14W двойной выход Складная портативная солнечная панель зарядное устройство - черный

SKU: 236461 (Добавлен -)
  • US$71,75

    20 %
    Скидка

  • 57,70
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

  • Отправка: Товар распродан.Товар временно распродан.
Количество:
Добавить в Корзину
14W двойной выход Складная портативная солнечная панель зарядное устройство - черный
Это многофункциональный двойной выход (5V & 18V ~ 9) на солнечной энергии зарядное устройство, вы можете заряжать в любое время и в любом месте.12 аккумулятор и 5V телефон, КПК, MP3, MP4, цифровой фотоаппарат, PSP, IPhone, BlackBerry, мобильных DVD, Bluetooth гарнитуры, IPOD и т.д.,


МаркаN/A
МодельPETC-S14T
Количество1 шт (ы) в упаковке
ЦветЧерный
Материал PET ламинированные + ПВХ
Совместимые устройстваСотовый телефон для ноутбука DC КПК MP3 MP4 PSP IPOD Iphone Цифровая камера Blackberry Bluetooth гарнитура IPod и т.д.
Максимальный ток(18V) 770 / (5.5V) 2545 mA
СпецификацияСолнечная панель: 14 Вт Выход: 18V 770mA х / 5.5V 2545mA х Высокая эффективность:> 17% Двухместный выходной интерфейс: USB и DC 5521 Расширенная Размер: 81 х 23 х 0,3 см Складная Размер: 23 х 16,5 х 4 см.Этот продукт представляет собой многофункциональный солнечное зарядное устройство с двумя выходами (5V & 9V ~ 18V), которые могут взимать плату за 18V продукты 12V батареи и 5V Iphone / Ipad PDA MP3 MP4 цифровой камеры видеокамеры PSP видео игры Iphone Blackberry Bluetooth гарнитура IPod и т.д. в одно время.Складная конструкция Изящный внешний вид чувствительно и шкаф Удобство взять модная элегантность.Выходной интерфейс USB могут быть пригодны для большинства цифровых продуктов особенно подходит для везде может получить солнечность реализовать высокоэффективные зарядки использование удобным и безопасным энергосбережения охраны окружающей среды.Это хорошо для подарков промотирования продаж и т.д.
Упаковочный лист1 х Солнечное зарядное устройство
10 х ноутбуков адаптеры (Lenovo + HP + Dell + Samsung + Haier + Asus + Sony + Ipad + Acer + IBM + Toshiba)
1 х Соединительный кабель (142cm постоянного тока 5521 мужчин и 5521 DC мужчин)
размеры: 9.06 in x 6.50 in x 1.57 in (23.0 cm x 16.5 cm x 4.0 cm)
Вес: 25.64 унций (727 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$56,00 Отправлено US$55,83 Отправлено US$55,65 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Good enough So So Works for me Turbog
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • 9376230 Опубликовано 30.08.2016

    Portable strong and easy to use took it on a boat and used it to power a speaker Cons even a little cloud cover prevented it from working It is pretty good value at the price

    печать:Works for me

    0 0 0
  • stabalot Опубликовано 14.07.2015

    i got this last week and recently got a chance to use it, here is my review: pros: - very portable, once folded up it easily fits in the lid compartment of my backpack and stays folded thanks to the velcrow on the lid. - -... Читать дальше

    печать:Good enough

    0 2 0
  • Ghuka Опубликовано 16.06.2015

    Currently uses this solar panel to charge my rechargeable AA batteries as my family consumes a lot of them. Hopefully i can recoup my investment via lower electrical bills. This solar panel registered 3.5 V on a cloudy day... Читать дальше

    печать:Works for me

    0 0 0
  • 9410625 Опубликовано 30.05.2015

    I am just testing the item. For 50 minutes it charged only 5% on my Samsung galaxy S3 phone. Its 10 o'clock and it is on a direct sun. Yesterday I have tested it in cloudy weather with no sun at all. It charged 1% for 30 i... Читать дальше

    печать:Turbog

    1 0 0
  • Ykari Опубликовано 10.08.2014

    Pros: it really works! Even in cloudy days. Cons: silicon plates does not seem to be high eficicy ones. On. lpudy days it delivers less than 3.5V and most devices does recognize it as charger. On sunny days, on direct sun... Читать дальше

    печать:So So

    0 0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

14W Dual Output Foldable Portable Solar Panel Charger - Black

SKU: 236461 (Added on -)
Price:
US$
67.59
6% OFF
List Price: US$71.75
Shipping: Free shippingTo UNITED STATES
Dispatch:
Ships within 7-10 business days
Direct: Worldwide DXSOUL
14W Dual Output Foldable Portable Solar Panel Charger - Black
This SKU 236461 is available in DXSOUL : 901236461
It is a multifunctional dual output (5V&9~18V) solar powered charger, you can charge anytime and anywhere. 12V storage battery and 5V cellphone, PDA, MP3, MP4, digital camera, PSP, IPHONE, BlackBerry, Mobile DVD, Bluetooth headset, IPOD etc,


BrandN/A
ModelPETC-S14T
Quantity1 piece(s) per pack
ColorBlack
MaterialPET laminated + PVC
Compatible DevicesCell phone Laptop DC PDA MP3 MP4 Iphone PSP iPod Digital Camera Blackberry Bluetooth headset iPod etc.
Max Current(18V) 770 / (5.5V) 2545 mA
SpecificationSolar panel: 14W Output: 18V x 770mA / 5.5V x 2545mA High efficiency: > 17% Double output interface: USB and DC 5521 Extended Size: 81 x 23 x 0.3cm Foldable Size: 23 x 16.5 x 4cm. This product is a multifunctional solar charger with dual output (5V&9V~18V) which can charge for 18V products 12V battery and 5V Iphone / Ipad PDA MP3 MP4 digital camera video camera PSP video games Iphone Blackberry Bluetooth headset iPod etc. at one time. Foldable design Graceful appearance delicate and cabinet Convenience to take fashionable elegance. USB interface output can be suitable for most digital products Especially suitable for anywhere can obtain sunshine realize high-efficient charging use convenient and safe environmental protection energy saving. It is good for promotion sales gifts etc.
Packing List1 x Solar power charger
10 x Laptop adapters (Lenovo + HP + Dell + Samsung + Haier + Asus + Sony + Ipad + Acer + IBM + Toshiba)
1 x Connection cable (142cm DC 5521 male to DC 5521 male)
Dimensions: 9.06 in x 6.50 in x 1.57 in (23.0 cm x 16.5 cm x 4.0 cm)
Weight: 25.64 oz (727 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate USD 65.89 shipped USD 65.69 shipped USD 65.48 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale Or Contact Us Directly

5.0
  • 5 star 2 (100%)
  • 4 star 0 (0%)
  • 3 star 0 (0%)
  • 2 star 0 (0%)
  • 1 star 0 (0%)
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
get DX Points!

Recent Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://services.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections