Proskit PT-1136G Складная Аккумуляторный шуруповерт Комплект ж / LED Light - Серебро + Зеленый

SKU: 426776 (Добавлен -)
  • US$32,48
  • 31,99
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
  • Форма Цвет:

    Зеленый

Proskit PT-1136G Складная Аккумуляторный шуруповерт Комплект ж / LED Light - Серебро + Зеленый
SKU 426776 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901426776
Использование высококачественного двигателя и скорости двигателя, 200rpm, стабильную работу.Распределение аккумуляторной батареи никель водорода.Время зарядки: 5 ~ 7 часов, выходной крутящий момент до 25kgf.cm.Три различных регулировки угла наклона, подходит для различных требований приложений.Есть положительный и обратный переключатель и 1/4 "шестиугольную отвертку сиденье и облегчают быструю замену отвертки головки, содержащий отвертку расширения головки штока и 10 короткие отвертку головка Эргономичный дизайн, без ручки скольжения, удобное и комфортное использование, с ручной переноски, может эффективно предотвратить случайное выпадение. Подходит для компьютера, электрического обслуживания и общего домашнего использования. дизайн освещения, пусть вам в темноте может работать точно. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, первое использование непрерывной зарядки более 10 часов, чтобы убедиться, что батарея используется для долго.
General
BrandProskit
ModelPT-1136G
Quantity1Piece
Form ColorGreen
MaterialPacking: double blister
Specification
Screw Head TypeSlotted , Phillips , Torx
Screw DriverScrewdriver head: 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, #1, #2, #3, T10, T15, T20
Other Features
Other FeaturesMotor speed: 200rpm torque: 2.5 Nm (25.5 kgf-cm/ 22.13 lbf-in) specifications: six angle clamping head with magnetic (6.35mm) special function: forward / reverse function, lights, three different angle adjustment of total length (upright):270mm (10-13/16) total length (bending):210 * 140mm (7-23/32) battery form : nickel metal hydride batteries, voltage: 3.6V capacity of 1000mah, charging time: 5-7 hours no-load running time: 30-35 minutes charger: input voltage: 230V AC 50Hz, voltage output: liner DC 6V 300mAh. Plug type: G
Размер и вес
Размер 9.06 in x 4.72 in x 1.57 in (23 cm x 12 cm x 4 cm)
Вес 21.16 унций (600 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 х 3,6 V зарядки отвертку
2 х удлинительная штанга
11 х отверток головку 25 мм
1 х зарядное устройство

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$30,29 Отправлено US$30,19 Отправлено US$30,10 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров
Обзоров еще нет. Напиши обзор первым и получи DX поинты! Что такое DX поинты?

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Proskit PT-1136G Foldable Cordless Screwdriver Kit w/ LED Light - Silver + Green

SKU: 426776 (Added on -)
  • US$32.48
  • 31.99
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES
    Free Shipping With Tracking Number

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
  • Form Color:

    Green

Proskit PT-1136G Foldable Cordless Screwdriver Kit w/ LED Light - Silver + Green
This SKU 426776 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901426776
The use of high-quality motor and motor speed, 200rpm, stable operation. The allocation of rechargeable nickel hydrogen battery. Charging time: 5~7 hours, the output torque of up to 25kgf.cm. Three different angle adjustment, suitable for various application requirements. Have positive and reverse switch and 1 / 4 "hexagonal screwdriver head seat and facilitate the quick replacement of screwdriver head, containing the screwdriver head extension rod and 10 short screwdriver head Ergonomic design, non slip handle, convenient and comfortable use, with hand carry, can effectively prevent accidentally falling. Suitable for computer, electrical maintenance and general household use. Lighting design, let you in the dark can work accurately. Please note the first use of continuous charging more than 10 hours, to ensure that the battery is used for a long time.
General
BrandProskit
ModelPT-1136G
Quantity1Piece
Form ColorGreen
MaterialPacking: double blister
Specification
Screw Head TypeSlotted , Phillips , Torx
Screw DriverScrewdriver head: 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, #1, #2, #3, T10, T15, T20
Other Features
Other FeaturesMotor speed: 200rpm torque: 2.5 Nm (25.5 kgf-cm/ 22.13 lbf-in) specifications: six angle clamping head with magnetic (6.35mm) special function: forward / reverse function, lights, three different angle adjustment of total length (upright):270mm (10-13/16) total length (bending):210 * 140mm (7-23/32) battery form : nickel metal hydride batteries, voltage: 3.6V capacity of 1000mah, charging time: 5-7 hours no-load running time: 30-35 minutes charger: input voltage: 230V AC 50Hz, voltage output: liner DC 6V 300mAh. Plug type: G
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 9.06 in x 4.72 in x 1.57 in (23 cm x 12 cm x 4 cm)
Weight 21.16 oz (600 g)
Packing List
1 x 3.6 V charging screwdriver
2 x Extension rod
11 x Screwdriver head of 25mm
1 x Charger

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$30.29 shipped US$30.19 shipped US$30.10 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

0.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program
There are no reviews yet, write a review and get DX points! What are DX points?

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere