Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

PCA9685 16-CH 12-Bit Fm + I2C контроллер шины PWM для Raspberry Pi

PCA9685 16-CH 12-Bit Fm + I2C модуль управления серво контроллер шины PWM для Raspberry Pi, Arduino

SKU: 413124
  • US$7,55

    47 %
    Скидка

  • 3,99
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • HandlingTime: Отправка в течение 1 рабочих дней
  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 4 -7 рабочих дней
  • Форма Цвет:

    Фиолетовый

PCA9685 16-CH 12-Bit Fm + I2C контроллер шины PWM для Raspberry Pi
PCA9685 16-CH 12-Bit Fm + I2C модуль управления серво контроллер шины PWM для Raspberry Pi, Arduino

PCA9685 16-CH 12-Bit Fm + I2C контроллер шины PWM для Raspberry Pi

US$3,99 US$7,55 47%Скидка 5 (5 отзывов)
Добавить в Корзину
Вы хотите, чтобы сделать классный робот, может быть гексапод Уолкер, или может быть просто произведение искусства с большим количеством движущихся частей. или, может быть, вы хотите водить много светодиодов с точным выходом ШИМ. то вы понимаете, что ваш микроконтроллер имеет ограниченное число выходов ШИМ! что теперь? вы могли бы отказаться или вы могли бы просто получить этот удобный PWM и серво прорыве водителя.

когда мы увидели этот чип, мы быстро поняли, что отличным дополнением это было бы. используя только два штифта, управления 16 обгонной ШИМ! Вы можете даже привязываться 62 прорывов для управления до 992 выходов ШИМ (которые мы бы очень хотели видеть, так как было бы славно)
это I2C, управляемый ШИМ драйвер со встроенным в часы. это означает, что, в отличие от семьи TLC5940, вам не нужно постоянно посылать это сигнал привязывания микроконтроллер, его полностью свободный ход! это 5V соответствует, что означает, что вы можете контролировать его с 3.3V микроконтроллера и по-прежнему безопасно управлять до 6В выходы (это хорошо, когда вы хотите контролировать белые или синие светодиоды с 3.4+ вперед напряжения) 6 Выбор адреса булавки, так что вы можете подключить до 62 из них на одной шине i2C, в общей сложности 992 выходов - это много сервоприводов или ledsadjustable частоты ШИМ до примерно 1,6 KHz12-битным разрешением для каждого выхода - для сервоприводов, что означает около 4us разрешение на обновление 60Hz rateconfigurable двухтактные или с открытым стоком outputoutput включить булавку, чтобы быстро отключить все выходы мы завернутые это симпатичный чип в прорыве доску с парой хороших дополнений
клеммный блок для ввода питания (или вы можете использовать 0.1"прорывы на стороне) защита от обратной полярности на клеммной колодке inputgreen питания исправный разъемы LED3 контактов в группах по 4, так что вы можете подключить 16 сервоприводами сразу (серво пробки слегка шире, чем 0,1", так что вы можете сложить только 4 рядом друг с другом на 0,1" заголовок"цепи, способной" Designa место, чтобы поместить большой конденсатор на V + линии (в случае, если вам это нужно) 220 резисторы Ом на всех выходных линий чтобы защитить их, и, чтобы сделать вождение светодиоды trivialsolder Перемычки для 6 адресов отдельных контактах
Генеральная
МодельN/A
количество1 комплект
форма цветФиолетовый
МатериалFR4, PCB
Спецификация
английское руководство / спецификацииДа
ссылка для скачивания https://learn.adafruit.com/downloads/pdf/16-channel-pwm-servo-driver.pdf
Размер и вес
Размер 2.44 in x 0.98 in x 0.08 in (6.2 cm x 2.5 cm x 0.2 cm)
Вес 0.18 унций (5 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 х основной блок
6 заголовков х контактный

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$3,54 Отправлено US$3,53 Отправлено US$3,51 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Recommended Easy-use quick assembly Professinal 21-05-2017 OK! But a capacitor is missing in packing.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • 10261498 Опубликовано 20.05.2017

    Easy assembly and flexible: you choose the PCB-side for mounting the connectors. Low price and good quality. Excellent extension for your Arduino boards PWM-signals easy to generate.

    печать:Easy-use, 21-05-2017

    29 0
  • robcolistete Опубликовано 12.02.2016

    Pros: high quality breakout board with 16 channel PWM controller using I2C. Comes with male pin headers, not soldered. Well packaged. Well documented and simple to use libraries for Arduino and Raspberry available in the :... Читать дальше

    печать:Recommended

    0 0
  • HunterWild Опубликовано 12.01.2016

    Pros: The PCB seems good quality. Not yet tested because a capacitor didn't came along in its package. Cons: Components were not soldered but it's OK. The main problem is that, the packaging had no Capacitor. So capacitor... Читать дальше

    печать:OK! But a capacitor is missing in packing.

    0 0
  • 9738178 Опубликовано 03.01.2016

    Very very good product. I am gonna use it for my hexapod robo. This will give chance to have old school soldering practice :)

    печать:Easy-use, Professinal, quick assembly

    0 0
  • Zoltanox Опубликовано 10.12.2015

    Pro: Easy to plugin to your Raspberry pi and control via I2C. Compact for use in a confined space. Cheap Personal opinion: I am already now, considering buying a lot more for use in a lot of different project. Enjoy

    печать:Easy-use, Professinal, quick assembly

    0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

PCA9685 16-CH 12-Bit Fm+I2C Bus PWM Controller for Raspberry Pi

PCA9685 16-CH 12-Bit Fm+I2C Bus PWM Controller Servo Control Module for Raspberry Pi, Arduino

SKU: 413124 (Added on -)
  • US$7.55

    10 %
    OFF

  • 6.77
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Form Color:

    Purple

PCA9685 16-CH 12-Bit Fm+I2C Bus PWM Controller for Raspberry Pi
This SKU 413124 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901413124
You want to make a cool robot, maybe a hexapod walker, or maybe just a piece of art with a lot of moving parts. Or maybe you want to drive a lot of LEDs with precise PWM output. Then you realize that your microcontroller has a limited number of PWM outputs! What now? You could give up OR you could just get this handy PWM and Servo driver breakout.

When we saw this chip, we quickly realized what an excellent add-on this would be. Using only two pins, control 16 free-running PWM outputs! You can even chain up 62 breakouts to control up to 992 PWM outputs (which we would really like to see since it would be glorious)
It's an i2c-controlled PWM driver with a built in clock. That means that, unlike the TLC5940 family, you do not need to continuously send it signal tying up your microcontroller, its completely free running!It is 5V compliant, which means you can control it from a 3.3V microcontroller and still safely drive up to 6V outputs (this is good for when you want to control white or blue LEDs with 3.4+ forward voltages)6 address select pins so you can wire up to 62 of these on a single i2c bus, a total of 992 outputs - that's a lot of servos or LEDsAdjustable frequency PWM up to about 1.6 KHz12-bit resolution for each output - for servos, that means about 4us resolution at 60Hz update rateConfigurable push-pull or open-drain outputOutput enable pin to quickly disable all the outputs We wrapped up this lovely chip into a breakout board with a couple nice extras
Terminal block for power input (or you can use the 0.1" breakouts on the side)Reverse polarity protection on the terminal block inputGreen power-good LED3 pin connectors in groups of 4 so you can plug in 16 servos at once (Servo plugs are slightly wider than 0.1" so you can only stack 4 next to each other on 0.1" header"Chain-able" designA spot to place a big capacitor on the V+ line (in case you need it)220 ohm series resistors on all the output lines to protect them, and to make driving LEDs trivialSolder jumpers for the 6 address select pins
General
ModelN/A
Quantity1Set
Form ColorPurple
MaterialFR4, PCB
Specification
English Manual / SpecYes
Download Link https://learn.adafruit.com/downloads/pdf/16-channel-pwm-servo-driver.pdf
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 2.44 in x 0.98 in x 0.08 in (6.2 cm x 2.5 cm x 0.2 cm)
Weight 0.18 oz (5 g)
Packing List
1 x Main unit
6 x Pin headers

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$6.00 shipped US$5.98 shipped US$5.96 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Recommended Easy-use quick assembly Professinal OK! But a capacitor is missing in packing.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • robcolistete Post on 2/12/2016

    Pros: high quality breakout board with 16 channel PWM controller using I2C. Comes with male pin headers, not soldered. Well packaged. Well documented and simple to use libraries for Arduino and Raspberry available in the :... Read more

    Impression:Recommended

    0 0 0
  • HunterWild Post on 1/12/2016

    Pros: The PCB seems good quality. Not yet tested because a capacitor didn't came along in its package. Cons: Components were not soldered but it's OK. The main problem is that, the packaging had no Capacitor. So capacitor... Read more

    Impression:OK! But a capacitor is missing in packing.

    0 0 0
  • 9738178 Post on 1/3/2016

    Very very good product. I am gonna use it for my hexapod robo. This will give chance to have old school soldering practice :)

    Impression:Easy-use, Professinal, quick assembly

    0 0 0
  • Zoltanox Post on 12/10/2015

    Pro: Easy to plugin to your Raspberry pi and control via I2C. Compact for use in a confined space. Cheap Personal opinion: I am already now, considering buying a lot more for use in a lot of different project. Enjoy

    Impression:Easy-use, Professinal, quick assembly

    0 0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere