSOUL
Soshine 2*18650/4*CR123A Battery Protective Case
This SKU 26339 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901026339
This Soshine 2x 18650 / 4x CR123A battery protective case accommodates 2 x 18650, 4 x CR123A, or combinations of 18650 and CR123A batteries. This protective battery box will keep your batteries from short circuiting and other hazards. The lightweight and compact protective case can organize you batteries and take them easily while you are travelling.

- Soshine branded
- Accomodates 2 x 18650, 4 x CR123A, or combinations of 18650 and CR123A batteries
- Safe guards your batteries from short circuiting and other hazards
Dimensions: 2.83 in x 1.73 in x 0.87 in
Weight: 0.46 oz

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate USD 1.53 shipped USD 1.52 shipped USD 1.51 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Excelente produto
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Recent Customer Reviews

  • adrixoc Post on 11/6/2014

    Pros: um produto feito com bom material, tem boa construção e acabamento. Ideal para carregar baterias reserva de forma organizada. Sou policial e sempre levo comigo quando vou trabalhar. Cons: Nenhum ponto negativo.

    Impression:Excelente produto

    0 0 0
  • Seancaig Post on 11/26/2013

    Muy buen case para poder transportar las baterias, las baterias no son eternas en mantener su carga por eso es conveniente tener un par cargadas de repuesto pero si no tienes el envase adecuado para transportarlas se te un... Read more

  • Shunra1 Post on 4/20/2013

    Keeps you batteries organized, you can see what batteries you have inside because its transparent, fits both 18650s and cr123a's. material seems a little brittle, batteries rattle inside. I use it mainly for organizing the... Read more

  • Nightstalker1993 Post on 4/11/2013

    Its a battery case. Nuff' said. Build quality seems decent, gives me that extra confidence when carrying my spare batteries around when i go travelling. My batteries are AW 2600mAH and they fit perfectly in them. As some a... Read more

  • zupper83 Post on 12/12/2012

    Cheap, light, pretty good quality, see trough, so you can identfy your batteries trough the lid.... good way to cover your batteries. Have two of these, and you can mark the batteries that have been used, and the ones that... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://services.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections