Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

SANNCE P2P 8 canaux H.264 QR Scan Code DVR + 4 x caméras dôme 600TVL w / 1TB HDD (pour NTSC Pays)

SANNCE P2P 8 canaux H.264 QR Scan Code DVR + 4 x caméras dôme 600TVL w / 1TB HDD (pour NTSC Pays)

Par SANNCE
SKU: 302927
  • US$303,69

    10 %
    de Réduction

  • 274,64
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES
    Livraison gratuite avec numéro de suivi

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
Quantité:
Ajouter au panier Acheter maintenant
SANNCE P2P 8 canaux H.264 QR Scan Code DVR + 4 x caméras dôme 600TVL w / 1TB HDD (pour NTSC Pays)
SANNCE P2P 8 canaux H.264 QR Scan Code DVR + 4 x caméras dôme 600TVL w / 1TB HDD (pour NTSC Pays)

SANNCE P2P 8 canaux H.264 QR Scan Code DVR + 4 x caméras dôme 600TVL w / 1TB HDD (pour NTSC Pays)

US$274,64 US$303,69 10%de Réduction 0 (0 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
Jusqu'à 8 caméras avec aperçu en temps réel; Canal complet @ 1D1 (704 x 576/704 x 480) 7 CIF (352 x 288/352 x 240), enregistrement en temps réel, sortie vidéo simultanée HDMI / VGA / TV; Appui la fonction d'alarme de poussée de pénétration de P2P / de téléphone portable, soutien 2 SATA HDD jusqu'à 4TB; Alerte par courriel et fonction d'alerte SMS * détecteur de mouvement pourquoi nous vous suggérons de choisir SANNCE marque 1, nous utilisons des normes de qualité strictes dans la production, chaque SANNCE dans votre main a été par le biais de double examens; 2, nous avons un groupe de recherche professionnel et avancé, qui vise à créer le produit le plus progressif pour vous; 3, nous possédons attacher l'usine, de sorte que nous puissions fournir des marchandises avec le meilleur prix au consommateur directement pour il n'y a aucun intermédiaire; Description du produit SN-D3708G31 8CH DVR Compression vidéo: H.264 Interface: 1 HDMI, 1 VGA, 1 BNC Système d'exploitation: linux base d'entrée / sortie vidéo: bnc 8 canaux d'entrée / bnc Sortie 1 canaux d'entrée / sortie audio: rca 8 canaux d'entrée / rca 1 sortie de canal d'entrée d'alarme / sortie relais: 4 canaux / 1 canal d'enregistrement Résolution: D1 (PAL: 704x576 / NTSC: 704x480) / CIF (PAL: 352x288 / NTSC: 35x240) RJ-45 (10M / 100M) RS485 Contrôle: 1 HDD Interface: 2 ports SATA, jusqu'à 4TB Mode de lecture: lecture / avance rapide / retour rapide / image par image USB: 3 ports (1 arrière) : DC12V, 2A Poids: 5lbs (sans hdd) Dimension: 12.4"x10.79" x1.77"SN-C8042VD IR caméra dôme image Capteur: 1/4" couleur CMOS Système TV: pal / ntsc efficace Pixels: PAL: 720 (H) x576 (V) / NTSC: 720 (H) x480 (V) balance des blancs: auto monture d'objectif: demi 3,6mm / half 6mm rayonnement infrarouge Distance: 12Infrared 5mm Leds visibles jusqu'à 35-50ft minimum Illumination: F1.2,50IRE, AGC sur) Résolution horizontale: 600 TV-lignes vidéo Sortie: 1.0Vp-pComposite sortie, 75O Résistant aux intempéries: IP66 Puissance: 12V DC dimensions: 3.7"x3.7" x2.5"Poids: 1lbs expédition 1 , Toutes les marchandises dans notre magasin exécutent la livraison gratuite, nous faisons tous les efforts pour donner autant que possible commodité pour vous. 2, nos produits dans l'entrepôt de cas sont prêts à être envoyés à vos mains, il faudrait juste 3-5 jours ouvrables pour attraper vos besoins. Politique de retour 1, nous fournissons 1 ans de garantie de nos produits aux clients, pendant cette période, nous maintiendrions les marchandises pour libre; 2, si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de nos marchandises dans les 14 jours après que vous signez la livraison, nous acceptons le retour de ventes ou le remboursement, s'il vous plaît assurez-vous que le paquet et le produit sont intacts. Consultation peut-être nous avons manqué quelques détails que vous avez besoin dans la description de produit, ou peut-être vous avez quelques problèmes dans manipuler le produit, tant que vous avez n'importe quelle question, sentez-vous svp libre pour nous contacter, nous sommes heureux de faire notre meilleur pour aider

Général
MarqueSANNCE
Modèle3708 + 4 x 8042 + 1TB
Couleur du formulaireNoir
MaterialMétal
Quantité1 jeu
Spécification vidéo / audio
Format compressé vidéoH.264
Entrée vidéo8-CH
Sortie vidéo1CH
Système vidéoNTSC
Normes vidéoH.264
Entrée audio8-CH
Sortie audio1CH
Disque dur
Capacité max4TB
Type d'interface SATA
Spécification
Système opérateurLinux, Windows 7, Android 2.0
Langues prises en chargeAnglais, Chinois simplifié
Résolution d'image640 x 480
Température de travail0 ~ 50 ℃
Humidité de travail5% ~ 90% (sans condensation)
Température de stockageOui
Entrée d'alarmeEntrée IO 8 canaux
Sortie d'alarme1 canal d'alarme
Interface réseauRJ-45
Qté du port USB2 pièces
Adaptateur secteurOui
Adaptateur secteurConnecteurs américains
Tension nominale12V
Courant nominal2A
Puissance4W
Source de courantAC 220V
Autres caractéristiques
Autres caractéristiquesPour NTSC Country
dimensions & poids
dimensions 17.72 in x 9.84 in x 10.24 in (45 cm x 25 cm x 26 cm)
Poids 112.87 oz (3200 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x DVR
4 x caméra CCTV
2 x alimentation secteur (100 ~ 240V, prise US, 100cm-cable)
1 x lecteur de CD en anglais
1 x souris (100 cm)
1 x 1 pi 1 à 4 câbles (100 cm)
4 x câble vidéo 60 pieds (80cm)
1 x télécommande (2 piles AA non incluses)
Disque dur 1 x 1 To

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$272,94 Livré US$272,12 Livré US$271,29 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

0,0
Avis du client:
Il n y'a pas encore d'avis de client.
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis
Il n y'a pas encore des avis, rédigez un avis et obtenez des points DX ! Qu'est-ce des points DX?

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
SANNCE P2P 8-Channel H.264 QR Code Scan DVR + 4 x 600TVL Dome Cameras w/ 1TB HDD (for NTSC Country)

SANNCE P2P 8-Channel H.264 QR Code Scan DVR + 4 x 600TVL Dome Cameras w/ 1TB HDD (for NTSC Country)

by SANNCE
0 0
SKU: 302927
  • US$303.69

    You Save 10 %

  • 274.64
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via Standard Free Shipping With Tracking Number

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$272.94 shipped US$272.12 shipped US$271.29 shipped

Similar Products

SANNCE P2P 8-Channel H.264 QR Code Scan DVR + 4 x 600TVL Dome Cameras w/ 1TB HDD (for NTSC Country)

SANNCE P2P 8-Channel H.264 QR Code Scan DVR + 4 x 600TVL Dome Cameras w/ 1TB HDD (for NTSC Country)

US$274.64 US$303.69 10%OFF 0
ADD TO CART
Up to 8 cameras with realtime preview; Full channel @1D1(704 x 576 / 704 x 480)7 CIF (352 x 288 / 352 x 240), realtime recording, HDMI / VGA / TV simultaneous video output; Support P2P penetration / Mobile phone push alarm function, Support 2 SATA HDD up to 4TB; Email alert and SMS alert function *Motion detective Why We Suggest You Choose SANNCE Brand 1, We use strict quality standards in producing, every SANNCE in your hand has been through double examinations; 2, We have a professional and advanced researching group, which aims at creating the most progressive product for you; 3, We own attaching factory, so that we can supply goods with best price to consumer directly for there is no middleman; Product Description SN-D3708G31 8CH DVR Video Compression:H.264 Interface:1 HDMI,1 VGA,1 BNC Operation System:Linux Based Video Input/Output:BNC 8-Channel Input/BNC 1-Channel Output Audio Input/Output:RCA 8-Channel Input/RCA 1-Channel Output Alarm input/Relay output:4-Channel/1-Channel Recording Resolution:D1(PAL:704x576/NTSC:704x480)/CIF(PAL:352x288/NTSC:35x240) Net Interface:RJ-45(10M/100M) RS485 Control:1 HDD Interface:2 SATA ports, up to 4TB Playback Mode:Play /Fast Forward/Fast Rewind/Frame by Frame USB:3 ports (1 Rear), USB2.0 Power Supply:DC12V,2A Weight:5lbs(without HDD) Dimension:12.4"x10.79"x1.77" SN-C8042VD IR dome Camera Image Sensor:1/4" Color CMOS TV System:PAL/NTSC Effective Pixels:PAL:720(H)x576(V)/NTSC:720(H)x480(V) White Balance:Auto Lens Mount:half 3.6mm/half 6mm Infrared Irradiation Distance:12Infrared 5MM LEDs Visible up to 35-50ft Minimum Illumination:0.1Lux(F1.2,50IRE,AGC ON) Horizontal Resolution:600 TV-Lines Video Output:1.0Vp-pComposite output,75O Weatherproof:IP66 Power:12V DC Dimensions: 3.7"x3.7"x2.5" Weight:1lbs  Shipment 1, All the goods in our store execute free shipping, we make every effort to give as much as possible convenience for you. 2, Our products in CAs warehouse are ready to be sent to your hands, it would take just 3-5 business days to catch your needs. Return policy 1, We provide 1 years Warranty of our products to customers, during this period, we would maintain the goods for free; 2, If you are not satisfied with our goods within 14 days after you sign the delivery, we accept sales return or refund, please make sure the package and product are intact. Consultation Maybe we have missed some details you need in the Product Description, or maybe you have some problems in handling the product, as long as you have any question, please feel free to contact us, we are glad to do our best to help

General
BrandSANNCE
Model3708 + 4 x 8042 + 1TB
Form ColorBlack
MaterialMetal
Quantity1 set
Video/Audio Specification
Video Compressed FormatH.264
Video Input8-CH
Video Output1CH
Video SystemNTSC
Video StandardsH.264
Audio Input8-CH
Audio Output1CH
Hard Disk Driver
Max Capacity4TB
Interface TypeSATA
Specification
Operating SystemLinux , Windows 7 , Android 2.0
Supported LanguagesEnglish , Simplified Chinese
Picture Resolution640 x 480
Working Temperature0~50℃
Working Humidity5%~90% (non-condensing)
Storage TemperatureYes
Alarm Input8 channel IO input
Alarm Output1 channel alarm
Network InterfaceRJ-45
USB Port Qty2 set
Power AdaptorYes
Power AdapterUS Plugs
Rate Voltage12V
Rated Current2A
Power4W
Power SupplyAC 220V
Other Features
Other FeaturesFor NTSC Country
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 17.72 in x 9.84 in x 10.24 in (45 cm x 25 cm x 26 cm)
Weight 112.87 oz (3200 g)
Packing List
1 x DVR
4 x CCTV Camera
2 x AC Power Supply (100~240V, US plug, 100cm-cable)
1 x English CD Driver
1 x Mouse (100cm-cable)
1 x 1ft 1 to 4 Cable (100cm)
4 x Video 60ft cable (80cm)
1 x Remote control (2 x AA Batteries, not included)
1 x 1TB HDD

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$272.94 shipped US$272.12 shipped US$271.29 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$274.64

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
302927
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere