AC 110 ~ 220 В до 12 В постоянного тока 120W 10A Industrial LED импульсный источник питания

SKU: 273806 (Добавлен -)
  • US$24,40

    22 %
    Скидка

  • 19,15
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
AC 110 ~ 220 В до 12 В постоянного тока 120W 10A Industrial LED импульсный источник питания
Входное напряжение: 110 ~ 220 В - Выходное напряжение: 12V; Ток нагрузки: 10A; Мощность: 120 Вт; Безопасность, высокая надежность (исполнительный стандарт: GB4943); Отличная производительность работы: импульсный источник питания имеет задержки 5-10 секунд расчет цепи обнаружения, хорошее устранить выходной момент электроснабжение, чтобы предотвратить нагрузку от воздействия высокого напряжения (особенно светодиодный источник света, может максимальный предел для снижения мутацию Рабочее напряжение, вызванное легкой распада).Функция защиты: от короткого замыкания, перегрузки, перенапряжения protection.Efficiency: 82%.Легкая установка: повесил везде, с меньшим ввода, вывода, подключения питания wires.Power гарантию качества 2 года.
General
MaterialAluminum alloy
Form ColorSilver
Quantity1Piece
Specification
Power120W
Rate VoltageInput voltage: 110~220V; Output voltage: 12V 10A
Dimmableno
Connector Type
Emitter TypeOthers
Total Emitters0
Color BIN
Color Temperature12000K
Other Features
Other FeaturesInput voltage: 110~220V - Output voltage: 12V; Load current: 10A; Power: 120W; Small size and lightweight; Working voltage range, the input voltage can be in normal work within AC 110~220V.
Размер и вес
Размер 7,87 х 3,82 в х 1,5 в (20 см х 9,7 см х 3,8 см)
Вес 17,11 унций (485 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 х импульсный источник питания

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$17,45 Отправлено US$17,39 Отправлено US$17,34 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров
Обзоров еще нет. Напиши обзор первым и получи DX поинты! Что такое DX поинты?

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

AC 110~220V to DC 12V 120W 10A Industrial LED Switching Power Supply

SKU: 273806 (Added on -)
  • US$24.40

    22 %

  • 19.15
  • Free shipping To
    Free Shipping With Tracking Number

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
AC 110~220V to DC 12V 120W 10A Industrial LED Switching Power Supply
Input voltage: 110~220V - Output voltage: 12V; Load current: 10A; Power: 120W; Safety, high reliability (executive standard: GB4943); Excellent work performance: switching power supply has 5-10 seconds delay detection circuit design, good to eliminate power electricity output moment, to prevent the load from the impact of the high voltage (especially the LED light source, can maximum limit to reduce working voltage mutation caused by the light decay). Protection function: short circuit, overload, over-voltage protection.Efficiency: 82%. Easy installation: hung up everywhere, with less input, output, connecting wires.Power supply 2 years quality guarantee.
MaterialAluminum alloy
Form ColorSilver
Rate VoltageInput voltage: 110~220V; Output voltage: 12V 10A
Connector Type
Emitter TypeOthers
Total Emitters0
Color BIN
Color Temperature12000K
Other Features
Other FeaturesInput voltage: 110~220V - Output voltage: 12V; Load current: 10A; Power: 120W; Small size and lightweight; Working voltage range, the input voltage can be in normal work within AC 110~220V.
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 7.87 in x 3.82 in x 1.5 in (20 cm x 9.7 cm x 3.8 cm)
Weight 17.11 oz (485 g)
Packing List
1 x Switching power supply

All packages from are sent without DX logo or any information indicating Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$17.45 shipped US$17.39 shipped US$17.34 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program
There are no reviews yet, write a review and get DX points! What are DX points?


Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere