Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

M28 1,54" écran tactile Smart Watch w / Bluetooth, podomètre-brun

M28 Wearable 1.54" Touch Screen Smart Watch avec Bluetooth / podomètre-Brown

SKU: 395285
  • US$72,20

    17 %
    de Réduction

  • 59,99
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES
    Livraison gratuite avec numéro de suivi

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
  • Forme Couleur:

    marron Noir

Quantité:
Ajouter au panier Acheter maintenant
M28 1,54" écran tactile Smart Watch w / Bluetooth, podomètre-brun
M28 Wearable 1.54" Touch Screen Smart Watch avec Bluetooth / podomètre-Brown

M28 1,54" écran tactile Smart Watch w / Bluetooth, podomètre-brun

US$59,99 US$72,20 17%de Réduction 5 (1 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
I. Informations Cliquez sur le menu et afficher tous les messages de la boîte de réception spécifiques au terminal de téléphone Android et peut répondre à l'expéditeur dans les modèles de SMS et de faire appel.(Voir le menu SMS IPHONE est pas autorisé) II.Liste des contacts Cliquez sur le menu et afficher toutes les listes de contacts spécifiques au terminal de téléphone Android (environ 500 contacts) et peut rechercher tout contact et faire des appels téléphoniques.III.Paramètres 1. Paramètres Bluetooth (vous pouvez activer et désactiver Bluetooth, s'il y a un appareil associé, vous pouvez déconnecter le Bluetooth pour fermer, vous pouvez éteindre l'appareil, en cas de périphérique associé, il se mettra en arrêt automatique. ) 2.Clock: Vous pouvez définir différents types d'horloge et régler l'heure et la date montre après la fermeture des fonctions de synchronisation.3. Son: Vous pouvez personnaliser la tonalité de notification, des sonneries et des tonalités de notification dans la montre.4.Volume: Vous pouvez régler le volume du multimédia, des sonneries et la tonalité de notification en montre.5. Affichage: Vous pouvez personnaliser le fond d'écran, luminosité de l'écran et le temps de mise hors circuit rétro-éclairage en montre.6. Mouvement: Lorsque cette fonction est d'être ouvert et enregistré, la sonnerie d'appel entrant et réveil peut être converti pour couper automatiquement en retournant la montre.En cas de montre écran noir, retournez la montre et l'écran sera automatiquement brillant.IV.enregistrements d'appels Cliquez pour accéder au menu et peuvent synchroniser tous les enregistrements d'appels spécifiques à votre téléphone, cliquez sur tout un enregistrement pour faire un appel.V. Remarquez Vous pouvez synchroniser tous les messages instantanés spécifiques au téléphone.VI.Cliquez photographie à distance pour accéder au menu pour ouvrir l'appareil photo spécifique au téléphone (déverrouiller le téléphone au début), vous pouvez prévisualiser l'image, cliquez sur le tournage, les images peuvent être stockées dans les appareils associés (mais chaque téléphone a un chemin différent du magasin, les images peuvent être stockées dans des albums et la carte mémoire, l'affichage des images à la fois ne sont pas autorisés par une sorte de téléphone, vous pouvez voir des photos quelques minutes plus tard ou en redémarrant le téléphone. Ce phénomène n'a rien à voir avec la montre , cela dépend de différents modèles de téléphone mobile) La fonction est pas autorisée dans IPHONE.VII.Rechercher mon équipement Cliquez sur le menu, le terminal téléphone mobile alarme et vibrent;Si les signaux Bluetooth de montre et le téléphone sont instables ou leur distance est de dix mètres ou plus, regarder terminal envoie automatiquement un rappel d'alarme.VIII.Musique Bluetooth Cliquez pour entrer dans le menu et peut synchroniser toutes les chansons dans le lecteur du téléphone associé, cliquez sur une chanson à jouer, régler le volume, mettre en pause, sauter la chanson et ainsi de suite.IX.Podomètre (bras oscillant normale commencera pas compter lors de la marche, les dix premières étapes seront estimés comme une étape, qui détecte si vous marchez ou non) 1.You pouvez régler le nombre de pas de cible dans l'exercice quotidien (vous rappellerez après atteindre la cible) 2. paramètres de renseignements personnels (hauteur, poids) 3. fréquence cardiaque: Commencer la surveillance de la fréquence cardiaque dynamique (garder la mesure de la fréquence cardiaque dans le processus de la marche et il n'y a aucune trace historique de la fréquence cardiaque) 4. record historique: un dossier historique sur le nombre d'étapes d'exercice quotidien sera généré le matin.5.Replacez le nombre d'étapes: le nombre actuel d'étapes peut être effacé.X. Le sommeil suivi Entrer dans le menu de surveillance du sommeil, cliquez Startand porter alors en main et aller au lit, la qualité du sommeil de l'utilisateur peut être contrôlée en fonction de l'amplitude de vibration de la montre et la durée du sommeil, et un record historique sur la durée du sommeil et la qualité sera générer automatiquement le matin tous les jours, jusqu'à vingt documents historiques peuvent être générés.XI.Rappel de longue date assis Cliquez dans le menu de rappel pour long temps assis, vous pouvez définir votre propre période de temps après (en augmentation demi-heure), et la montre sonne et vibre pour vous rappeler l'exercice après de longue date assis.Code XII.Two dimension Entrez l'image d'affichage du code à deux dimensions, vous pouvez balayer dans les téléphones Android ou balayer dans QQ, cliquez sur le téléchargement et l'installation complète.XIII.Réveil 1. Jusqu'à cinq alarmes peuvent être ajoutées.2. Vous pouvez définir le type de rappel: les vibrations et la bague, les vibrations que, sonneries seulement 3. Vous devez passer à l'état ON pour retourner l'interface d'horloge d'alarme après avoir réglé l'alarme.XIV.Calendrier Entrez l'interface du calendrier et glisser vers le haut et vers le bas ainsi que gauche et à droite pour quitter XV.Calculator Vous pouvez effectuer le calcul des données.XVI.Appareil photo Il y a retour Touche et de l'option: Vous pouvez entrer l'album, les paramètres de la caméra, les paramètres photo, balance des blancs, mode scène, l'emplacement des effets, l'emplacement de stockage, et de restaurer les valeurs par défaut;XVII.Gestion des fichiers Cliquez pour aller voir les photos, vidéos, fichiers audio au sein de la montre XVIII.Sujet Vous pouvez modifier le sujet du menu.XIX.Album Vous pouvez voir les photos locales dans la montre, et appuyez longuement sur le nom de l'image pour voir l'image et peut envoyer renommer, supprimer et trier via Bluetooth et peut également visualiser l'emplacement de stockage et des informations d'image.XX.Dispositif d'enregistrement vidéo Cliquez pour accéder au menu pour l'enregistrement local et le menu comprend la clé de retour, la touche option: les paramètres vidéo, paramètres vidéo, balance des blancs, réglages d'effet, l'emplacement de stockage, la valeur par défaut la restauration;XXIII.Lecteur vidéo (support uniquement les fichiers vidéo enregistrés localement) Cliquez pour lire des fichiers vidéo locaux et vous pouvez mettre en pause, de régler le volume, la vidéo de commutation et ont pleine opération de lecture d'écran.XXIV.Recording Vous pouvez enregistrer et lire des fichiers audio locaux.taux XXV.Heart 1. Vous devez vous assurer de porter la montre de manière appropriée avant de mesurer la fréquence cardiaque et la montre doit être collé à la peau de près.2. Cliquez sur Démarrer pour mesurer la fréquence cardiaque.3.Un dossier historique sera généré pour chaque mesure de données automatiquement, jusqu'à 20 enregistrements historiques peuvent être générés.

















général
ModèleM28
Quantité1 jeu
Couleur de la formemarron
MaterialPU
Spécification
Type d'écran tactileÉcran capacitif
Bluetooth versionV4.0 Bluetooth
système opérateur-
Systèmes d'exploitation compatiblesIOS et Android
Résistant à l'eauOui
capacité de la batterie
Type de batterieBatterie li-ion
capacité de la batterie250mAh
Temps d'attente240 heures
Autres caractéristiques
Autres caractéristiquesIP68 étanche; Avec fonctions de podomètre, surveillance du sommeil, boussole, alarme antivol, photos distantes, notification à distance, réveil, chronomètre, annuaire téléphonique, appels mains libres et synchronisation de musique.
dimensions & poids
dimensions 10.12 in x 1.77 in x 0.48 in (25.7 cm x 4.5 cm x 1.23 cm)
Poids 1,55 oz (44 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x montre intelligente
1 x câble de données de recharge (58cm)
1 x chinois mode d'emploi / Anglais

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$58,29 Livré US$58,11 Livré US$57,93 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

5,0
Avis du client:
Good quality / price relation
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis

Avis récents des clients

Avis les plus utiles

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
M28 1.54" Touch Screen Smart Watch w/ Bluetooth, Pedometer-Brown

M28 1.54" Touch Screen Smart Watch w/ Bluetooth, Pedometer-Brown

M28 Wearable 1.54" Touch Screen Smart Watch w/ Bluetooth / Pedometer-Brown

5 (1)
SKU: 395285
  • US$72.20

    You Save 17 %

  • 59.99
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via Standard Free Shipping With Tracking Number

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$58.29 shipped US$58.11 shipped US$57.93 shipped

Similar Products

M28 1.54" Touch Screen Smart Watch w/ Bluetooth, Pedometer-Brown

M28 1.54" Touch Screen Smart Watch w/ Bluetooth, Pedometer-Brown

US$59.99 US$72.20 17%OFF 5 (1)
ADD TO CART
I. Information Click on the menu and view all inbox messages specific to the Android phone terminal and can reply to the sender in SMS templates and make phone call. (view the SMS menu in IPHONE is not allowed) II. Contact list Click on the menu and view all contact lists specific to the Android phone terminal (about 500 contacts) and can search for any contact and make phone calls. III. Settings 1. Bluetooth settings (you can activate and turn off Bluetooth, if there is any paired device, you can disconnect the Bluetooth to close; you can turn off the device, if there is any paired device, it will go into automatic shutdown.) 2.Clock: You can set different types of clock and set the time and date in watch after closing synchronization functions. 3. Sound: You can customize the notification tone, ringtones and notification tones in watch. 4.Volume: You can adjust the volume of multimedia, ringtones and notification tone in watch. 5. Display: You can customize the wallpaper, screen brightness and backlight turn-off time in watch. 6. Movement: When this function is set to be open and saved, ringing from incoming calling and alarm clock can be converted to mute automatically by turning over the watch. In case of watch black screen, turn over the watch and the screen will be bright automatically. IV. Call records Click to go to the menu and can synchronize all call records specific to your phone, click on any one record to make a call. V. Notice You can synchronize all instant messages specific to the phone. VI. Remote photographing Click to go to the menu to open the camera specific to the your phone (unlock the phone at first), you can preview the image, click on the shoot, pictures can be stored in the paired devices (but every phone has a different store path, pictures may be stored in albums and memory card, viewing pictures at once is not allowed through some kind of phone, you may view pictures a few minutes later or by restarting the phone. This phenomenon has nothing to do with the watch, it depends on different mobile phone models) The function is not allowed in IPHONE. VII. Search for my equipment Click on the menu, the mobile phone terminal will alarm and vibrate; If the Bluetooth signals of watch and phone are unstable or their distance is ten meters or more, watch terminal will automatically send an alarm reminder. VIII. Bluetooth Music Click to enter the menu and can synchronize all the songs in the player of the paired phone, click on any one song to play, adjust volume, pause, skip the song and so on. IX. Pedometer (normal arm swing will start step counting during walking, the first ten steps will be estimated as one step, which detects whether you are walking or not) 1.You can set the target step number in daily exercise (you will be reminded after reaching the target) 2. Personal information settings (height, weight) 3. Heart rate: Start dynamic heart rate monitoring (keep measuring heart rate in the process of walking and there is no historical record of heart rate) 4. Historic record: a historical record about the step number of daily exercise will be generated in the morning. 5.Reset the number of steps: the existing number of steps can be cleared. X. Sleep monitoring Enter the sleep monitoring menu, click Startand then wear it in hand and go to bed, user sleep quality can be monitored according to vibration amplitude of the watch and duration of sleep, and a historical record about sleep duration and quality will be generated automatically in the morning every day, up to twenty historical records can be generated. XI. Reminder for long-time sitting Click into the reminder menu for long-time sitting, you can set your own time period after (in half-hour increment) , and the watch will ring and vibrate to remind you exercise after long-time sitting. XII.Two-dimension code Enter the display image of two-dimensional code, you can sweep it in the Android phones or sweep it in QQ, click on the download and complete installation. XIII. Alarm Clock 1. Up to five alarms can be added. 2. You can set the reminder type: vibration and ring, vibration only, only ringtones 3. You need to switch to the ON state to return the alarm clock interface after setting the alarm. XIV. Calendar Enter the calendar interface and slide up and down as well as left and right to exit XV. Calculator You can carry out data calculation. XVI. Camera There are return key and option key: You can enter the album, camera settings, photo settings, white balance, scene mode, effects location, storage location, and restore the default values; XVII. File management Click to go to view the photos, video, audio files within the watch XVIII. Topic You can change menu topic. XIX. Album You can view local photos within the watch, and long press the picture name to view the picture and can send rename, delete and sort via Bluetooth and can also view storage location and image information. XX. Video recording device Click to go to the menu for local recording and the menu includes the return key, the option key: video settings, video settings, white balance, effect settings, storage location, the default value restoring; XXIII. Video player (only support video files recorded locally) Click to play local video files and you can pause, adjust volume, switch video and have full screen playback operation. XXIV.Recording You can record and play local audio files. XXV.Heart rate 1. You need to ensure to wear the watch suitably before measuring heart rate and the watch should be glued to the skin closely. 2.Click Start to measure the heart rate. 3.A historical record will be generated for each data measurement automatically, up to 20 historical records can be generated.

















General
ModelM28
Quantity1 set
Form ColorBrown
MaterialPU
Specification
Touch Screen TypeCapacitive Screen
Bluetooth VersionBluetooth V4.0
Operating System-
Compatible OSiOS and Android
Water-proofYes
Battery
Battery TypeLi-ion battery
Battery Capacity250mAh
Standby Time240 hours
Other Features
Other FeaturesIP68 Waterproof; With functions of pedometer, sleep monitoring, compass, burglar alarm, remote pictures, remote notification, alarm clock, stopwatch, phone book, hands-free calls and music sync.
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 10.12 in x 1.77 in x 0.48 in (25.7 cm x 4.5 cm x 1.23 cm)
Weight 1.55 oz (44 g)
Packing List
1 x Smart watch
1 x Charging data cable (58cm)
1 x Chinese / English user manual

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$58.29 shipped US$58.11 shipped US$57.93 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$59.99

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
395285
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

5 1

DX Everywhere