Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

SANNCE P2P HDMI 4Ch H.264 QR Code Scanner DVR + 4 x 600TVL dôme caméras CCTV Kit sécurité système

SANNCE P2P HDMI 4Ch H.264 QR Code Scanner DVR + 4 x 600TVL dôme caméras CCTV Kit sécurité système

Par SANNCE
SKU: 296413
  • US$199,99

    8 %
    de Réduction

  • 184,66
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES
    Livraison gratuite avec numéro de suivi

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
Quantité:
Ajouter au panier Acheter maintenant
SANNCE P2P HDMI 4Ch H.264 QR Code Scanner DVR + 4 x 600TVL dôme caméras CCTV Kit sécurité système
SANNCE P2P HDMI 4Ch H.264 QR Code Scanner DVR + 4 x 600TVL dôme caméras CCTV Kit sécurité système

SANNCE P2P HDMI 4Ch H.264 QR Code Scanner DVR + 4 x 600TVL dôme caméras CCTV Kit sécurité système

US$184,66 US$199,99 8%de Réduction 0 (0 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier

Fonctionnalités des éléments---* Jusqu'à 4 caméras avec aperçu en temps réel 1080p * plein canal @D1 en temps réel d'enregistrement et de lecture * sortie vidéo simultanée de HDMI/VGA/TV * fonction alarme de Support P2P pénétration/Mobile Téléphone push * interne SATA HDD:1 les ports jusqu'à 2To * fonction alerte Email et SMS d'alerte * Motion détective pourquoi nous vous suggérons de choisir SANNCE marque 1, nous utilisons les normes strictes de qualité dans la production, chaque SANNCE dans la main a été double examens ; 2, nous avons un groupe de recherche professionnels et avancé, qui vise à créer le produit plus progressif pour vous ; 3, nous possédons la fixation d'usine, alors que nous pouvons fournir des produits avec le meilleur prix au consommateur directement car il n'y a aucun intermédiaire ; Description du produit avec toute nouvelle troisième génération P2P / Plug-and-play dans l'industrie de la sécurité, pas besoin de définir le port réseau et DNNS vous suffit d'installer l'application cliente en mode distant de PC, Scannez le QR Code pour visualiser la vidéo live des Smartphone travail jour et nuit et soutenir jusqu'à 4 caméras lecture recherche : heure et Date avec 4 * 600TVL caméras jour/nuit produit Description modèle SANNCED3704G16 DVR vidéo Compression: H.264 Video System : NTSC / PAL opération système : Linux basé vidéo entrée / sortie : BNC 4CH entrée/BNC 1canal sortie Audio entrée / 4CH sortie : RCA d'entrée / sortie RCA 1canal sortie alarme entrée/alarme : s/o affichage résolution : NTSC : D1 (704 x 480) / PAL : D1 (704 x 576) Enregistrement Frame Rate : 25 / 30fps Net Interface:RJ-45(10M/100M) PTZ contrôle: 1 Interface de disque dur: 1 ports SATASoutien entre 250 Go et 2 to lecture Mode : jeu /Fast avant /Fast Rewind / cadre par cadre USB:2 * USB 2.0 alimentation Alimentation : DC12V, 2 a poids: 4 lbs(without HDD) Dimension : 12,4 "x10.79"x1.77"modèle SN-C8042VD IR dôme caméra Image capteur: 1 / 4" couleur CMOS TV système : PAL / NTSC efficace Pixels : PAL : 720(H) x 576 (V) / NTSC : 720 (H) x 480 (V) Vitesse d'obturation: PAL: 1 / 50 ~ 1/100 000 s NTSC / 60 ~ 1/100 000 s rapport S/B > 52dB White Balance : Auto jour nuit interrupteur : soutien l'IC£ ¬Day interrupteur de nuit par LED Conseil objectif monture : 2pcs * 3,6 mm/2pcs * 6 mm LED de 5 MM infrarouge Irradiation Distance : 12 Ultra infrarouge, Visible jusqu'à 35-50 ft Minimum Illumination: 0. 1 Lux(F1.2,50IRE,AGC ON) Horizontal résolution : 600-lignes vidéo sortie: 1.0Vp-sortie pComposite, 75O Weatherproof : IP66 température d'opération:-4F ~ 140F humidité humidité : comparatif fonctionnante > 90 % alimentation : 12V DC Dimensions : 3.66 "x3.66" x2.52 "poids: 1 lbs boîte contient: 1 * SANNCE DVR, 4 * caméras cctv, vis, 1 * souris, 1 * télécommande, 1 * CD pilote, 2 * alimentation, 1 * 1 ft câble de 1 à 4, 4 * 60 mètres puissance et vidéo combiné câble, Guide d'Installation rapide expédition 1, toutes les marchandises dans notre magasin exécutent livraison gratuite, nous nous efforçons de donner autant que possible pour vous. 2, nos produits dans l'entrepôt de CAs sont prêts à être envoyés à vos mains, il faudrait juste 3-5 jours d'affaires pour attraper vos besoins. Politique de retour 1, nous fournissons 1 ans garantie de nos produits aux clients, au cours de cette période, que nous conserverions les marchandises gratuitement ; 2, si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de nos produits dans les 14 jours après avoir signé la livraison, nous acceptons les ventes de retour ou de remboursement, veuillez vous assurer que l'emballage et le produit sont intacts. Peut-être de consultation nous avons manqué quelques détails dont vous avez besoin dans la Description du produit, ou peut-être vous avez quelques problèmes dans la manipulation du produit, aussi longtemps que vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous sommes heureux de faire de notre mieux pour aider.


Général
MarqueSANNCE
Modèle3704+8042
Couleur du formulaireNoir
Materialmétal
Quantité1 jeu
Spécification vidéo / audio
Format compressé vidéoH.264
Entrée vidéo 4 canaux
Sortie vidéo1CH
Système vidéoPAL, NTSC
Normes vidéoH.264
Entrée audio 4 canaux
Sortie audio1CH
Disque dur
Capacité max2TB
Type d'interface SATA
Spécification
Système opérateurLinux, Windows 7, Android 2.0
Langues prises en chargeAnglais, Chinois simplifié
PTZ ControlNO
Résolution d'image640*480
Température de travail0 ~ 50 ℃
Humidité de travail5% ~ 90% (sans condensation)
Température de stockageOui
Entrée d'alarmeEntrée IO à 4 canaux
Sortie d'alarme1 canal d'alarme
Interface réseauRJ-45
Qté du port USB1 jeu
Adaptateur secteurOui
Adaptateur secteurConnecteurs américains
Tension nominale12
Courant nominal2A
Puissance4W
dimensions & poids
dimensions 19.69 x 11.81 in dans x 7.87 in (50 cm x 30 cm x 20 cm)
Poids 148,15 oz (4200 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x DVR 4x 8142 Caméras imperméables
4 x 8142 Support étanche pour appareil photo CCTV
1 x 1ft 1 à 4 câble,
2 x alimentation (prise US 10000)
1 x souris USB pour DVR (100cm)
1 x télécommande (2x AAA, non inclus)
1 x guide d'utilisation en anglais 1x CD (Pilote & Outils)
4 x câbles audio (100cm)

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$182,96 Livré US$182,41 Livré US$181,85 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

0,0
Avis du client:
Il n y'a pas encore d'avis de client.
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis
Il n y'a pas encore des avis, rédigez un avis et obtenez des points DX ! Qu'est-ce des points DX?

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
SANNCE P2P HDMI 4Ch H.264 QR Code Scan DVR + 4 x 600TVL Dome Cameras CCTV kits  Security System

SANNCE P2P HDMI 4Ch H.264 QR Code Scan DVR + 4 x 600TVL Dome Cameras CCTV kits Security System

by SANNCE
0 0
SKU: 296413
  • US$199.99

    You Save 8 %

  • 184.66
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via Standard Free Shipping With Tracking Number

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$182.96 shipped US$182.41 shipped US$181.85 shipped

Similar Products

SANNCE P2P HDMI 4Ch H.264 QR Code Scan DVR + 4 x 600TVL Dome Cameras CCTV kits  Security System

SANNCE P2P HDMI 4Ch H.264 QR Code Scan DVR + 4 x 600TVL Dome Cameras CCTV kits Security System

US$184.66 US$199.99 8%OFF 0
ADD TO CART

Item Features------------ * Up to 4 cameras with 1080P realtime preview * Full channel @D1 realtime recording and playback *HDMI/VGA/TV simultaneous video output *Support P2P penetration/Mobile phone push alarm function * Internal HDD:1 SATA ports up to 2TB *Email alert and SMS alert function *Motion detective Why We Suggest You Choose SANNCE Brand 1, We use strict quality standards in producing, every SANNCE in your hand has been through double examinations; 2, We have a professional and advanced researching group, which aims at creating the most progressive product for you; 3, We own attaching factory, so that we can supply goods with best price to consumer directly for there is no middleman; Product Description With newest third generation P2P/ Plug and play in security industry, no need to set DNNS and network port you just need to install the client application to remote view from PC, scan QR Code to view live video from Smartphone Work Day & Night and support up to 4 cameras Playback Search: Time & Date With 4*600TVL day night cameras Product Description Model SANNCED3704G16 DVR Video Compression:H.264 Video System :NTSC / PAL Operation System:Linux Based Video Input/Output:BNC 4Channel Input/BNC 1Channel Output Audio Input / Output:RCA 4Channel Input / RCA 1Channel Output Alarm input/alarm output: N/A Display Resolution:NTSC: D1 (704 x 480) / PAL: D1 (704 x 576) Recording Frame Rate: 25/30fps Net Interface:RJ-45(10M/100M) PTZ Control :1 HDD Interface :1 SATA ports, Support between 250GB and 2TB Playback Mode:Play /Fast Forward /Fast Rewind/ Frame by Frame USB:2*USB 2.0 Power Supply:DC12V, 2A Weight:4lbs(without HDD) Dimension: 12.4 "x10.79"x1.77" Model SN-C8042VD IR Dome Camera Image Sensor:1/4" Color CMOS TV System:PAL / NTSC Effective Pixels:PAL: 720(H) x 576(V)/NTSC: 720 (H) x 480 (V) Speed Shutter:PAL:1/50~1/100,000 s NTSC:1/60~1/100,000 s S/N Ratio > 52dB White Balance:Auto Day Night Switch :Support ICR£¬Day Night Switch by LED board Lens Mount:2pcs*3.6mm/2pcs*6mm Infrared Irradiation Distance:12 Ultra Infrared 5MM LEDs,Visible up to 35-50ft Minimum Illumination:0.1Lux(F1.2,50IRE,AGC ON) Horizontal Resolution:600TV-Lines Video Output:1.0Vp-pComposite output,75O Weatherproof:IP66 Operation Temperature:-4F~140F Working Humidity:Comparative Humidity >90% Power:12V DC Dimensions:3.66 "x3.66"x2.52" Weight:1 lbs box contains:1*SANNCE DVR,4*cctv cameras, screws, 1*mouse,1*remote,1*CD driver,2*power supply, 1*1ft 1 to 4 cable, 4*60ft power and video combined cable,Quick Installation Guide Shipment 1, All the goods in our store execute free shipping, we make every effort to give as much as possible convenience for you. 2, Our products in CAs warehouse are ready to be sent to your hands, it would take just 3-5 business days to catch your needs. Return policy 1, We provide 1 years Warranty of our products to customers, during this period, we would maintain the goods for free; 2, If you are not satisfied with our goods within 14 days after you sign the delivery, we accept sales return or refund, please make sure the package and product are intact. Consultation Maybe we have missed some details you need in the Product Description, or maybe you have some problems in handling the product, as long as you have any question, please feel free to contact us, we are glad to do our best to help.


General
BrandSANNCE
Model3704+8042
Form ColorBlack
Materialmetal
Quantity1 set
Video/Audio Specification
Video Compressed FormatH.264
Video Input4 channels
Video Output1CH
Video SystemPAL , NTSC
Video StandardsH.264
Audio Input4 channels
Audio Output1CH
Hard Disk Driver
Max Capacity2TB
Interface TypeSATA
Specification
Operating SystemLinux , Windows 7 , Android 2.0
Supported LanguagesEnglish , Simplified Chinese
PTZ ControlNO
Picture Resolution640*480
Working Temperature0~50℃
Working Humidity5%~90% (non-condensing)
Storage TemperatureYes
Alarm Input4 channel IO input
Alarm Output1 channel alarm
Network InterfaceRJ-45
USB Port Qty1 set
Power AdaptorYes
Power AdapterUS Plugs
Rate Voltage12
Rated Current2A
Power4W
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 19.69 in x 11.81 in x 7.87 in (50 cm x 30 cm x 20 cm)
Weight 148.15 oz (4200 g)
Packing List
1 x DVR 4x 8142 Waterproof cameras
4 x 8142 Weatherproof bracket for CCTV camera
1 x 1ft 1 to 4 cable,
2 x Power supply(US plug.100cm)
1 x USB mouse for DVR (100cm)
1 x Remote control(2x AAA, not included)
1 x English user guide 1x CD (Driver&Tools)
4 x Audio cables (100cm)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$182.96 shipped US$182.41 shipped US$181.85 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$184.66

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
296413
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

New Arrivals

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere