Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

SKYRC Q200 QUATTRO AC / DC 2 * 100 Вт 2 * 50 Вт Lipo Батарея зарядное устройство

SK-100104 4-канальный ЖК-экран зарядного устройства баланса - Deep Blue + Black

SKU: 451783
  • 209,56
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
SKYRC Q200 QUATTRO AC / DC 2 * 100 Вт 2 * 50 Вт Lipo Батарея зарядное устройство
SK-100104 4-канальный ЖК-экран зарядного устройства баланса - Deep Blue + Black

SKYRC Q200 QUATTRO AC / DC 2 * 100 Вт 2 * 50 Вт Lipo Батарея зарядное устройство

US$209,56 0 (0 отзывов)
Добавить в Корзину
SKU 451783 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901451783
SKYRC Q200 - это 4-канальное зарядное устройство с 4 независимыми цепями, которое может одновременно заряжать четыре разных типа батарей. Зарядное устройство оснащено цветным ЖК-дисплеем 480 * 320, а спаренные каналы поддерживают распределение питания в режиме переменного тока. Более того, пользователи могут либо подключить его к ПК или мобильному устройству для дальнейшего расширения своего опыта использования. Обновление прошивки доступно через программный интерфейс ПК.

















Генеральная
маркаSKYRC
МодельQ200
форма цветТемно-синий + черный
Материалпластик + ЖК-экран
количество1 комплект
Спецификация
Совместимые моделиЛипо батареи
Другие особенности
СертификацияРаспределение электроэнергии в режиме переменного тока, он поддерживает распределение мощности, например, канал A = 65W и C = 35W, то канал B = 80W и D = 20 Вт, суммарная мощность составляет 200 Вт. 4 Зарядка Qutputs Зарядное устройство может обрабатывать до четырех различных типов батарей одновременно и заряжать их одновременно. А также имеет режим LIHV Available Дополнительный режим LiHV способен зарядить новое поколение аккумуляторов LiPo с концом зарядного напряжения 4,35 В. Charge Master пользователь может контролировать пакет напряжение, напряжение ячейки и другие данные во время зарядки, вид заряда данных в режиме реального времени графиков, а также может контролировать зарядки и обновления прошивки от "Charge Master". И, наконец, ваше зарядное устройство получает свой собственный App Smart Phone Control с помощью Wi-Fi модуля (как и Android ОС IOS) Это зарядное устройство может управляться и управляется с помощью смарт-телефонов с помощью модуля Wi-Fi (опционально часть SK-600075) или Bluetooth. Q200 Руководство пользователя, нажмите здесь
Другие особенностиБольшой ЖК-экран Напряжение управления Re-пик Режим терминала для NiMH / NiCd батареи метр Батарея внутреннего сопротивления Meter для связи с ПК: USB-порт для управления и прошивки ПК Обновление Smart Control Phone и монитор через Wi-Fi модуль (SK-600075 необязательная часть) Четыре каналы зарядки четырех различных видов батарей одновременно Поддержка зарядки распределение мощности intellectively при работе с входным сигналом переменного тока
Размер и вес
Размер 7.76 in x 7.17 in x 2.8 in (19.7 cm x 18.2 cm x 7.1 cm)
Вес 46,74 унций (1325 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 * Баланс зарядное устройство / разрядник (вилка Великобритании)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$207,86 Отправлено US$207,23 Отправлено US$206,60 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров
Обзоров еще нет. Напиши обзор первым и получи DX поинты! Что такое DX поинты?

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
SKYRC Q200 QUATTRO AC/DC 2*100W 2*50W Lipo Battery Balance Charger

SKYRC Q200 QUATTRO AC/DC 2*100W 2*50W Lipo Battery Balance Charger

SK-100104 4-CH LCD Screen Balance Charger Discharger - Deep Blue + Black

by SKYRC
0 0
SKU: 451783
  • US$209.56

    You Save 7 %

  • 162.58
  • US$31.86 To UNITED STATES Via Standard

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
  • Form Color:

    Dark Blue + Black

Quantity: +
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$192.74 shipped US$192.16 shipped US$191.57 shipped

Related Products

SKYRC Q200 QUATTRO AC/DC 2*100W 2*50W Lipo Battery Balance Charger

SKYRC Q200 QUATTRO AC/DC 2*100W 2*50W Lipo Battery Balance Charger

US$162.58 US$209.56 7%OFF 0
ADD TO CART
SKYRC Q200 is a 4 channel charger with 4 independent circuits, which can charge four different kinds of batteries simultaneously. The charger adopts a 480 * 320 color LCD display, and paired channels support power distribution in AC mode. Moreover, users could either connect it to PC or mobile device to further expand their using experience. The firmware upgrade is available via PC software interface.

















 
General
BrandSKYRC
ModelQ200
MaterialPlastic + LCD screen
Quantity1 set
Specification
Compatible ModelLipo battery
Other Features
CertificationPower Distribution In AC mode, it supports power distribution, for example, Channel A = 65W and C = 35W, then Channel B = 80W and D = 20W, the total power is 200W. 4 Charging Qutputs The charger can handle up to four different battery types at the same time and charge them simultaneously. As well it has a LIHV Mode Available The additional LiHV mode is able to charge the new generation of LiPo batteries with an end of charge voltage of 4.35 V. Charge Master The user can monitor pack voltage, cell voltage and other data during the charging, view charge data in realtime graphs, and can also control charging and update firmware from "Charge Master". Finally, Your Charger Gets Its Own App Smart Phone Control via Wi-Fi Module (both iOS and Android) This charger can be controlled and operated by smart phones via Wi-Fi module (optional part SK-600075) or Bluetooth. Q200 User Manual, Click here
Other FeaturesLarge screen LCD Terminal Voltage Control Re-peak Mode for NiMH/NiCd Battery Battery Meter Battery Internal Resistance Meter PC Communications: USB Port for PC Control & Firmware Upgrade Smart Phone Control & Monitor Via Wi-Fi Module( SK-600075 Optional Part) Four channels charge four different kinds of batteries simultaneously Support charging power distribution intellectively when operating with AC input
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 7.76 in x 7.17 in x 2.8 in (19.7 cm x 18.2 cm x 7.1 cm)
Weight 46.74 oz (1325 g)
Packing List
1 * Balance Charger/Discharger (UK plug)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$192.74 shipped US$192.16 shipped US$191.57 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$162.58

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
451783
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

New Arrivals

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere