Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Samsung USB 3.0 DUO 64 ГБ флэш-накопитель - черный + серебро (МПЧ-64CB / CN)

SKU: 406987
  • US$32,72
  • 31,48
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
  • Емкость:

    64GB

Samsung USB 3.0 DUO 64 ГБ флэш-накопитель - черный + серебро (МПЧ-64CB / CN)
SKU 406987 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901406987
УФО Samsung (USB флэш-накопитель) представляет собой USB 3.0 средства массовой информации хранения, которая специально предназначена для удовлетворения емкость, производительность и стильный фигурации, присущую формирующейся настольного компьютера, ноутбука и других электронных устройств с портом USB. УФО ассорти высокой емкости и производительности от Samsung может хранить данные, которые пользователь хочет сохранить быстро и безопасно. для легкого принятия, Samsung 'УФО может быть выполнен в современных операционных системах, таких как Windows, Mac OS, Linux и других систем. и он совместим с любым устройством, которое использует порт USB 3.0 и, кроме того, она может поддерживать обратную совместимость с USB 2.0 порт.

Генеральная
маркаSamsung
МодельN/A
форма цветчерный + серебро
Материалалюминий
количество1Piece
Спецификация
вместимость64GB
Максимальная скорость чтения130Mb/s
Скорость записи макс45Mb/s
USBUSB 3.0
с индикаторомНет
Размер и вес
Размер 1.44 in x 0.63 in x 0.22 in (3.66 cm x 1.6 cm x 0.57 cm)
Вес 0,18 унции (5,2 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 х МПЧ-64CB / CN

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$29,78 Отправлено US$29,69 Отправлено US$29,59 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
excellent Fast compact
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • baneand Опубликовано 18.06.2016

    Pros: This is great looking, fast and compact USB flash memory. It fits easily everywhere and it has great capacity for the price. Dual ports can be useful if you need something like that. Cons: gets scratches near the end... Читать дальше

    печать:excellent, Fast, compact

    0 0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Samsung USB 3.0 DUO 64GB Flash Drive - Black + Silver (MUF-64CB/CN)

SKU: 406987 (Added on -)
  • US$32.72
  • 31.48
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES
    Free Shipping With Tracking Number

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
  • Capacity:

    64GB

    Form Color:

    Black + Silver

Samsung USB 3.0 DUO 64GB Flash Drive - Black + Silver (MUF-64CB/CN)
This SKU 406987 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901406987
Samsung's UFD (USB Flash Drive) is a USB 3.0 mass storage media that is specifically designed to meet the capacity, performance and stylish figuration inherent in newly emerging Desktop computer, Notebook and any other electronic devices with a USB port. Samsung's UFD assorted high capacity and performance can store the data that the user wants to keep safely and quickly. For an easy adoption, Samsung' UFD can be operable in modern operating systems such as Windows, Mac OS, Linux and other systems. And it is compatible with any device that uses a USB 3.0 port and furthermore, it can support backward compatibility with USB 2.0 port.

General
BrandSamsung
ModelN/A
Form ColorBlack + Silver
MaterialAluminum
Quantity1Piece
Specification
Capacity64GB
Max Read Speed130Mb/s
Max Write Speed45Mb/s
USBUSB 3.0
With IndicatorNo
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 1.44 in x 0.63 in x 0.22 in (3.66 cm x 1.6 cm x 0.57 cm)
Weight 0.18 oz (5.2 g)
Packing List
1 x MUF-64CB/CN

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$29.78 shipped US$29.69 shipped US$29.59 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
excellent Fast compact
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • baneand Post on 6/18/2016

    Pros: This is great looking, fast and compact USB flash memory. It fits easily everywhere and it has great capacity for the price. Dual ports can be useful if you need something like that. Cons: gets scratches near the end... Read more

    Impression:excellent, Fast, compact

    0 0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

  • baneand Post on 6/18/2016

    Pros: This is great looking, fast and compact USB flash memory. It fits easily everywhere and it has great capacity for the price. Dual -... Read more

    Impression:excellent, Fast, compact

    0 0 0

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere