PL2303HX USB к модулю TTL конвертер адаптер W / Dubond нити - синий

SKU: 224704 (Добавлен -)
  • US$2,75

    15 %
    Скидка

  • 2,33
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

PL2303HX USB к модулю TTL конвертер адаптер W / Dubond нити - синий
SKU 224704 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901224704
МаркаN/A
МодельPL2303HX
Количество1
ЦветСиний
МатериалPCB + пластик + железо
ОсобенностиUSB для TTL модуля адаптер конвертер
СпецификацияПринимает последнее и оригинальный чип управления PL2303HX, высокую скорость и стабильность;С 500 мА сбрасываемый предохранитель для защиты от сверхтоков;Установка двух индикатор в режиме реального времени данных мониторинга передачи государственных;Зарезервировано 3,3 и контактный интерфейс 5V, чтобы облегчить потребности различного напряжения;Принимает последние микросхема управления PL2303HX (Убедитесь ROM вспышки Собирается быстро и стабильный);500 мА по току и самовосстановление защита;2-LED индикатор, используемый для мониторинга передачи данных в режиме реального времени;Предустановленные 3,3 и булавки 5V, это простой в использовании для другой системы напряжения;Интерфейс ввода / вывода параллельно с доской, легко подключить Dubond темы;Плата покрыта высококачественной прозрачной тепловой усадки материала, который изолирует печатную плату из окружающей среды и сохраняет видимым светодиод;Поддержка Win 7 система, вниз совместимый
ПрименениеИспользуется для различных электронных устройств и DIY проект
Английский Руководство / SpecДа (электронный формат)
Упаковочный лист1 х USB-PL2303HX для TTL конвертер
4 х Dubond темы (20 см)

размеры: 1.97 in x 0.59 in x 0.31 in (5.0 cm x 1.5 cm x 0.8 cm)
Вес: 0,18 унции (5 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$2,07 Отправлено US$2,06 Отправлено US$2,05 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
good Cheap Сергей
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • teodim Опубликовано 29.02.2016

    After 3 years it still do its job even on Windows 10, but with some tricky installation. Search the web for step-by-step installation instruction for Prolific PL2303HX on windows 8, 8.1 and 10 before plugin it on PC.

    печать:Cheap

    0 0 0
  • Poltava_ks Опубликовано 17.03.2015

    Заказал и оплатил 27 февраля,отправили на следующий день.Принес почтальон заказным письмом прямо домой 17 марта(всё бесплатно).Драйвера указанные на сайте не подошли(нашёл в интернете за 5 минут).Всё работает отлично.Мои... Читать дальше

    печать:Сергей

    0 0 0
  • tia1974 Опубликовано 24.12.2014

    Pros: well packaging, length of wires is enough, silicon case for protection, indication of the connections. Cons: cable of the same color. I have used it to refresh an azbox, a set top box, fixed in booting and it works a... Читать дальше

    печать:good

    0 0 0
  • venuz Опубликовано 03.07.2014

    - works fine with every ttl device i tried; - doesn't require external power as usb-to-serial + serial-to-ttl connection; - uses widely used pl2303 chipset so there is no problem with driver under linux and windows; - fine... Читать дальше

  • AhmetOnat Опубликовано 13.01.2014

    Nice and simple USB to serial converter. Uses imitation PL2303 chip, so may not be usable on windos computers. Works without problem on Linux. Auto recognize and load drivers etc. TTL level output is suitable for most such... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

PL2303HX USB to TTL Converter Adapter Module w/ Dubond thread - Blue

SKU: 224704 (Added on -)
  • US$2.75

    15 %
    OFF

  • 2.33
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

PL2303HX USB to TTL Converter Adapter Module w/ Dubond thread - Blue
This SKU 224704 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901224704
BrandN/A
ModelPL2303HX
Quantity1
ColorBlue
MaterialPCB + plastic + iron
FeaturesUSB to TTL converter adapter module
SpecificationAdopts the latest and original control chip PL2303HX, high-speed and stability; With 500mA resettable fuse for overcurrent protection; Setting two indicator light for real-time monitoring data transferring state; Reserved 3.3V and 5V pin interface to facilitate the needs of different voltage; Adopts the latest control chip PL2303HX (Ensure the ROM flash going fast and stable); 500mA overcurrent and self-recovery protection; 2-LED indicator, used to monitor the data transfer in real time; Preset 3.3V and 5V pins, it is easy to use for different voltage system; Interface I/O pins is parallel with the board, it is easy to connect Dubond threads; The board is covered by the high quality transparent thermal shrinkage material, which insulates the PCB board from the environment and keeps the LED visible; Supports Win 7 system, downward compatible
ApplicationUsed for various electronic devices and DIY project
English Manual/SpecYes (electronic format)
Packing List1 x PL2303HX USB to TTL converter
4 x Dubond threads (20cm)

Dimensions: 1.97 in x 0.59 in x 0.31 in (5.0 cm x 1.5 cm x 0.8 cm)
Weight: 0.18 oz (5 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$2.07 shipped US$2.06 shipped US$2.05 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
good Cheap Сергей
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • teodim Post on 2/29/2016

    After 3 years it still do its job even on Windows 10, but with some tricky installation. Search the web for step-by-step installation instruction for Prolific PL2303HX on windows 8, 8.1 and 10 before plugin it on PC.

    Impression:Cheap

    0 0 0
  • Poltava_ks Post on 3/17/2015

    Заказал и оплатил 27 февраля,отправили на следующий день.Принес почтальон заказным письмом прямо домой 17 марта(всё бесплатно).Драйвера указанные на сайте не подошли(нашёл в интернете за 5 минут).Всё работает отлично.Мои... Read more

    Impression:Сергей

    0 0 0
  • tia1974 Post on 12/24/2014

    Pros: well packaging, length of wires is enough, silicon case for protection, indication of the connections. Cons: cable of the same color. I have used it to refresh an azbox, a set top box, fixed in booting and it works a... Read more

    Impression:good

    0 0 0
  • venuz Post on 7/3/2014

    - works fine with every ttl device i tried; - doesn't require external power as usb-to-serial + serial-to-ttl connection; - uses widely used pl2303 chipset so there is no problem with driver under linux and windows; - fine... Read more

  • AhmetOnat Post on 1/13/2014

    Nice and simple USB to serial converter. Uses imitation PL2303 chip, so may not be usable on windos computers. Works without problem on Linux. Auto recognize and load drivers etc. TTL level output is suitable for most such... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere