LCD1602 экрана дисплейный модуль ж / IIC / SPI платы расширения

SKU: 164806 (Добавлен -)
  • US$13,75

    24 %
    Скидка

  • 10,40
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
LCD1602 экрана дисплейный модуль ж / IIC / SPI платы расширения
Модель Нет
Количество 1
Цвет Зеленый + красный
Материал Печатной платы
Спецификация 2,6 "ЖК-дисплей; Входное напряжение: DC 5V, 1, LAT: 74HC595 хранения данных терминала, 2, DAT: I2C / TWI / IIC ПДД, 74HC595 данных терминала, 3, CLK: I2C / TWI / IIC SCL, 74HC595 импульс терминала; 4, +5 V: 5V вход, 5, GND: питание отрицательный полюс
Особенности Передача последовательных данных в параллельные данные через I2C / TWI / IIC автобусе или SPI автобус и отправить LCD1602 управлять им; управления LCD1602 с 4 I2C или SPI 5 кабелей; Позволяет регулировать контрастность с помощью бортового потенциометром
Приложение Для DIY проект
Упаковочный лист 1 х LCD1602
  1 х Расширение плата адаптера
Размеры: 3,15 х 1,42 х 0,71 в (8,0 см х 3,6 см х 1,8 см)
Вес: 1,34 унции (38 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$9,22 Отправлено US$9,19 Отправлено US$9,16 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • mickeycya Опубликовано 15.01.2014

    I bought it in order to free ports on my Arduino and it is really good idea I cant get it to work... I tried many many many libraries and examples wrote my own code but no luck. So far I found that address is 0x20 but only... Читать дальше

  • Xerxes3rd Опубликовано 15.12.2013

    Works well. Nearly identical design to the LadyAda board. Provides I2C and SPI interfaces. The I2C/SPI backpack is removable and can be used for probably nearly any 16x2 LCD. Although the I2C/SPI backpack is removable, the... Читать дальше

  • BadWolf42 Опубликовано 01.09.2013

    Deep blue, I2C, good soldering, good price Finding compatible library is a real headache. I spent more than 4 hour to get it work ; python lib for raspbery pi here : https://github.com/PDKK/RpiLcdBackpack Default address :... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

LCD1602 Screen Module Display w/ IIC / SPI Expansion Board

SKU: 164806 (Added on -)
  • US$13.75

    24 %

  • 10.40
  • Free shipping To

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
LCD1602 Screen Module Display w/ IIC / SPI Expansion Board
ColorGreen + red
MaterialPCB board
Specification2.6" LCD display; Input voltage: DC 5V; 1, LAT: 74HC595 data storage terminal; 2, DAT: I2C / TWI / IIC SDA, 74HC595 data terminal; 3, CLK: I2C / TWI / IIC SCL, 74HC595 pulse terminal; 4, +5V: 5V input; 5, GND: Power supply negative pole
FeaturesTransfer serial data to parallel data via I2C / TWI / IIC bus or SPI bus and send to LCD1602 to control it; Control LCD1602 with 4 I2C or 5 SPI cables; Allows to adjust contrast via onboard potentiometer
ApplicationFor DIY project
Packing List1 x LCD1602
 1 x Expansion adapter board
Dimensions: 3.15 in x 1.42 in x 0.71 in (8.0 cm x 3.6 cm x 1.8 cm)
Weight: 1.34 oz (38 g)

All packages from are sent without DX logo or any information indicating Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$9.22 shipped US$9.19 shipped US$9.16 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • mickeycya Post on 1/15/2014

    I bought it in order to free ports on my Arduino and it is really good idea I cant get it to work... I tried many many many libraries and examples wrote my own code but no luck. So far I found that address is 0x20 but only... Read more

  • Xerxes3rd Post on 12/15/2013

    Works well. Nearly identical design to the LadyAda board. Provides I2C and SPI interfaces. The I2C/SPI backpack is removable and can be used for probably nearly any 16x2 LCD. Although the I2C/SPI backpack is removable, the... Read more

  • BadWolf42 Post on 9/1/2013

    Deep blue, I2C, good soldering, good price Finding compatible library is a real headache. I spent more than 4 hour to get it work ; python lib for raspbery pi here : Default address :... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews


Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere