Портативный 8W USB DC Power Мини паяльная Сварка Утюги - Deep Green

Портативный 8W USB DC Power Мини паяльная Сварка Утюги - Deep Green

SKU: 379232 (Добавлен -)
Портативный 8W USB DC Power Мини паяльная Сварка Утюги - Deep Green
SKU 379232 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901379232
Этот компактный, полностью функционирование USB Powered паяльник идеально подходит для любителей! Быстрый нагрев и охлаждение до означает, что вы можете работать быстро и эффективно. Небольшой совет делает его идеальным для поверхностного монтажа работе и других мелких работ пайки.

Вход: USB 5V Мощность: 8 Вт Полностью характер работы USB- питание паяльника Маленький и компактный для переносимости быстрый нагрев до и insant восстановления Совет может быть легко заменена Отопление в менее чем 15 секунд Охлаждение менее чем за 30 секунд Длительный срок наконечник с защитным колпачком Нажмите точку металла , чтобы снова начать работу красивый касаясь точку metao на теле пайки пера , тосветодиод будет облегченный и Jop может быть запущен Если оставляя их не используется в течение 25 секунд ,светодиод будет выключен иперо будет попасть в спящий режим автоматически





General
ModelZD-20U
Quantity1Set
ColorBlack Green
MaterialHandle + Soldering Iron
Specification
PowerOthers
Input Voltage5V
Power AdapterUSB
Max Temperature400℃
Temperature ControlNo℃
Other Features
Other FeaturesHeats up in <15 sec, Cool down <30 sec
Размер и вес
Размер 6.69 in x 0.71 in x 0.71 in (17 cm x 1.8 cm x 1.8 cm)
Вес 0,74 унций (21 г )
Упаковочный лист
1x паяльник
1 х usb кабель 28150 см % 29
2 х маленькие аксессуары железа

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$7,31 Отправлено US$7,28 Отправлено US$7,26 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Cheap Wonderful Awesome Gadget Magnificent
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Portable 8W USB DC Power Mini Soldering Welding Irons - Deep Green

Portable 8W USB DC Power Mini Soldering Welding Irons - Deep Green

SKU: 379232 (Added on -)
  • US$8.87

    7 %
    OFF

  • 8.24
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Power:

    Others

    Form Color:

    Black Green

Portable 8W USB DC Power Mini Soldering Welding Irons - Deep Green
This SKU 379232 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901379232
This compact, fully functioning USB powered soldering iron is ideal for hobbyists! Rapid heat up and cooling means you can work efficiently and quickly. The small tip makes it perfect for SMD work and other small soldering jobs.

Input:USB 5V Power:8W Fully fuctioning USB powered soldering iron Small and compact for portability Rapid heat up and insant recovery Tip can be replaced easily Heating up in less than 15 seconds Cooling down in less than 30 seconds Long life tip with a protective cap Touch the metal point again to re-start work Sightly touching the metao point on the body of the soldering pen,then the LED light will be lightened up and jop can be started If leaving the item unused for 25 seconds,the LED light will be turned off and the pen will get into sleeping mode automatically





General
ModelZD-20U
Quantity1Set
ColorBlack Green
MaterialHandle + Soldering Iron
Specification
PowerOthers
Input Voltage5V
Power AdapterUSB
Max Temperature400℃
Temperature ControlNo℃
Other Features
Other FeaturesHeats up in <15 sec, Cool down <30 sec
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 6.69 in x 0.71 in x 0.71 in (17 cm x 1.8 cm x 1.8 cm)
Weight 0.74 oz (21 g)
Packing List
1 x Soldering Iron
1 x USB Cable(150cm)
2 x Small Iron Accessories

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$7.31 shipped US$7.28 shipped US$7.26 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Cheap Wonderful Awesome Gadget Magnificent
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 7838343 Post on 1/18/2016

    I really liked the idea of an usb soldering iron. It also looked quite nice when I got it. On a first test in seemed to heat up quite fast. But when I wanted to use it the first time unfortunately the soldering tip broke... Read more

    Impression:Cheap

    0 0 0
  • 9631213 Post on 10/26/2015

    When I heard the clunk of my mail slot excitement filled me for I knew what I got. I went to get the letter, opened it and there it was: the USB soldering iron. I opened the box put it in my hand. It was meant for it. I A... Read more

    Impression:Magnificent

    0 1 0
  • jrblues Post on 10/1/2015

    Actually the appliance matches the expectations. I was amazed. Extremely fast and heats up instantly. Do not test the heat with your hands. It hurts a lot. :)

    Impression:Wonderful

    0 0 0
  • millhouset Post on 6/9/2015

    This is really a great tool. I also have a Weller battery iron for smt work and its the same, but this costs waaay less. It really does heat up as described. Get a USB power pack, and you can use this anywhere, for small a... Read more

    Impression:Awesome Gadget

    0 1 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere