Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Kitpool en ligne DSL Filter Splitter

Filtre DSL en ligne RJ11 6P4C Mâle à 2 femelles Modem ADSL Filtre diviseur

Par Kitbon
SKU: 466266
  • US$2,32
  • 2,30
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES

  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 7 à 10 jours
  • Forme Couleur:

    Beige + Noir

Quantité:
Kitpool en ligne DSL Filter Splitter
Filtre DSL en ligne RJ11 6P4C Mâle à 2 femelles Modem ADSL Filtre diviseur

Kitpool en ligne DSL Filter Splitter

US$2,30 US$2,32 0 (0 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
Un filtre ou un microfiltre DSL est un filtre passe-bas analogique installé entre des appareils analogiques (tels que des téléphones ou des modems analogiques) et une ligne de service téléphonique simple (POTS) avec leur appareil de téléphone existant (POTS), peut également être utilisé pour le fax Machines, répondeurs.
Le filtre DSL empêche les interférences entre ces appareils et un service de ligne d'abonné numérique (DSL) connecté à la même ligne. Sans les filtres DSL, les signaux ou les échos provenant d'appareils analogiques au sommet de leur gamme de fréquence peuvent réduire les performances et créer des problèmes de connexion avec le service DSL, tandis que ceux du service DSL au bas de sa gamme peuvent provoquer un bruit de ligne et d'autres problèmes pour les périphériques analogiques
RJ11 6P4C Mâle à 2 femelles Modem ADSL Splitter Filter. Un diviseur DSL est juste un diviseur de téléphone régulier avec un filtre sur l'une des sorties. Cela permet à Internet de travailler sur votre PC par téléphone. Ligne (connectée au modem bien sur)
. Taille du boîtier: 4,5 * 3 * 2 (cm) Longueur du câble: 6 (cm) Cet appareil n'accepte pas le connecteur Ethernet complet.
Installation: L'installation typique d'une maison existante implique l'installation de filtres DSL sur tous les téléphones, télécopieurs, modem de bande vocale et autres appareils à bande vocale à la maison, laissant le modem DSL comme le seul dispositif non filtré. Pour les téléphones fixes au mur, le filtre se présente sous la forme d'une plaque suspendue sur le support mural standard, sur laquelle le téléphone se bloque.
Général
MarqueKitbon
Quantité1 jeu
Couleur du formulaireBeige + Noir
MaterialPlastique
Spécification
InterfaceRJ11
dimensions & poids
dimensions 1.77 in x 1.18 in x 0.79 in (4.5 cm x 3 cm x 2 cm)
Poids 0,67 oz (19 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x diviseur

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$2,04 Livré US$2,03 Livré US$2,02 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

0,0
Avis du client:
Il n y'a pas encore d'avis de client.
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis
Il n y'a pas encore des avis, rédigez un avis et obtenez des points DX ! Qu'est-ce des points DX?

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
Kitbon In-line DSL Filter Splitter

Kitbon In-line DSL Filter Splitter

In-line DSL Filter RJ11 6P4C Male to 2 Female Telephone Modem ADSL Splitter Filter

by Kitbon
0 0
SKU: 466266
  • 2.49
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via SuperSaver

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
  • Form Color:

    Beige + Black

Quantity: +
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$2.21 shipped US$2.20 shipped US$2.19 shipped

Related Products

Kitbon In-line DSL Filter Splitter

Kitbon In-line DSL Filter Splitter

US$2.49 0
ADD TO CART
A DSL filter or microfilter is an analog low-pass filter installed between analog devices (such as telephones or analog modems) and a plain old telephone service (POTS) line.with their existing telephone (POTS) device,Also can be used for fax machines, answering machines.
The DSL filter prevents interference between such devices and a digital subscriber line (DSL) service connected to the same line. Without DSL filters, signals or echoes from analog devices at the top of their frequency range can reduce performance and create connection problems with DSL service, while those from the DSL service at the bottom of its range can cause line noise and other problems for analog devices.
RJ11 6P4C Male to 2 Female Telephone Modem ADSL Splitter Filter. A DSL splitter is just a regular phone splitter with a filter on one of the outputs. This allow the internet to work on your PC through the telephone. line (connected to the modem of course)
Case Size : 4.5*3*2(cm) Cable Length :6(cm) This device not accept full size Ethernet connector.
Installation :Typical installation for an existing home involves installing DSL filters on every telephone, fax machine, voice band modem, and other voiceband device in the home, leaving the DSL modem as the only unfiltered device. For wall mounted phones, the filter is in the form of a plate hung on the standard wall mount, on which the phone hangs in turn.
General
BrandKitbon
Quantity1 set
MaterialPlastic
Specification
InterfaceRJ11
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 1.77 in x 1.18 in x 0.79 in (4.5 cm x 3 cm x 2 cm)
Weight 0.67 oz (19 g)
Packing List
1 x Splitter

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$2.21 shipped US$2.20 shipped US$2.19 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$2.49

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
466266
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

New Arrivals

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere