профессиональный инструмент разборки 7 шт набор для Iphone, Ipod, PSP - синий

Профессиональный Премиум Точность инструмент для разборки Iphone / Ipod / PSP (7-Piece Set)

SKU: 90326 (Добавлен -)
  • US$3,44

    33 %
    Скидка

  • 2,29
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

профессиональный инструмент разборки 7 шт набор для Iphone, Ipod, PSP - синий
Профессиональный инструмент премиум точность разборки является лучшим выбором для вас, чтобы отремонтировать ваш Iphone / Ipod / PSP и других аналогичных устройств от себя.Все инструменты подходят телефон и винты вашего Iphone / Ipod / PSP и других аналогичных устройств.С одним набором необходимо и идеально подходит для тех, кто пытается изменить свою Iphone / Ipod / PSP и других электронных устройств.Этот инструмент точность разборка идеально подходит для вас, чтобы восстановить устройства самостоятельно.

Letos глаза производители не хотят, чтобы мы смогли разобрать и отремонтировать наши продукты.Разборка требует использования специальных инструментов и без них мы можем сделать больше вреда, чем пользы.Эти инструменты трудно найти и может быть дорогим, но они уверены, что делают проще работу и безопаснее.
DX имеет эту 7 в 1 набор инструментов, который идеально подходит для разборки большинства гаджеты от Iphones в PSPs.Эти инструменты изготовлены из жесткого пластика, чтобы они не оставляют уродливые царапины и следы на вашем устройстве.Этот пакет содержит все великие инструменты, необходимые в том числе супер сильным присоски для снятия экрана без поломки.Также включены два мини ювелиры ?? отвертки Phillips один и один потайной головкой.Два печатного монтажа и удаления бары работают с большим эти хитрые клипы позволяя простой отсоединив с урон.Треугольника выборы являются большими для скольжения по скосы и помочь освободить зажимы давления.
В целом можно определенно заботиться о бизнесе и с этим злым разборки набор инструментов.

- Жесткий пластик
- Удобный телефон разборки инструментов
- Отлично подходит для модификации Iphone 4 / 3G / 3GS / Ipod / NDS / PSP + еще
- Пакет включает в себя:
- 1 х Креста отвертки
- 1 прямой отвертки
- 2 х печатного монтажа баров
- 2 х треугольник весла
- 1 х Присоска брелок

размеры: 3.34 in x 0.47 in x 0.47 in (8.5 cm x 1.2 cm x 1.2 cm)
Вес: 1,41 унции (40 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$2,03 Отправлено US$2,02 Отправлено US$2,01 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
nice Durable Practical precise
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Professional Premium Precision Disassembly Tool for Iphone/Ipod/PSP (7-Piece Set)

SKU: 90326 (Added on -)
Price:
US$
2.86
17% OFF
List Price: US$3.44
Shipping: Free shippingTo UNITED STATES
Dispatch:
Ships within 7-10 business days
Professional Premium Precision Disassembly Tool for Iphone/Ipod/PSP (7-Piece Set)
The professional premium precision disassembly tool is the best choice for you to repair your Iphone / Ipod / PSP and other similar devices by yourself. All the tools fit the phone and the screws of your Iphone / Ipod / PSP and other similar devices. With one set it is necessary and perfect for those trying to modify their Iphone / iPod / PSP and other electronic devices. This precision disassembly tool is perfect for you to repair the devices by yourself.

Letos face it manufacturers don't want us to be able to take apart and repair our products. Disassembly requires the use of special tools and with out them we can do more harm than good. These Tools are difficult to find and can be expensive but they sure do make the job easier and safer.
DX has this 7 in 1 tool kit that is perfect for the disassembly of most electronic gadgets from Iphones to PSPs. These tools are made of hard plastic to ensure that they don't leave ugly scratches and marks on your device. This package contains all the great tools you need including a super strong suction cup for screen removal without breakage. Also included are two mini jewelers??screwdrivers one Phillips and one flat head. The two PCB mount and removal bars work great with those tricky clips allowing simple unclipping with out damage. The triangle picks are great for sliding along bevels and help to release the pressure clips.
All in all you can definitely take care of business with this wicked disassembly tool set.

- Hard plastic material
- Handy phone disassembly tools
- Great for modifying Iphone 4 / 3G / 3GS / iPod / NDS / PSP + more
- Package includes:
- 1 x Cross screwdriver
- 1 x Straight screwdriver
- 2 x PCB mount bars
- 2 x Triangle paddles
- 1 x Suction cup keychain

Dimensions: 3.54 in x 0.55 in x 0.55 in (9.0 cm x 1.4 cm x 1.4 cm)
Weight: 1.41 oz (40 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate USD 2.54 shipped USD 2.53 shipped USD 2.52 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale Or Contact Us Directly

5.0
  • 5 star 3 (75%)
  • 4 star 1 (25%)
  • 3 star 0 (0%)
  • 2 star 0 (0%)
  • 1 star 0 (0%)
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
get DX Points!

Recent Customer Reviews

  • awmpietro Post on 6/6/2013

    Price good, easy to use and works ok. For iPhones 2,3 and 3gs works fine. No so durable, the pressure cup is weak, Material will be no lo... Read more

  • bastiaan31 Post on 5/16/2013

    these tools work perfect for taking apart my iPhone 4. I replaced the battery and these tools were perfectly made for that. The plastic t... Read more

  • vasilyev Post on 3/27/2013

    Surprisingly good quality of metal parts. Solid and well done kit, contains everything you need and a suction cup =) No case included. No... Read more

  • Keully Post on 12/22/2012

    Great set of tools for repairs rapids. Aa suction cup works great! The product arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Serves up ... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://services.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections