Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

SHW427 Écouteur intra-auriculaire LED bleu de 3.5mm avec microphone - blanc (120cm)

SKU: 287067
  • US$11,51

    58 %
    de Réduction

  • 4,85
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
  • Forme Couleur:

    blanc

Quantité:
Ajouter au panier Acheter maintenant
SHW427 Écouteur intra-auriculaire LED bleu de 3.5mm avec microphone - blanc (120cm)
SHW427 Écouteur intra-auriculaire LED bleu de 3.5mm avec microphone - blanc (120cm)

SHW427 Écouteur intra-auriculaire LED bleu de 3.5mm avec microphone - blanc (120cm)

US$4,85 US$11,51 58%de Réduction 0 (1 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier

Bouchon d'oreille intra-auriculaire bilatéral en boucle mobile, blanc entier, lumière verte vert optique. La puissance maximale: 20 MW. Fiche 3,5 mm. Avec microphone. LED clignotant. Batterie intégrée en polymère lithium-ion de 120 mAh, travail continu de plus de 20 h, charge et décharge dans 300-500 fois. Connecteur de charge Micro USB, charge pendant au moins 2 heures lors de la première mise en service. Lorsque vous jouez de la musique, la fibre optique LED clignotante avec le rythme de la musique, la première ligne va passer à la position ON, puis insérez l'équipement du casque pour obtenir un flash synchrone). Mettre le commutateur de ligne en position A et maintenir pendant 3 secondes, la fibre optique LED Chang Liang, appuyer sur la position OFF, fermer la LED. Le commutateur de ligne peut contrôler la réponse raccrocher les appels, faire une pause et répondre à la lecture de musique - évitez les écouteurs, la ligne de fibre peut être pliée en deux et affecter ou endommager la fibre.


Général
maquetteSHW427
MatérielABS / Plastique
Forme Couleurblanc
Quantité1 jeu
Les liaisons
Longueur de câble120cm
spécification
Style de casqueDans l'oreille
Propriétés audio
Sensibilité92 + /-3dB
Impédance16ohm
dimensions & poids
dimensions 47,24 po x 0,47 po x 0,91 po (120 cm x 1,2 cm x 2,3 cm)
Poids 0,74 oz (21 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x Écouteurs (120cm)

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$4,30 Livré US$4,29 Livré US$4,27 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

0,0
Avis du client:
Светодиод не работает
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis

Avis récents des clients

  • 9620146 Publié le 28/10/2015

    Good afternoon! I got an order earphones with LED-illumination. One earphone absolutely fully-lit LED backlight does not work.! Switch mode switches the backlight bad. Product quality did not come! I want to return the If... Lire plus

    Avis:Светодиод не работает

    0 0

Avis les plus utiles

  • 9620146 Publié le 28/10/2015

    Good afternoon! I got an order earphones with LED-illumination. One earphone absolutely fully-lit LED backlight does not work.! Switch I... Lire plus

    Avis:Светодиод не работает

    0 0

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

SHW427 LED Blue Light In-ear 3.5mm Earphone w/ Microphone - White (120cm)

SKU: 287067 (Added on -)
  • US$11.51

    58 %
    OFF

  • 4.85
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Dispatch: Item is temporarily sold out.
  • Form Color:

    White

Quantity:
Add To Cart
SHW427 LED Blue Light  In-ear 3.5mm Earphone w/ Microphone - White (120cm)

Moving coil bilateral in-ear earplugs, whole white, optical fiber green glow. The maximum power: 20MW. 3.5mm plug. With microphone. LED flashing. Built-in 120 mAh lithium-ion polymer battery, continuous work more than 20 h, charge and discharge in 300-500 times. Micro USB charging connector, charging for at least 2 hours when first charging. When playing music, flashing LED optical fiber with the music rhythm must first line will switch to the ON position, and then insert the headset equipment to achieve synchronous flash). Line switch to A position and hold for 3 seconds, the LED optical fiber Chang Liang, dial to the OFF position, close the LED. Line switch can control answer hang up calls, pause and respond to music play - avoid headphones fiber line can be folded in half and effect or damage to the fiber.


General
BrandN/A
ModelSHW427
MaterialABS / Plastic
ColorWhite
Quantity1Set
Specification
Headphone StyleIn-Ear
MicrophoneYes
Headphone Jack3.5mm
Frequency Response Range20Hz-20KHz
Sensitivity92 + / - 3dB
Impedance16ohm
Cable Length120cm
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 47.24 in x 0.47 in x 0.91 in (120 cm x 1.2 cm x 2.3 cm)
Weight 0.74 oz (21 g)
Packing List
1 x Earphone (120cm)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$4.30 shipped US$4.29 shipped US$4.27 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

0.0
Customer's impression:
Светодиод не работает
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 9620146 Post on 10/28/2015

    Good afternoon! I got an order earphones with LED-illumination. One earphone absolutely fully-lit LED backlight does not work.! Switch mode switches the backlight bad. Product quality did not come! I want to return the If... Read more

    Impression:Светодиод не работает

    0 0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

  • 9620146 Post on 10/28/2015

    Good afternoon! I got an order earphones with LED-illumination. One earphone absolutely fully-lit LED backlight does not work.! Switch I... Read more

    Impression:Светодиод не работает

    0 0 0

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere