ROSWHEEL 13196 велосипедов хранения Хвост сумка - черный

SKU: 190979 (Добавлен -)
  • US$8,18

    35 %
    Скидка

  • 5,28
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

ROSWHEEL 13196 велосипедов хранения Хвост сумка - черный
SKU 190979 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901190979
МаркаROSWHEEL
Модель13196
Количество1
ЦветЧерный
Материал600D
ФункцииОтлично подходит для хранения товаров при езде вне
Лучшее использованиеЕзда на велосипеде
ВодонепроницаемыйНет
Другие особенностиБыстрая установка и настройка удобнее;Вперед / боковой светоотражающие полосы, обеспечивают двойную защиту для верховой езды безопасности;Сторона кожа сшивание 600D ткань, выделяя текстуру;Номера для скольжения дизайн молния головы, красивый и практичный,3/4 отверстие декоративной крышки, чтобы обеспечить клапан полностью открыт, извлечь более удобным.Пакет внутри неправильной "U" формы поддержки платы PE, чтобы обеспечить максимальную пропускную способность данных.
Упаковочный лист1 x Bag
размеры: 7.01 in x 4.33 in x 3.07 in (17.8 cm x 11.0 cm x 7.8 cm)
Вес: 3,00 унции (85 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$4,68 Отправлено US$4,67 Отправлено US$4,65 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • nasospap7 Опубликовано 09.06.2013

    Good quality, it fits under the saddle well and it has enough room for a wallet, a mobile phone, keys and id card. Exactly what anyone wants to carry with him at a ride with ones bike. It also has a small pocket inside for... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

DX  »  Sports & Outdoors  »  Cycling  »  Bike Bags

ROSWHEEL 13196 Bicycle Storage Tail Bag - Black

SKU: 190979 (Added on -)
  • US$8.18

    35 %
    OFF

  • 5.28
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

ROSWHEEL 13196 Bicycle Storage Tail Bag - Black
This SKU 190979 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901190979
BrandROSWHEEL
Model13196
Quantity1
ColorBlack
Material600D
FunctionsGreat for goods storage when riding outside
Best UseCycling
WaterproofNo
Other FeaturesFast installation and more convenient adjustment; Forward / side reflective strips, provide double protection for riding safety; Side leather stitching 600D fabric, highlighting the texture; Non-slip zipper head design, beautiful and practical; 3/4 opening of the cover design, to ensure the flap is completely open, extract more convenient. Package inside irregular "U" shaped PE board support, to ensure maximum capacity of the content.
Packing List1 x Bag
Dimensions: 7.01 in x 4.33 in x 3.07 in (17.8 cm x 11.0 cm x 7.8 cm)
Weight: 3.00 oz (85 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$4.68 shipped US$4.67 shipped US$4.65 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • nasospap7 Post on 6/9/2013

    Good quality, it fits under the saddle well and it has enough room for a wallet, a mobile phone, keys and id card. Exactly what anyone wants to carry with him at a ride with ones bike. It also has a small pocket inside for... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

  • nasospap7 Post on 6/9/2013

    Good quality, it fits under the saddle well and it has enough room for a wallet, a mobile phone, keys and id card. Exactly what anyone to... Read more

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere