SENCART T10 1.2W 3500K 72lm 5-LED теплый белый светильник украшения (2PCS)

SENCART T10 1.2W 3500K 72lm 5-SMD 5050 Светодиодные теплый белый свет лампы украшения (DC 12V / 2 PCS)

SKU: 168067 (Добавлен -)
  • US$2,66

    34 %
    Скидка

  • 1,75
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
SENCART T10 1.2W 3500K 72lm 5-LED теплый белый светильник украшения (2PCS)
SKU 168067 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901168067
МаркаSENCART
МодельT10
Количество2 штуки)
Цвет корпусаБелый + желтый + серебро
МатериалPVC
Тип излучателя5050 SMD LED
Чип ТипChimei
Всего эмиттеров5
Светлый цветТеплый белый
Номинальное напряжение12V
Власть 1.2 W
Световой поток60 ~ 72 лм
Цветовая температура3,000~3,500 K
Тип разъемаT10
ПрименениеМожет быть использован как украшение света, стоп-сигнал, резервный свет, свет номерного знака, фары, рулевое света, габаритный фонарь, инструмент лампы, свет сигнала, индикатор лампы, партии шляпу, чтение лампы или на крыше свет Скорая помощь
Другие особенностиУниверсальный разъем: T10, 194, W5W, Т8, Т10, Т13, Т15, 147, 152, 158, 159, 161, 168, 184, 192, 193, 194, 259, 280, 285, 447, 464, 501, 555 , 558, 585, 655, 656, 657, 1250, 1251, 1252, 2450, 2652, 2921, +2825, 12256, 12961, 2 521, 2 525
СертификацияCE
Упаковочный лист2 х светодиодных ламп
размеры: 1.06 in x 0.43 in x 0.43 in (2.7 cm x 1.1 cm x 1.1 cm)
Вес: 0,18 унции (5 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$1,55 Отправлено US$1,54 Отправлено US$1,53 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

4,0
Оценка покупателей:
отлично в начале
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • swwin Опубликовано 17.03.2016

    Через несколько месяцев некоторые диоды начали моргать-применение стало уже не актуально. Возможно это произошло из-за жары, летом, но и при таких условиях лампы должны нормально работать-купил однодиодные-все отлично.

    печать:отлично в начале

    0 0 0
  • rizoiualexandru Опубликовано 11.01.2014

    The light that these puppies give out is very nice. It fits just right with the back leg lighting. I congratulate myself with the decision that i made because i really wanted the from and back lights to match. And they The... Читать дальше

  • Sheldar Опубликовано 15.12.2013

    Very pleasing to the eye color temperature, similar to the specified 3500K. Very beautiful white-yellow light, much nicer than the cold light of 6000K or more. Enough bright lights, perfectly suited for car interior tail I... Читать дальше

  • mikelavr Опубликовано 04.12.2013

    Color of a glow and brightness completely correspond to the description - nice warm white 3500K. Very easy mounting, replacement standard T10 5W glow lamp. Excellent package with protection against damages, including soft... Читать дальше

  • Baddbboy Опубликовано 26.05.2013

    These lights arrive to me with correct package for no breaking. The amount of light is enough to use that they should give. The connectors side are more wide than the W5W original bulbs, so I have a little problem to put I... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

SENCART T10 1.2W 3500K 72lm 5-LED Warm White Decoration Lamp (2PCS)

SENCART T10 1.2W 3500K 72lm 5-SMD 5050 LED Warm White Light Decoration Lamps (DC 12V / 2 PCS)

SKU: 168067 (Added on -)
  • US$2.66

    34 %

  • 1.75
  • Free shipping To

SENCART T10 1.2W 3500K 72lm 5-SMD 5050 LED Warm White Light Decoration Lamps (DC 12V / 2 PCS)
Quantity2 piece(s)
Casing ColorWhite + yellow + silver
Emitter Type5050 SMD LED
Chip TypeChimei
Total Emitters5
Light ColorWarm white
Rated Voltage12V
Power1.2 W
Luminous Flux60~72 lm
Color Temperature3,000~3,500 K
Connector TypeT10
ApplicationCould be used as decoration light,brake light,backup light,license plate light,headlamp,steering light,clearance lamp,instrument lamp,signal light,indicator lamp,party hat,reading lamp or roof light of Ambulance
Other FeaturesUniversal connector: T10, 194, W5W, T8, T10, T13, T15, 147, 152, 158, 159, 161, 168, 184, 192, 193, 194, 259, 280, 285, 447, 464, 501, 555, 558, 585, 655, 656, 657, 1250, 1251, 1252, 2450, 2652, 2921, 2825, 12256, 12961, 2521, 2525
Packing List2 x LED lamps
Dimensions: 1.06 in x 0.43 in x 0.43 in (2.7 cm x 1.1 cm x 1.1 cm)
Weight: 0.18 oz (5 g)

All packages from are sent without DX logo or any information indicating Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$1.55 shipped US$1.54 shipped US$1.53 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Customer's impression:
отлично в начале
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • swwin Post on 3/17/2016

    Через несколько месяцев некоторые диоды начали моргать-применение стало уже не актуально. Возможно это произошло из-за жары, летом, но и при таких условиях лампы должны нормально работать-купил однодиодные-все отлично.

    Impression:отлично в начале

    0 0 0
  • rizoiualexandru Post on 1/11/2014

    The light that these puppies give out is very nice. It fits just right with the back leg lighting. I congratulate myself with the decision that i made because i really wanted the from and back lights to match. And they The... Read more

  • Sheldar Post on 12/15/2013

    Very pleasing to the eye color temperature, similar to the specified 3500K. Very beautiful white-yellow light, much nicer than the cold light of 6000K or more. Enough bright lights, perfectly suited for car interior tail I... Read more

  • mikelavr Post on 12/4/2013

    Color of a glow and brightness completely correspond to the description - nice warm white 3500K. Very easy mounting, replacement standard T10 5W glow lamp. Excellent package with protection against damages, including soft... Read more

  • Baddbboy Post on 5/26/2013

    These lights arrive to me with correct package for no breaking. The amount of light is enough to use that they should give. The connectors side are more wide than the W5W original bulbs, so I have a little problem to put I... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews


Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere