Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Kitbon Waterproof 6-Mode USB Rechargeable Bike Bicycle Tail Light

IPX6 Lampe de poche à vélo et de sécurité arrière IPX6 à LED à 15 LED

Par Kitbon
SKU: 467071
Quantité:
Kitbon Waterproof 6-Mode USB Rechargeable Bike Bicycle Tail Light
IPX6 Lampe de poche à vélo et de sécurité arrière IPX6 à LED à 15 LED

Kitbon Waterproof 6-Mode USB Rechargeable Bike Bicycle Tail Light

US$6,97 US$6,99 5 (1 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
Gardez votre coffre-fort - Les feux de la queue du vélo, la LED COB à haute luminosité produit 120 Lumens, lumière rouge et bleue, accrocheur pour une visibilité de 240 degrés. Équipez votre vélo avec cette lumière pour améliorer la visibilité maximale sur la route.
SIMPLE À INSTALLER: montez cette lumière arrière de vélo n'importe où en quelques secondes, comme le guidon, le montant du siège ou n'importe où sur le châssis. Montez la lumière arrière du vélo à l'arrière de votre casque et vous avez une lumière casque à vélo.
USB RECHARGEABLE: les feux arrière de vélo rechargent de votre ordinateur ou de tout périphérique avec un port USB. La batterie au lithium rechargeable de haute capacité ne prend que 2 heures pour une seule charge complète et peut supporter jusqu'à 12 heures d'éclairage.
Populaire et de haute qualité - 50% plus grand et 30% plus brillant que l'autre lumière de vélo ordinaire. Il offre plus de visibilité que n'importe quelle autre feux de vélo sur le marché! Cela améliore considérablement la sécurité car la plupart des collisions de vélo sont dus à une visibilité latérale insuffisante. Pratique, fiable, économique et durable. Testé à partir de 3 mètres, résistant aux chocs et construit pour fonctionner. Résistant à l'eau selon IPX6.
Général
MarqueKitbon
Quantité1 jeu
MaterialPlastique ABS
Couleur du formulaireRouge + Noir
Spécification
Marque de l'émetteurAutres
Type de LEDAutres
Émetteur BINAutres
Couleur BINRouge Bleu
Nombre d'émetteurs15
Tension d'entrée5V
capacité de la batterieConstruire dans
Batterie incluse ou nonOui
Lumens théoriques120 lumens
Lumens réels80 lumens
DureeMax 15 heures
Nombre de modes6
Mémoire de modeNon
Type de commutateurCommutateur Clicky
CommutateurCôté
Bracelet / ClipClip compris
DemandeCorps, Seat Post, Handle Bar
Diamètre du support14~38mm
ImperméableOui
dimensions & poids
dimensions 2.83 in x 0.87 in x 0.83 in (7.2 cm x 2.2 cm x 2.1 cm)
Poids 0,99 oz (28 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x lampe à vélo

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$6,18 Livré US$6,16 Livré US$6,14 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

5,0
Avis du client:
perfect Easy to use Usefull
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis

Avis récents des clients

  • rvivac Publié le 24/07/2017

    Works fine and can be used as front or as back light.

    Avis:perfect, Easy to use, Usefull

    28 0

Avis les plus utiles

  • rvivac Publié le 24/07/2017

    Works fine and can be used as front or as back light.

    Avis:perfect, Easy to use, Usefull

    28 0

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
DX  »  Sports & Outdoors  »  Cycling  »  Bike Light

Kitbon Waterproof 6-Mode USB Rechargeable Bike Bicycle Tail Light

IPX6 15-LED USB Powered Red Blue Bike Tail Light Taillight for Cycling, Safety Flashlight

by Kitbon
SKU: 467071
Quantity:
Kitbon Waterproof 6-Mode USB Rechargeable Bike Bicycle Tail Light
IPX6 15-LED USB Powered Red Blue Bike Tail Light Taillight for Cycling, Safety Flashlight

Kitbon Waterproof 6-Mode USB Rechargeable Bike Bicycle Tail Light

US$6.97 US$6.99 5 (1 reviews)
Add To Cart
Keep Your Safe - The bike tail lights, high brightness COB LED produces 120 Lumens, red and blue light which is eye-catching for 240 degree visibility. Equip your bike with this light to enhance maximum visibility on the road.
SIMPLE TO INSTALL: Mount this bike rear light anywhere you want in seconds, such as the handlebar, the seat post or anywhere on the frame. Mount the rear bike light on the back of your helmet and you have yourself a bike helmet light.
USB RECHARGEABLE: bike tail lights charges from your computer or any device with a USB port. High-capacity rechargeable lithium battery takes only 2 hours for a single full charge and can support up to 12 hours lighting.
Popular And High Quality - 50% larger and 30% brighter than the other ordinary bike light. It provides more visibility than any other bike lights in the market! This improves safety tremendously as most bike-car collisions are due to inadequate side visibility. Practical, Reliable, Energy-saving and Durable. Drop-tested from 3 meter, high impact resistant and built to perform. Water resistant rated to IPX6.
General
BrandKitbon
Quantity1 set
MaterialABS plastic
Form ColorRed + Black
Specification
Emitter BrandOthers
LED TypeOthers
Emitter BINOthers
Color BINRed , Blue
Number of Emitters15
Input Voltage5V
BatteryBuild-in
Battery included or notYes
Theoretical Lumens120 lumens
Actual Lumens80 lumens
RuntimeMax 15 hours
Number of Modes6
Mode MemoryNo
Switch TypeClicky Switch
Switch LocationSide
Strap/ClipClip included
ApplicationBody , Seat Post , Handle Bar
Holder Diameter14~38mm
WaterproofYes
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 2.83 in x 0.87 in x 0.83 in (7.2 cm x 2.2 cm x 2.1 cm)
Weight 0.99 oz (28 g)
Packing List
1 x Bike lamp

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$6.18 shipped US$6.16 shipped US$6.14 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

5.0
Customer's impression:
perfect Easy to use Usefull
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • rvivac Post on 7/24/2017

    Works fine and can be used as front or as back light.

    Impression:perfect, Easy to use, Usefull

    28 0

Most Helpful Reviews

  • rvivac Post on 7/24/2017

    Works fine and can be used as front or as back light.

    Impression:perfect, Easy to use, Usefull

    28 0

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere