Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

SKYRC NC2600 Smart Bluetooth APP Chargeur de batterie de contrôle (prises EU)

NC2600 Smart Bluetooth APP Control SK-100113 AA AAA NiMH Chargeur de batterie Analyzer - Noir

Par SKYRC
SKU: 457912
  • 83,65
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES
    Livraison gratuite avec numéro de suivi

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
  • Forme Couleur:

    Noir

Quantité:
SKYRC NC2600 Smart Bluetooth APP Chargeur de batterie de contrôle (prises EU)
NC2600 Smart Bluetooth APP Control SK-100113 AA AAA NiMH Chargeur de batterie Analyzer - Noir

SKYRC NC2600 Smart Bluetooth APP Chargeur de batterie de contrôle (prises EU)

US$83,65 5 (1 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
SKYRC NC2600 AA / AAA BATTERY & Analyzer plus qu'un simple chargeur de batterie qui peut effectuer plusieurs fonctions différentes. Si vous êtes intéressé par une puissance optimale, une charge turbo rapide (jusqu'à 2600mA de courant de charge) et la durée de vie de la batterie la plus longue, c'est un excellent choix pour vous.

Le chargeur dispose de quatre compartiments pour les piles et les piles AAA et il peut charger simultanément les piles AA et AAA. En raison de la capacité de la batterie différente, vous pouvez régler le taux de charge en conséquence ou régler tout à la fois. Avec la charge de déchargement, de rafraîchissement et d'analyse, les fonctions de coupure et de cycle, ainsi que l'affichage à cristaux liquides individuel pour l'état de charge, cette unité de chargement est relable, conviviale et idéale pour une utilisation dans la maison. Ou en voyage.




















général
marqueSKYRC
ModèleNC2600
Couleur de la formeNoir
MaterialPlastique
Quantité1 pièce
Modèles compatiblesBatterie AA AAA NiMH
capacité de la batterie
Capacité nominale500-3500mAh
Type de batterieNiMH, AA, AAA
Chargeur
Entrée Hertz50/60Hz
Courant d'entrée0.2-2.6A
Tension d'entrée5V
Courant de sortie0.1-1.0A
tension de sortie12V
adaptateur secteurConnecteur UE
Autres caractéristiques
Autres caractéristiquesCaractéristiques: Quatre fentes indépendantes, supportant les piles AA et AAA NiMH / NiCd. Les piles peuvent être insérées ou retirées facilement. Tilt Stand. Il supporte le support de chargeur à différents angles d'inclinaison et offre aux utilisateurs la meilleure expérience opérationnelle. Sept boutons pour faciliter le progarmming et l'opération. Quatre boutons de numéros de fentes pour passer à différents emplacements et les trois autres boutons pour la programmation et le fonctionnement. Grand écran LCD avec rétro-éclairage pour faciliter la lecture. Application, il a 5 bases de modes de fonctionnement sur l'état de la batterie. Charger des piles au taux choisi. Convient pour les batteries usées fréquemment.Discharge à la fréquence sélectionnée.Refresh Analyse, Break-in et fonctions Cycle. Protection. Thermistance PTC intégrée et détection de batterie endommagée. Application mobile intuitive.
dimensions & poids
dimensions 6.06 in x 4.09 in x 2.01 in (15.4 cm x 10.4 cm x 5.1 cm)
Poids 12,7 oz (360 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x chargeur SKYRC NC2600
1 x adaptateur secteur (prises EU, câble 180 cm)
1 x manuel d'utilisation en anglais

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$81,95 Livré US$81,70 Livré US$81,45 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

5,0
Avis du client:
Great charger
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis

Avis récents des clients

  • ANC2014 Publié le 28/06/2017

    Quality build, lots of features, app works great with this on my Android phone. Please read the instruction manual if you want to enjoy using this charger. I guess a lot of negative reviews of the app on play store are who... Lire plus

    Avis:Great charger

    24 0

Avis les plus utiles

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

SKYRC NC2600 Smart Bluetooth APP Control Battery Charger (EU Plugs)

NC2600 Smart Bluetooth APP Control SK-100113 AA AAA NiMH Battery Charger Analyzer - Black

by SKYRC
SKU: 457912
  • 83.65
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES
    Free Shipping With Tracking Number

  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
  • Form Color:

    Black

Quantity:
SKYRC NC2600 Smart Bluetooth APP Control Battery Charger (EU Plugs)
NC2600 Smart Bluetooth APP Control SK-100113 AA AAA NiMH Battery Charger Analyzer - Black

SKYRC NC2600 Smart Bluetooth APP Control Battery Charger (EU Plugs)

US$83.65 5 (1 reviews)
Add To Cart
SKyRC NC2600 AA/AAA bATTERY & Analyzer more than just a battery charger which can perform a number of different functions. If you are interested in getting optimum power, turbo fast charging( up to 2600mA Charge Current) and the longest battery lifespan, this is an excellent choice for you.

The charger has four compartments for batteries and AAA batteries and it is able to charge both AA and AAA bateries simultaneously. Due to different battery capacity, you could set the charge rate accordingly or set all at once. With charging discharging, refresh & analyze, break -in and cycle functions as well as individual LCD display for charging status, this charging unite is relaible, user-friendly and ideal for use in the home. offce or on a trip.




















General
BrandSKYRC
ModelNC2600
Form ColorBlack
MaterialPlastic
Quantity1 piece
Compatible ModelsAA AAA NiMH Battery
Battery
Nominal Capacity500-3500mAh
Battery TypeNiMH , AA , AAA
Charger
Input Hertz50/60Hz
Input Current0.2-2.6A
Input Voltage5V
Output Current0.1-1.0A
Output Voltage12V
Power AdapterEU Plug
Other Features
Other FeaturesFeatures: Four Independent Slots,Supporting both AA and AAA NiMH/NiCd batteries. Batteries can be inserted or taken out easily. Tilt Stand. It supports the charger stand at different tilt angles and offer users the best operational experience. Seven Buttons for easy progarmming and operation. Four slot number buttons for switching to different slots, and the three other buttons for programming and operation. Large LCD display with backlight for easy reading. Application,it has 5 operation modes bases on the condition of the battery.Charging batteries at the selected rate. Suitable for the frequently used batteries.Discharging at the selected rate.Refresh Analyze, Break-in and Cycle functions. Protection. Built-in PTC thermistor and Damaged battery detection. Intuitive Mobile Application.
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 6.06 in x 4.09 in x 2.01 in (15.4 cm x 10.4 cm x 5.1 cm)
Weight 12.7 oz (360 g)
Packing List
1 x SKYRC NC2600 Charger
1 x AC power adapter (EU Plugs, 180cm-cable)
1 x English user manual

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$81.95 shipped US$81.70 shipped US$81.45 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

5.0
Customer's impression:
Great charger
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • ANC2014 Post on 6/28/2017

    Quality build, lots of features, app works great with this on my Android phone. Please read the instruction manual if you want to enjoy using this charger. I guess a lot of negative reviews of the app on play store are who... Read more

    Impression:Great charger

    24 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere