УФ-свет 400nm 51-LED 1-Mode фонарик - черный (3 * AA)

УФ-излучение 400 нм 51-светодиодный фонарик 1-режиме - черный (3 х АА)

SKU: 235652 (Добавлен -)
  • US$18,24

    40 %
    Скидка

  • 10,99
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

УФ-свет 400nm 51-LED 1-Mode фонарик - черный (3 * AA)
SKU 235652 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901235652
МаркаN/A
МодельN/A
Количество1
ЦветЧерный
МатериалАлюминий 6063-T6
Эмитент маркаLED
LED ТипLED
Эмитент BINLED
Цвет BINФиолетовый
Количество излучателей51
Режим возбужденияЭлектрического возбуждения
Режим выводаСвет
Рабочая средаПолупроводниковое
Длина волны395~400 nm
Диапазоне длин волн Диапазон400nm
Режим работыОдиночный импульс
Рабочее напряжение4.5 V
Рабочий ток1200 mA
Аккумулятор Конфигурация3 х батареек АА
Время выполнения6 ~ 8 часов
Количество режимов1
Режим композицияПривет
Память режимаНет
Тип переключателяРеверс щелкающим
Положение переключателя Гнездо
ОбъективПластик
ОтражательПластиковые Smooth
Ширина диапазона50 метров
Ремешок в комплектеДа
Клип в комплектеНет
Другие функцииОсобенности: низкое энергопотребление, водонепроницаемый, давления доказательство, малый вес, портативный, модный; Технические характеристики: 1. 5 мм фиолетовый свет упакованные стекла и никелированной сплава корпуса, который действительно укрепляет фиолетовые огни световой эффективности, уменьшает затухание и продлевает срок его службы; 2. Его два провода принять технику золочения; 3. Высокая световая сила; 4. Стабильная и надежная качество; Области применения: 1. Медицинские приборы; 2. убивают микробы; 3. Чернила отверждения; 4. Обнаружение трещины и недостаток на металл; 5. Фотокаталитический источник света; 6. Деньги изучения и подсчета законопроект устройства; 7. Борьба с подделками промышленность; 8. Медицинская измерения и безопасность биометрия обнаружения; 9. Гидравлический обнаружения утечек и так далее; Цели: 1. Чтобы отличить ли деньги реально (отличить от водяного знака денежных сумм и бумаги; 2. Используется в бактерицидных машин, денежные изучения устройства, анти-подделки тестер и так далее; 3. Используется для обнаружения анти-подделки водяного знака продукта, такие как нелегитимного мобильного телефона, мобильного телефона, подражателя официального счета-фактуры, билет на поезд, карточку социального обеспечения, высокого класса косметики, высокого класса сигареты, вино, борьбе с контрафактной мебели и Совета директоров; 4. Используется для проверки вашего янтаря в режиме реального или не настоящий янтарь светится желтым или синим аура, борьбе с контрафактной продукцией янтарного не светится какой-либо свет; 5. Использование УФ лучей, чтобы положение микробов нахождения; 6. Чтобы проверить скрытую ремонт стекла или ремесла; 7. Используется для: продажи солнцезащитные очки использовать его для обнаружения ли очки анти-УФ; 8. Рыбалка фонарик; 9. хороший выбор бизнес-подарков и рекламных давая подарки, дающих; Батареи он использует 3 батареи АА (не включены)
Упаковочный лист1 х фонарик
1 х ремень
размеры: 5.75 in x 2.17 in x 2.17 in (14.6 cm x 5.5 cm x 5.5 cm)
Вес: 6,81 унций (193 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$9,74 Отправлено US$9,71 Отправлено US$9,68 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Good product Low price Gorgeous thing! Very interesting to children. But polecam Super towar
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

UV Light 400nm 51-LED 1-Mode Flashlight - Black (3*AA)

UV Light 400nm 51-LED 1-Mode Flashlight - Black (3 x AA)

SKU: 235652
  • US$18.24

    46 %
    OFF

  • 9.91
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Handling Time: Ships within 1 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
UV Light 400nm 51-LED 1-Mode Flashlight - Black (3*AA)
UV Light 400nm 51-LED 1-Mode Flashlight - Black (3 x AA)

UV Light 400nm 51-LED 1-Mode Flashlight - Black (3*AA)

US$9.91 US$18.24 46%OFF 5 (9 reviews)
Add To Cart
BrandN/A
ModelN/A
Quantity1
ColorBlack
MaterialAluminum 6063-T6
Emitter BrandLED
LED TypeLED
Emitter BINLED
Color BINPurple
Number of Emitters51
Excitation ModeElectric Excitation
Output ModeLight
Working MediumSemi Conductor
Wave Length395~400 nm
Wave Band Range400nm
Working modeSingle pulse
Working Voltage4.5 V
Working Current1200 mA
Battery Configuration3 x AA batteries
Runtime6~8 hours
Number of Modes1
Mode ArrangementHi
Mode MemoryNo
Switch TypeReverse clicky
Switch LocationBezel
LensPlastic
ReflectorPlastic Smooth
Beam Range50 meters
Strap IncludedYes
Clip IncludedNo
Other FeatureFeatures: low power consumption, waterproof, pressure-proof, low weight, portable, fashionable; Technical features: 1. The 5mm violet light is packaged by glass and nickle plated alloy shell, which really strengthens violet lights luminous efficiency, decreases the attenuation, and prolongs its service life; 2. Its two leads adopt gold-plating technique; 3. High luminous strength; 4. Stable and reliable quality; Application fields: 1. Medical devices; 2. Kill germs; 3. Ink curing; 4. Detection of the crack and flaw on the metal; 5. Photocatalyst light source; 6. Money examining and bill counting devices; 7. Anti-counterfeiting industry; 8. Medical measurement and biometry safety detection; 9. Hydraulic leak detection and so on; Purposes: 1. To distinguish whether the money is real (distinguish from the moneys watermark and paper; 2. Used in the germicidal machines, money examining devices, anti-counterfeiting tester and so on; 3. Used to detect the anti-counterfeiting watermark of product, such as illegitimate cellphone, copycat cellphone, formal invoice, train ticket, social security card, high-end cosmetics, high-end cigarette, wine, anti-counterfeiting furniture and board; 4. Used to check whether your amber is real or not real amber glows yellow or blue aura, anti-counterfeiting amber does not glow any light; 5. Uses UV ray to have microbe position finding; 6. To check the hidden repair of the glass or crafts; 7. Used to: the sunglasses sales use it to detect whether the sunglasses is anti-UV; 8. Fishing flashlight; 9. A good choice of business gifts giving and advertisement gifts giving; The batteries it uses are 3 x AA batteries (not included)
Packing List1 x Flashlight
1 x Strap
Dimensions: 5.75 in x 2.17 in x 2.17 in (14.6 cm x 5.5 cm x 5.5 cm)
Weight: 6.81 oz (193 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$8.79 shipped US$8.76 shipped US$8.73 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Good product Low price Gorgeous thing! Very interesting to children. But polecam Super towar
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • dominikmatus Post on 2/3/2017

    Pros: Very handy, bright, good working. Cons: When I put batteries in, it was not working. I had to disassemble it and discover that contact between diodes and corpus was the problem. So I scratched off the surface paint... Read more

    Impression:Good product

    0 0
  • 9670815 Post on 12/6/2015

    Very good price and it works perfectly. No cons

    Impression:Good product, Low price

    0 0
  • 9726385 Post on 10/26/2015

    producto muy conveniente, poderosa luz que permite hacer uso de ella incluso con luz ambiental. lo recomiendo

    Impression:Good product

    0 0
  • sebastiantomass Post on 9/25/2015

    Nice strong metal lamp. Very nice to look with Uv light. Light intensity is good enough the make things light up from 10 meters and more. Marks in paper money are good visible. I used it as a 'cheap wood lamp' for to or... Read more

    Impression:Good product

    0 0
  • offtuning Post on 6/27/2015

    Gorgeous thing! Very interesting to children. But the most impressive are the kitchen and bathroom! Don't forget to turn off the lights. )

    Impression:Good product, Low price, Gorgeous thing! Very interesting to children. But

    0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

  • dominikmatus Post on 2/3/2017

    Pros: Very handy, bright, good working. Cons: When I put batteries in, it was not working. I had to disassemble it and discover that and... Read more

    Impression:Good product

    0 0
  • 9670815 Post on 12/6/2015

    Very good price and it works perfectly. No cons

    Impression:Good product, Low price

    0 0
  • 9726385 Post on 10/26/2015

    producto muy conveniente, poderosa luz que permite hacer uso de ella incluso con luz ambiental. lo recomiendo

    Impression:Good product

    0 0

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere