на открытом воздухе кемпинга портативный мини газовая плита - серебро

Открытый Camping Мини Портативный Газовая плита

SKU: 81810 (Добавлен -)
  • US$18,56

    21 %
    Скидка

  • 14,67
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
на открытом воздухе кемпинга портативный мини газовая плита - серебро
SKU 81810 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901081810
Вы любите кемпинг? Что о приготовлении пищи? Чтобы быть честным приготовления пищи на открытом огне может быть хитрым и привести в много сожгли пищи. Не поймите меня неправильно обжига зефир и хот-доги на открытом огне является очень весело, и может принести друзьям и семье ближе друг к другу.
Не все могут быть приготовлены на открытом огне. Некоторые вещи, безусловно, требуют использования горелки равномерно и эффективно готовить пищу. Это совершенно замечательно газовая плита горелки, который работает большой в любом месте вы можете путешествовать. Он изготовлен из высококачественных и нетоксичные нержавеющей стали. Небольшой и очень легкий вес обеспечения является портативность. Эта машина поставляется со всем необходимым даже предварительного нагрева трубки. Конечно, это работает свой стандартный баллон с пропаном. (Не включено)
Лето здесь , так что не оставит себя Короче говоря, получить этот продукт сегодня большую цену и иметь его отправлен к вам по лучшей цене ; бесплатно . DX отказывается от цены на доставку , так что вы можете потратить эти деньги на более кемпинга товаров .
- Материал: нержавеющая сталь
- Мини-и легкий
- Предварительный нагрев трубки включен
- Использует сжиженного нефтяного газа

размеры: 18.50 in x 3.86 in x 3.19 in (47.0 cm x 9.8 cm x 8.1 cm)
Вес: 6 унций (170 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$13,01 Отправлено US$12,96 Отправлено US$12,92 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Good design itzik chen
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Outdoor Camping Mini Portable Gas Stove - Silver

Outdoor Camping Mini Portable Gas Stove

SKU: 81810
  • US$18.56

    22 %
    OFF

  • 14.43
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Handling Time: Ships within 1 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
Outdoor Camping Mini Portable Gas Stove - Silver
Outdoor Camping Mini Portable Gas Stove

Outdoor Camping Mini Portable Gas Stove - Silver

US$14.43 US$18.56 22%OFF 5 (14 reviews)
Add To Cart
Do you love camping? What about cooking? To be honest cooking on an open fire can be tricky and result in a lot of burned food. Don't get me wrong roasting marshmallows and hotdogs over an open fire is a lot of fun and can bring friends and family closer together.
Not everything can be cooked over an open fire. Some things definitely require the use of a burner to evenly and effectively cook your food. This is an absolutely wonderful gas stove burner that works great anywhere you may travel. It is fabricated out of high quality and non toxic stainless steel. Its small and extremely light weight ensuring is portability. This machine comes with everything you need even a pre-heating tube. Of course it runs off your standard propane tank. (Not included)
Summer is here so don't leave yourself short, get this product today a great price and have it shipped to you at a better price; free. DX waives the price of shipping so you can spend that money on more camping goods.
- Material: stainless steel
- Mini & lightweight
- Preheating tube included
- Uses liquefied petroleum gas

Dimensions: 18.50 in x 3.86 in x 3.19 in (47.0 cm x 9.8 cm x 8.1 cm)
Weight: 6.00 oz (170 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$12.79 shipped US$12.75 shipped US$12.71 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Good design realy small and well made itzik chen
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • roelvbo Post on 3/21/2017

    This is a realy well made and small gas burner. The bag included is just the right size for the burner and of the same good quality as the burner itself. it folds very easy and has a propper hose with a good valve. The i u... Read more

    Impression:realy small and well made

    0 0
  • Topinfo333 Post on 2/4/2016

    Nice light stove that is light and compact for your pack. Works great. Built well, good price. Good buy.

    Impression:Good design

    0 0
  • 942455 Post on 5/19/2015

    its look good and good materials very usfull outdoor camping mini portable nice desaine very qalitey good price

    Impression:itzik chen

    0 0
  • bikebond Post on 12/3/2013

    The torch is sent packed into a box, not really firm. At transfer I didn't suffer. Legs keep strong. It is lit normally. The tube of supply of gas is in a flame. It is tested at + 5C, works surely. 3 liters of water in 15... Read more

  • arnesr Post on 10/1/2013

    Very light weight and compact for a remote canister stove. The design has been improved, check out my photo upload. The fuel tube now circles above the flame which better vaporizes fuel which is useful for inverting your a... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere