Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

SANNCE P2P HDMI 4 canaux + 4 x Système de sécurité 600TVL Caméra dôme CCTV H.264 DVR w / 500GB HDD

Par SANNCE
SKU: 293058
  • US$313,19

    23 %
    de Réduction

  • 242,07
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES
    Livraison gratuite avec numéro de suivi

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
Quantité:
Ajouter au panier Acheter maintenant
SANNCE P2P HDMI 4 canaux + 4 x Système de sécurité 600TVL Caméra dôme CCTV H.264 DVR w / 500GB HDD
SANNCE P2P HDMI 4 canaux + 4 x Système de sécurité 600TVL Caméra dôme CCTV H.264 DVR w / 500GB HDD

SANNCE P2P HDMI 4 canaux + 4 x Système de sécurité 600TVL Caméra dôme CCTV H.264 DVR w / 500GB HDD

US$242,07 US$313,19 23%de Réduction 0 (0 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier

Pour DVR: jusqu'à 4 caméras avec 1080P prévisualisation en temps réel;Compression vidéo H.264 double flux;Canal complet @ D1 (704 x 480) / PAL: D1 (704 x 576) enregistrement en temps réel et la lecture;Sortie vidéo VGA simultanée / TV;pénétration de P2P de soutien, fonction d'alarme mobile de poussée de téléphone;1 ports SATA, de soutien entre 250 Go et 2 To;Surveillance de réseau multiples pour appareil photo: Compact et simple à utiliser;12 LED capturer des vidéos en mode de vision nocturne jusqu'à 50 pieds;Les caméras offrent vidéo de couleur dans la journée et en noir et blanc Vidéo à la nuit;600TVL qui fournit une image claire et vraie couleur;Adopter la dernière technologie infrarouge, produire les meilleurs effets de longue distance de vision nocturne;Pourquoi nous vous suggérons de choisir SANNCE Marque 1, nous utilisons les normes strictes de qualité dans la production, chaque SANNCE dans votre main a été par des examens doubles;2, nous avons un groupe professionnel et la recherche de pointe, qui vise à créer le produit le plus progressif pour vous;3, nous possédons la fixation usine, de sorte que nous pouvons fournir des produits avec le meilleur prix à la consommation directement car il n'y a pas d'intermédiaire;Description du produit SN D3704G16 DVR + HDD500GB Compression vidéo: Système vidéo H.264: NTSC / PAL Système d'opération: Entrée Linux Based / sortie vidéo: BNC 4Channel entrée / BNC 1Channel sortie Entrée / sortie audio: RCA 4Channel entrée / RCA 1Channel entrée d'alarme de sortie / sortie d'alarme: N / A Résolution d'affichage: NTSC: D1 (704x480) / PAL: D1 Frame Rate (704x576) d'enregistrement: 25 / 30fps Interface net: RJ-45 (10M / 100M) contrôle RS485: 1 Interface disque dur: 1 SATA ports, de soutien entre 250 Go et 2 To Mode de lecture: Lecture / Avance / Retour rapide / image par image USB: 2 * USB 2.0 Alimentation: DC12V, 2A Poids: £ 7 (avec disque dur) Dimension: 12,4 "x10.79" x1. 77 "capteur SN-C8042VD Caméra Image: 1/4" CMOS couleur Système TV: PAL / NTSC Pixels effectifs: PAL: 720 (H) x576 (V) / NTSC: 720 (H) x 480 (V) Vitesse d'obturation: PAL: 1/50 ~ le NTSC de 1/100 000: 1/60 ~ 1/100 000 s S / N Ratio xxx0xxxx 52dB Balance des blancs: Auto Switch Jour Nuit: Support IR Jour Nuit commutation par LED bord Monture: la moitié 3.6mm / Nuit moitié de 6mm Vision: 12IR LED, visible jusqu'à 35-60ft Illumination minimum: 0.1Lux (F1.2,50IRE, AGC ON) Résolution horizontale: Sortie 600 lignes TV Vidéo: Sortie 1.0Vp-pComposite, 75o intempéries: IP66 Température de fonctionnement: - 4F ~ 140F Humidité de travail: Humidité comparative xxx1xxxx 90% Puissance: 12V DC Dimensions: 3,66 "x3.66" x2.52 "Poids: £ 1 * Box contient: 1 * SANNCE DVR, 4 caméras de vidéosurveillance, vis, 1 x souris, 1 x télécommande, 1 x pilote de CD, 2 x alimentation, câble 1 x 1 pi 1 à 4, 4 x 60 pieds alimentation et le câble vidéo combiné, guide d'installation rapide, 1 x 500GBHDD 1er envoi, toutes les marchandises dans notre magasin exécuter la livraison gratuite , nous nous efforçons de donner autant que possible de commodité pour vous.2, nos produits dans l'entrepôt AR sont prêts à être envoyés à vos mains, il faudrait seulement 3-5 jours ouvrables pour attraper vos besoins.La politique de retour 1, nous fournissons 1 ans de garantie de nos produits aux clients, au cours de cette période, nous aurions maintenir les biens gratuitement;2, Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de nos produits dans les 14 jours suivant la signature de la livraison, nous acceptons le retour des ventes ou remboursement, s'il vous plaît assurez-vous que l'emballage et le produit sont intacts.Consultation Peut-être que nous avons manqué quelques détails dont vous avez besoin dans la description du produit, ou peut-être que vous avez des problèmes dans la manipulation du produit, tant que vous avez des questions, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous sommes heureux de faire de notre mieux pour aider


Général
MarqueSANNCE
Modèle3704G16+8042
Couleur du formulaireNoir
MaterialAlliage d'aluminium + composants électroniques
Quantité1 pièce
Spécification vidéo / audio
Format compressé vidéoH.264
Entrée vidéo 4 canaux
Sortie vidéo1CH
Système vidéoPAL, NTSC
Normes vidéoH.264
Entrée audio 4 canaux
Sortie audio1CH
Disque dur
Capacité max2TB
Type d'interface SATA
Spécification
Système opérateurAndroid 4.0, Linux, Windows 7, Android 2.0
Langues prises en chargeAnglais, Chinois simplifié
Résolution d'image640 x 480
Température de travail-32 ~ 50 ℃
Humidité de travail70%
Température de stockageOui
Entrée d'alarmeLes soutiens
Sortie d'alarmeLes soutiens
Interface réseauRJ-45
Qté du port USB1 jeu
Adaptateur secteurOui
Adaptateur secteurConnecteurs américains
Tension nominale12V
Courant nominal2A
Puissance4W
Source de courantAC 220V
Autres caractéristiques
Autres caractéristiquesInterface: AIDEO IN CH1 + CH2 + CH3 + CH4 + CH5 + CH6 + CH7 + CH8 + VIDEO OUT + AUDIO OUT + AUDIO IN 1 + 2 + CH + VGA + NET + USB / MOUSE + AB 485 + DC 12V
dimensions & poids
dimensions 15.75 x 11.81 in dans x 7.87 in (40 cm x 30 cm x 20 cm)
Poids 134,04 oz (3800 g)
Liste d'emballage
4 x C8042 caméras étanches 1 x 500GB HDD 4 x câbles audio ( 30m ) 2 x support étanche pour caméra de vidéosurveillance 2 x alimentation ( nous branchons / 100cm câble ) 1 x souris USB pour DVR ( 100cm ) 1 x télécommande ( 2 x piles AAA, non incluses) 1 x manuel utilisateur en anglais 1 x CD ( pilotes et outils)

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$240,37 Livré US$239,64 Livré US$238,92 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

0,0
Avis du client:
Il n y'a pas encore d'avis de client.
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis
Il n y'a pas encore des avis, rédigez un avis et obtenez des points DX ! Qu'est-ce des points DX?

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
SANNCE P2P HDMI 4-Channel H.264 DVR + 4 x 600TVL Dome Cameras CCTV Security System w/ 500GB HDD

SANNCE P2P HDMI 4-Channel H.264 DVR + 4 x 600TVL Dome Cameras CCTV Security System w/ 500GB HDD

by SANNCE
0 0
SKU: 293058
  • US$313.19

    You Save 23 %

  • 242.07
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via Standard Free Shipping With Tracking Number

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$240.37 shipped US$239.64 shipped US$238.92 shipped

Similar Products

SANNCE P2P HDMI 4-Channel H.264 DVR + 4 x 600TVL Dome Cameras CCTV Security System w/ 500GB HDD

SANNCE P2P HDMI 4-Channel H.264 DVR + 4 x 600TVL Dome Cameras CCTV Security System w/ 500GB HDD

US$242.07 US$313.19 23%OFF 0
ADD TO CART

For DVR: Up to 4 cameras with 1080P real time preview; H.264 dual-stream video compression; Full channel @D1 (704 x 480) / PAL: D1 (704 x 576)real time recording and playback; VGA/TV simultaneous video output; Support P2P penetration, Mobile phone push alarm function; 1 SATA ports, Support between 250GB and 2TB; Multiple network monitoring For camera: Compact and simple to operate; 12 LEDs capture video in night vision mode up to 50ft; The cameras deliver Color video in the daytime and Black & White Video at night; 600TVL which provides clear image and true color; Adopt the latest infrared technology, produce better long-distance night vision effect; Why We Suggest You Choose SANNCE Brand 1, We use strict quality standards in producing, every SANNCE in your hand has been through double examinations; 2, We have a professional and advanced researching group, which aims at creating the most progressive product for you; 3, We own attaching factory, so that we can supply goods with best price to consumer directly for there is no middleman; Product Description SN D3704G16 DVR+HDD500GB Video Compression:H.264 Video System :NTSC / PAL Operation System: Linux Based Video Input/Output: BNC 4Channel Input/BNC 1Channel Output Audio Input/Output: RCA 4Channel Input /RCA 1Channel Output Alarm input/alarm output: N/A Display Resolution:NTSC:D1 (704x480)/PAL:D1(704x576) Recording Frame Rate: 25/30fps Net Interface: RJ-45(10M/100M) RS485 Control :1 HDD Interface:1 SATA ports, Support between 250GB and 2TB Playback Mode: Play /Fast Forward /Fast Rewind/ Frame by Frame USB:2*USB 2.0 Power Supply:DC12V, 2A Weight:7lbs(with HDD) Dimension:12.4 "x10.79"x1.77" SN-C8042VD Camera Image Sensor:1/4" Color CMOS TV System: PAL/NTSC Effective Pixels:PAL:720(H)x576(V)/NTSC:720(H)x480(V) Speed Shutter:PAL:1/50 ~1/100,000 s NTSC:1/60 ~1/100,000 s S/N Ratio > 52dB White Balance: Auto Day Night Switch :Support IR Day Night Switch by LED board Lens Mount: half 3.6mm/half 6mm Night Vision:12IR LEDs, Visible up to 35-60ft Minimum Illumination:0.1Lux(F1.2,50IRE,AGC ON) Horizontal Resolution:600 TV-Lines Video Output:1.0Vp-pComposite output,75O Weatherproof:IP66 Operation Temperature:-4F~140F Working Humidity: Comparative Humidity>90% Power:12V DC Dimensions:3.66 "x3.66"x2.52" Weight:1 lbs *Box contains: 1*SANNCE DVR,4 CCTV cameras, screws, 1 x mouse, 1 x remote, 1 x CD driver, 2 x power supply, 1 x 1ft 1 to 4 cable, 4 x 60ft power and video combined cable, Quick Installation Guide, 1 x 500GBHDD Shipment 1, All the goods in our store execute free shipping, we make every effort to give as much as possible convenience for you. 2, Our products in CAs warehouse are ready to be sent to your hands, it would take just 3-5 business days to catch your needs. Return policy 1, We provide 1 years Warranty of our products to customers, during this period, we would maintain the goods for free; 2, If you are not satisfied with our goods within 14 days after you sign the delivery, we accept sales return or refund, please make sure the package and product are intact. Consultation Maybe we have missed some details you need in the Product Description, or maybe you have some problems in handling the product, as long as you have any question, please feel free to contact us, we are glad to do our best to help


General
BrandSANNCE
Model3704G16+8042
Form ColorBlack
MaterialAluminum alloy + electronic components
Quantity1 piece
Video/Audio Specification
Video Compressed FormatH.264
Video Input4 channels
Video Output1CH
Video SystemPAL , NTSC
Video StandardsH.264
Audio Input4 channels
Audio Output1CH
Hard Disk Driver
Max Capacity2TB
Interface TypeSATA
Specification
Operating SystemAndroid 4.0 , Linux , Windows 7 , Android 2.0
Supported LanguagesEnglish , Simplified Chinese
Picture Resolution640 x 480
Working Temperature-32~50℃
Working Humidity70%
Storage TemperatureYes
Alarm InputSupports
Alarm OutputSupports
Network InterfaceRJ-45
USB Port Qty1 set
Power AdaptorYes
Power AdapterUS Plugs
Rate Voltage12V
Rated Current2A
Power4W
Power SupplyAC 220V
Other Features
Other FeaturesInterface: AIDEO IN CH1 + CH2 + CH3 + CH4 + CH5 + CH6 + CH7 + CH8 + VIDEO OUT + AUDIO OUT + AUDIO IN 1 + 2 + CH + VGA + NET + USB/MOUSE + AB 485 + DC 12V
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 15.75 in x 11.81 in x 7.87 in (40 cm x 30 cm x 20 cm)
Weight 134.04 oz (3800 g)
Packing List
4 x C8042 Waterproof cameras 1 x 500GB HDD 4 x Audio cables (30m) 2 x Weatherproof bracket for CCTV camera 2 x Power supply (US plug / 100cm-cable) 1 x USB mouse for DVR (100cm) 1 x Remote control (2 x AAA batteries, not included) 1 x English user manual 1 x CD (Driver&Tools)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$240.37 shipped US$239.64 shipped US$238.92 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$242.07

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
293058
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere