Райана виски камни кубики льда вино Гэв чиллеры - серый (12PCS)

QZS-12 Райан Виски Камни Скалы кубиками льда из мыльного камня Винные Бев Чиллеры - серый (12 шт)

SKU: 223564 (Добавлен -)
  • US$16,83

    41 %
    Скидка

  • 9,99
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

Райана виски камни кубики льда вино Гэв чиллеры - серый (12PCS)
SKU 223564 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901223564
МаркаN/A
МодельQZS-12
Количество12 шт (ы) в упаковке
ЦветСерый
МатериалМыльный камень
СпецификацияВиски Камни сделаны из 100% чистого мыльного камня;Эти камни ручной работы в Лимерик, Пенсильвания из новый, неиспользованный, многократно и экологически чистые мыльного камня;Каждый камень вырезан вручную и 7/8 в кубе;Мыльный камень имеет превосходную тепловую массу, придав ему естественную способность удерживать температуру в течение длительных периодов времени;Мыльного камня является пористым, без запаха и вкуса.Это не впитывает запахи из вашего морозильника, как кубики льда делать,Края округлые и мыльного камня мягче, чем стекло, поэтому они не будут повредить Barware (не рекомендуется для использования в коктейль шейкеры);Виски камни в посудомоечной машине и никогда не будет изнашиваться;Только для взрослых, пожалуйста, держите подальше от детей;При использовании для отопления, пожалуйста, будьте осторожны, как камни нагреваются быстро,Ожидайте падение от 10 до 15 градусов температуры напитка, как он пришел из винного погреба;Инструкция по применению: Пожалуйста, мыть камни перед первым использованием;Поместите камни в морозильной камере в течение по крайней мере двух часов;Затем поместите камни в ваш стакан (рекомендуется 3 камня за 2-3 унций) и залить свой виски или другого выбранного дух над камнями, чтобы охладить свой напиток;Наслаждайтесь, стирать и повторного использования
Упаковочный лист12 х Soapstones
1 x Bag
размеры: 0.87 in x 0.87 in x 0.87 in (2.2 cm x 2.2 cm x 2.2 cm)
Вес: 4,27 унций (121 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$8,86 Отправлено US$8,83 Отправлено US$8,80 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

4,3
Оценка покупателей:
Useful cool Good value Useless Útil Legal Bom valor Buena relación calidad- Not better than ice Ever ready
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

QZS-12 Ryan's Whiskey Stones Rocks Ice Cubes Soapstone Wine Bev Chillers - Grey (12 PCS)

SKU: 223564 (Added on -)
Price:
US$
12.65
25% OFF
List Price: US$16.83
> More Options
Shipping: Free Shipping To UNITED STATES
Dispatch:
Ships within 7-10 business days
QZS-12 Ryan's Whiskey Stones Rocks Ice Cubes Soapstone Wine Bev Chillers - Grey (12 PCS)
This SKU has more options in l.dx.com site: View Details
BrandN/A
ModelQZS-12
Quantity12 piece(s) per pack
ColorGrey
MaterialSoapstone
SpecificationThe Whiskey Stones are made from 100% pure Soapstone; These stones are handmade in Limerick, Pennsylvania from new, unused, repurposed and eco-friendly Soapstone; Each stone is cut by hand and is 7/8 cubed; Soapstone has superior thermal mass giving it the natural ability to retain its temperature for extended periods of time; Soapstone is non-porous, odorless, and tasteless. It will not absorb odors from your freezer like ice cubes do; Edges are rounded and soapstone is softer than glass so they will not damage barware (not recommended for use in cocktail shakers); Whiskey stones are dishwasher safe and will never wear out; For adult use only, please keep away from children; If used for heating, please use caution as the stones get hot quickly; Expect a 10 to 15 degree drop in beverage temperature just like it came out of a wine cellar; Instructions for use: Please wash stones before first use; Place stones in freezer for at least two hours; Then, place stones in your glass (recommend 3 stones per 2-3 oz) and pour your whiskey or other chosen spirit over the stones to chill your drink; Enjoy, washable and reuse
Packing List12 x Soapstones
1 x Bag
Dimensions: 0.87 in x 0.87 in x 0.87 in (2.2 cm x 2.2 cm x 2.2 cm)
Weight: 4.27 oz (121 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate USD$ 11.22 shipped USD$ 11.18 shipped USD$ 11.14 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale Or Contact Us Directly

Customer Photos

Customer Videos

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review (1 customer reviews) 5

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

  • 5 star: 1 (0%)
  • 4 star: 0 (0%)
  • 3 star: 0 (0%)
  • 2 star: 0 (0%)
  • 1 star: 0 (0%)

Share your thoughts and get DX points!

  • Froze my drink

    posted by dejaime on 17:45:30 G9T 16/09/2013 certificated customer

    Involvement Level: Expert (understands the inner workings)

    Pros: These rocks actually work, specially if you've got yourself a good freezer. I poured a glass of coke (around 350ml) over all 12 of these beauties and they actually froze a good part of it. So, to use, I recommend pouring your drink before you add them. They keep your drink cold without diluting it, really great. Given their small size, they freeze quicker than I expected.

    Cons: They're small. They should be bigger, around 3.5cm an edge would be better. A little overpriced if you ask me, even though they have to be tested and approved for possible toxic substances and element leaking, I think they should be cheaper.

    Other: Maybe they could add more stones to the pack.

    Share to facebook Comments Was this review helpful? Yes No
    • Overall
      5
    • Price:
      3
    • Quality:
      5
    • Ease of use:
      5
    • Usefulness:
      5
showing latest 1 entries. Click here to read all 1 reviews.

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://services.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections