Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

kitbon типа с USB 3.0 для SATA внешний алюминиевый 2,5" жесткий диск случае

портативный алюминиевый сплав SATA 2,5" USB корпус жесткий диск поддержка 1TB жесткий диск - синий

От Kitbon
SKU: 448218
  • US$7,94

    5 %
    Скидка

  • 7,52
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • HandlingTime: Отправка в течение 1 рабочих дней
  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 4 -7 рабочих дней
kitbon типа с USB 3.0 для SATA внешний алюминиевый 2,5" жесткий диск случае
портативный алюминиевый сплав SATA 2,5" USB корпус жесткий диск поддержка 1TB жесткий диск - синий

kitbon типа с USB 3.0 для SATA внешний алюминиевый 2,5" жесткий диск случае

US$7,52 US$7,94 5%Скидка 5 (12 отзывов)
Добавить в Корзину
нужны дополнительные хранилища? может быть, ваш ноутбук начинает потерпеть неудачу? ну, не потерять всю эту информацию, хранящуюся там с этим корпусом . просто вставить 2,5" жесткий диск SATA , чтобы это и получить его обратно ! с SuperSpeed ​​USB 3.0 интерфейс , получить быструю передачу назад и вперед, а также для устройств , которые поддерживают его . также обратно совместим с USB 2.0 и 1.1 . добавление портативного решение для резервного копирования , а также, этот корпус является ключом . поэтому получить ваш корпус здесь и вернуться к работе со всеми этими файлами !

этот портативный SATA 2.5"USB 3.0 HDD внешний корпус поддерживает до 1T HDD / SSD и обеспечивает до 240M / с передачей данных на высокой скорости. с интерфейсом SuperSpeed ​​USB 3.0, получить быструю передачу назад и вперед, а также для устройств, которые поддерживают это. это идеальный аксессуар для защиты вашего внешнего накопителя хорошо. идеально подходит для резервного копирования данных, безопасного хранения изображений, видео, данные и файлы, где бы вы пойти на это не требуется перезагрузка системы и никаких дополнительных дисков для установки во время использования. обратная совместимы с USB 2.0 и 1.1. 2,5 дюйма SATA USB 3.0 HDD внешний корпус, поддержка до 1T и 7мм / 9.5mm HDD / SSD. совместимый для системы Mac OS, до 240M скорости / с передачи данных. поддержка горячей замены, подключи и играй. система поддержки для окон SE / ME / 2000 / XP / Vista / 7, для Mac 8.6 и выше. светодиодный индикатор показывает, питания и активности статуса. предусмотрены некоторые винты, вы можете крутить винты после установки жесткого диска или просто закрыть внешний корпус.
Генеральная
маркаkitbon
количество1 комплект
форма цветСиний
Материал Алюминиевый сплав
Спецификация
фактор формы2.5"
интерфейсUSB 3.0
питаться отUSB
Поддерживает Макс. Емкость1TB
СлотSATA
номер слота1
макс последовательного чтения-
Макс Последовательная Написать-
Размер и вес
Размер 5.04 in x 2.99 in x 0.55 in (12.8 cm x 7.6 cm x 1.4 cm)
Вес 1,83 унций ( 52 г )
Упаковочный лист
1 * 2.5" SATA внешний корпус
1 * USB кабель
1 * типа с USB3.0 к адаптеру
2 * Винты
1 * Сумка для переноски

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$6,67 Отправлено US$6,65 Отправлено US$6,62 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
nice Easy to use Very good product Fast Great quality Nice Product Value for money Flimsy Gran calidad hard to set up
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Kitbon Type-C USB 3.0 to SATA External Aluminum 2.5" Hard Drive Case

Portable Aluminum Alloy SATA 2.5" USB Hard Disk Enclosure Support 1TB Hard Disk - Blue

SKU: 448218 (Added on -)
  • 7.94
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Form Color:

    Black Blue Silver

Kitbon Type-C USB 3.0 to SATA External Aluminum 2.5" Hard Drive Case
This SKU 448218 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901448218
Need some extra storage? Maybe your laptop is beginning to fail? Well, don't lose all that information stored on there with this enclosure. Just insert a 2.5" SATA Hard Drive in to this and get it back! With the SuperSpeed USB 3.0 interface, get fast transfers back and forth as well for your devices that support it. Also backwards compatible with Usb 2.0 and 1.1. Adding a portable solution for backups as well, this enclosure is the key. So get your enclosure here and get back to work with all those files! 

This portable SATA 2.5" USB 3.0 HDD external case supports up to 1T HDD/SSD and provides up to 240M/s high-speed data transmission. With the superspeed USB 3.0 interface, get fast transfers back and forth as well for your devices that support it. It is the perfect accessory to protect your external drive well. Perfect for data backup, safely store images, video, data, and files wherever you go for it requires no reboot operation and no additional drives installation during the use. Reverse compatible with USB 2.0 and 1.1. 2.5in SATA USB 3.0 HDD external case, support up to 1T and 7mm/9.5mm HDD/SSD. Compatible for Mac OS system, up to 240M/s data transmission speed. Support hot plug, plug and play. Support system for Windows SE/ME/2000/XP/Vista/7, for Mac 8.6 and above. LED light indicates power and activity status. Some screws are provided, you can either twist the screws after you install your hard drive or just close external case.
General
BrandKitbon
Quantity1Set
Form ColorBlue
MaterialAluminum alloy
Specification
Form Factor2.5"
InterfaceUSB 3.0
Powered ByUSB
Supports Max. Capacity1TB
SlotSATA
Slot Number1
Max Sequential Read-
Max Sequential Write-
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 5.04 in x 2.99 in x 0.55 in (12.8 cm x 7.6 cm x 1.4 cm)
Weight 1.83 oz (52 g)
Packing List
1 * 2.5" SATA external case
1 * USB Cable
1 * Type-C to USB3.0 Adapter
2 * Screws
1 * Carrying bag

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$7.04 shipped US$7.02 shipped US$6.99 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Easy to use Fast Great quality Value for money Flimsy weak body
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • ASSIE467 Post on 11/22/2016

    This item is really value for money. It is very fast and also great quality. I would recommend this item to any one looking for fast data transmission speed as well as great quality and ease of use.

    Impression:Value for money, Fast, Great quality

    0 2 0
  • PashaM Post on 11/2/2016

    Product came in one piece as described. Works well without any issues, recommend it if you have an old laptop hard drive sitting around. Standard 250gb external drive costs around $30-$50 and up, you can buy this for a $7... Read more

    Impression:Easy to use, Flimsy, weak body

    1 0 1

Most Helpful Reviews

  • ASSIE467 Post on 11/22/2016

    This item is really value for money. It is very fast and also great quality. I would recommend this item to any one looking for fast data... Read more

    Impression:Value for money, Fast, Great quality

    0 2 0
  • PashaM Post on 11/2/2016

    Product came in one piece as described. Works well without any issues, recommend it if you have an old laptop hard drive sitting around.... Read more

    Impression:Easy to use, Flimsy, weak body

    1 0 1

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere