kitbon мини-DP к 4K DVI / HDMI / VGA / аудио конвертер

мини-DP DisplayPort к 4К DVI / HDMI / VGA / аудио Женский конвертер адаптер - черный

SKU: 450726 (Добавлен -)
  • 14,24
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
  • Форма Цвет:

    Черный

kitbon мини-DP к 4K DVI / HDMI / VGA / аудио конвертер
SKU 450726 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901450726
обеспечивает полное * 2K разрешение 4K (только HDMI порт), 3D стерео за Full HD, поддерживает видео с разрешением до 3840 * 2160 и поддержка стереоскопического изображения за пределами Full HD
легкий и портативный адаптер для подключения мини-DisplayPort (мини-DP или ПРУ) / thunderbolttm порт совместимый компьютер к телевизору высокой четкости, монитор или проектор с HDMI / DVI / VGA / 3,5 мм аудио; Отдельный HDMI / DVI / VGA / 3,5 мм аудио кабель (продается отдельно)
мини-DP V1.2 версия, а также поддержка DP V1.1, передает аудио и видео с компьютера или планшета на дисплей высокой четкости через интерфейс HDMI; легкий и портативный адаптер для подключения мини-DisplayPort (Thunderbolt порт) к HDMI, монитор или проектор с HDMI / DVI / VGA кабель. низкопрофильный разъем не блокирует соседние порты на вашем компьютере, формировал ограничителем натяжения длительным сроком службы, и эргономично протекторов для легкого подключения и отсоединив
Позолоченные разъемы противостоять коррозии, обеспечивают жесткость, и улучшить качество сигнала
совместим с Apple Macbook, Macbook Pro, Macbook Air, ИАЦ, Mac Mini, Mac Pro; Microsoft Surface Pro / Pro 2 / Pro 3 (не поверхность для Windows RT); Lenovo ThinkPad X1 углерода, X230 / X240s, L430 / L440 / L530 / L540, T430 / T440 / T440s / T440p / T530 / 540p, W530 / W540, спиралью; широта E7240 / E7440, точность M3800; Alienware 14/17/18; Acer Aspire R7 / S7 / V5 / V7; Intel NUC; Zenbook ASUS; HP Envy 14/17; Google Chromebook пикселей; CyberPower zeusbook край X6; Toshiba Satellite Pro S500, Tecra M11 / A11


мульти-фикцию: мини DP адаптер 4 в 1 поддерживает HDMI / DVI / выход VGA одновременно с разрешением 1920х1200, чтобы наслаждаться любимыми фильмами на вашем HDTV, монитор, компьютер, планшет, проектор и другие устройства с HDMI / DVI / VGA к Mini DisplayPort (Thunderbolt порт).


портативный: это устройство не только обеспечивают выход HDMI / DVI / VGA, но и с силой и аудио портом. для того, что когда устройство необходимо высокое устройств питания, можно подключить внешний источник питания для зарядки. Отдельный HDMI / DVI / VGA / 3,5 мм аудио кабель (продается отдельно).


дизайн: легко подключи и тянуть. с высоким качеством чип, передача сигнала является более устойчивое распространение. Позолоченные разъемы от износа и коррозии, что обеспечивает долгий срок службы. обеспечивают жесткость, прочность, надежность для кабеля и повышения производительности сигнала.


easliy дисплей и доля: идеально подходит для устройства на видео, кино, фото, игры с ПК для HD-проектор, большой дисплей на ТВЧ. идеальное решение для домашнего кинотеатра, конференции, офисных презентаций.




Общие
брендКитсон
количество1Set
если чип STM8S серияМощность на 1 * CR2032 (включают)
МатериалABS
Спецификация
Интерфейс мини-DP DisplayPort HDMI DVI VGA
Тип Ноутбуки
Совместимое ТавроAPPLE , IBM , ASUS , Thinkpad, Huawei , Dell, HP , Toshiba , Acer, Lenovo , Samsung , MSI , Sony
Размер и вес
Размер 7.87 in x 1.89 in x 0.63 in (20 cm x 4.8 cm x 1.6 cm)
Вес 1,66 унций (47 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 * адаптер

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$12,63 Отправлено US$12,58 Отправлено US$12,54 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

0,0
Оценка покупателей:
Not the best
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • 10689348 Опубликовано 26.11.2016

    Pros: Many ports available Cons: I had hoped it worked better. The VGA port works fine but the HDMI port somethimes does not work. Furthermore, it should have been possible to connect multiple monitors onto this connector.... Читать дальше

    печать:Not the best

    0 0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
Kitbon Mini DP to 4K DVI / HDMI / VGA / Audio Converter

Kitbon Mini DP to 4K DVI / HDMI / VGA / Audio Converter

Mini DP Displayport to 4K DVI / HDMI / VGA / Audio Female Converter Adapter - Black

by Kitbon
2.5 (2)
SKU: 450726
  • 14.24
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via SuperSaver

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$12.63 shipped US$12.58 shipped US$12.54 shipped

Similar Products

Kitbon Mini DP to 4K DVI / HDMI / VGA / Audio Converter

Kitbon Mini DP to 4K DVI / HDMI / VGA / Audio Converter

US$14.24 2.5 (2)
ADD TO CART
Enables full 4K * 2K resolution(Only HDMI Port), 3D stereo beyond full HD, Supports video resolutions up to 3840*2160 and support stereoscopic images beyond full HD
Lightweight and portable adapter for connecting a Mini DisplayPort (Mini DP or mDP)/ThunderboltTM port compatible computer to an HDTV, monitor, or projector with HDMI/DVI/VGA/3.5mm Audio; A separate HDMI/DVI/VGA/3.5mm Audio cable (sold separately) is required 
Mini DP V1.2 Version, also support DP V1.1, Transmits both audio and video from computer or tablet to HD display via HDMI; Lightweight and portable adapter for connecting a Mini DisplayPort (thunderbolt port) to HDMI , monitor or projector with HDMI/DVI/VGA cable. Low-profile connector does not block adjacent ports on your computer, has molded strain-relief for long life, and has ergonomically designed treads for easy plugging and unplugging
Gold-plated connectors resist corrosion, provide rigidity, and improve the signal performance
Compatible with Apple MacBook, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, iMac, Mac mini, Mac Pro; Microsoft Surface Pro/Pro 2/Pro 3 (NOT Surface for Windows RT); Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon, X230/X240s, L430/L440/L530/L540, T430/T440/T440s/T440p/T530/540p, W530/W540, Helix; Latitude E7240/E7440, Precision M3800; Alienware 14/17/18; Acer Aspire R7/S7/V5/V7; Intel NUC; Asus Zenbook; HP Envy 14/17; Google Chromebook Pixel; Cyberpower Zeusbook Edge X6; Toshiba Satellite Pro S500, Tecra M11/A11



Multi-Fuction: Mini DP Adapter 4 in 1 supports HDMI/DVI/VGA output with resolution of 1920x1200 to enjoy your favorite movies on your HDTV, monitor, computer, tablet, projector and other devices with HDMI/DVI/VGA to Mini DisplayPort (thunderbolt port).


Portable: This device not only provide HDMI/DVI/VGA output, but also with Power and Audio port. In order that when the device need high power devices, you could connect external power supply to charge. A separate HDMI/DVI/VGA/3.5mm Audio cable (sold separately) is required.


Design: Easy plug and pull. With high quality chip, signal transmission is more stable propagation. Gold-plated connectors wear and corrosion resistance to ensure a long lifespan. Provide rigidity, Robustness, reliability for cable and improve the signal performance.


Easliy Display and Share:Ideal for device to video, movie, photos, games from PC for HD projector, large display on HDTV. Perfect solution for home theater, conference, office presentations.




General
BrandKitbon
Quantity1 set
Form ColorBlack
MaterialABS
Specification
InterfaceMini DP Displayport HDMI DVI VGA
TypeLaptops
Compatible BrandAPPLE , IBM , Asus , Thinkpad , Huawei , Dell , HP , Toshiba , Acer , Lenovo , Samsung , MSI , Sony
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 7.87 in x 1.89 in x 0.63 in (20 cm x 4.8 cm x 1.6 cm)
Weight 1.66 oz (47 g)
Packing List
1 * Adapter

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$12.63 shipped US$12.58 shipped US$12.54 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$14.24

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
450726
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
2.5
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

2.5 2

DX Everywhere