Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Киз LCD 4884 Рокер платы расширения - красный + черный

От KEYES
SKU: 303854
  • US$14,39

    22 %
    Скидка

  • 11,20
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • HandlingTime: Отправка в течение 2 -4 рабочих дней
  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 4 -7 рабочих дней
  • Цвет формы:

    другие

Киз LCD 4884 Рокер платы расширения - красный + черный
Киз LCD 4884 Рокер платы расширения - красный + черный

Киз LCD 4884 Рокер платы расширения - красный + черный

US$11,20 US$14,39 22%Скидка 0 (0 отзывов)
Добавить в Корзину

Примечание: пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте инструкцию, чтобы привести в движение пластину, без электрического! Во избежание неправильного повреждения платы драйвера подключения. Пожалуйста, внимательно ознакомьтесь с инструкциями по функциям контактов, обратите внимание на краткий идентификатор, правильное соединение! Не поднимите шнур питания, в результате чего электроника загорится. Используйте ЖК-экран Nokia 5110 в качестве устройств отображения. Интерфейс SPI, максимальный предел сохраняет ресурсы ввода-вывода. Специально добавлено пять рокеров, удобные структуры реализации, интерфейс взаимодействия человека и компьютера, весь остальной аналоговый и цифровой интерфейс с выводом вывода, простой в установке датчики и другие модули. Этот продукт подходит для различных плат разработки и контроллера, например: контроллера Arduino, микроконтроллера STC, микроконтроллера AVR и т. Д. Технические характеристики: Название продукта: 1.65 " LCD4884 ЖК-удлинитель для коромысел Modle: RB-05L007. Напряжение питания: DC 5V Тип продукта: плата расширения Arduino. Производственный процесс: двусторонняя олово FR4. Конструкция гуманизации: имеет интерактивный интерфейс «человек-машина» «пять рокеров». Рабочая температура: от 10 ℃ до 30 ℃. Бортовые ресурсы: ЦИФРОВОЙ: Восемь ANALOG IN: пять 48 x 84 LCD: один, пять кнопок рокера: один, кнопка сброса системы: один. Способ применения: первый модуль штепселя непосредственно к контроллеру Arduino, затем используйте USB-кабель, подключите контроллер к компьютеру. Жесткий джойстик LCD4884 Мы используем контроллер Arduino для проведения теста, чтобы использовать аппаратное оборудование следующим образом: контроллер Arduino x 1, LCD4884 Джойстик Shield × 1, строка данных USB x 1. Сначала подключите модуль непосредственно к контроллеру Arduino, затем используйте Кабель USB подключает контроллер к компьютеру. Этот модуль требует версии Arduino версии 1.0 или выше. Добавьте файл библиотеки, который можно записать сзади, «LCD4884_Joystick_Shield_Demo» из копии текущего пакета в папку C: \\ Program Files \\ arduino - 1.0.1 \\ libraries, откройте программное обеспечение Arduino, Файл> Примеры> LCD4884_Joystick_Shield_Demo> LCD4884 Демо-версия нажмите кнопку скачать На поверхности программного обеспечения, спустя мгновение, жидкокристаллический дисплей.








Генеральная
маркаKEYES
МодельN/A
количество1 кусок
форма цветдругие
МатериалFR4
Спецификация
Тип экранаLCD
Рабочее напряжение 5V
английское руководство / спецификацииНет
ссылка для скачивания Файл библиотеки скачать ссылка http://pan.baidu.com/s/1kTnzj6J
Размер и вес
Размер 2.76 in x 2.09 in x 0.71 in (7 cm x 5.3 cm x 1.8 cm)
Вес 0,92 унций (26 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 х LCD 4884 платы расширения

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$9,93 Отправлено US$9,90 Отправлено US$9,86 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров
Обзоров еще нет. Напиши обзор первым и получи DX поинты! Что такое DX поинты?

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
Keyes LCD 4884 Rocker Expansion Board - Red + Black

Keyes LCD 4884 Rocker Expansion Board - Red + Black

by KEYES
0 0
SKU: 303854
  • US$14.39

    You Save 22 %

  • 11.20
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via SuperSaver

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$9.93 shipped US$9.90 shipped US$9.86 shipped

Similar Products

Keyes LCD 4884 Rocker Expansion Board - Red + Black

Keyes LCD 4884 Rocker Expansion Board - Red + Black

US$11.20 US$14.39 22%OFF 0
ADD TO CART

Note:please read the instructions carefully to drive plate, no electric! In order to avoid incorrect connection driver board permanent damage. Please check the pin function instructions carefully, pay attention to the concise identifier, correct connection! Don't pick up the power cord to the, resulting in electronics burned. Use Nokia 5110 LCD screen as display devices. SPI interface, maximum limit save the I/O resources. Specially added five rocker, convenient implementation structures, human-computer interaction interface, all the rest of the analog and digital interface with pin derivation, easy to install sensors and other modules. This product is suitable for various development board and controller, for example: the Arduino controller, on STC microcontroller, AVR microcontroller, etc. Specifications: Product name: 1.65 "LCD4884 LCD rocker extension board. Modle: RB-05L007. Working voltage: DC 5V. Product type: the Arduino expansion board. Production process: FR4 double-sided tin. Humanization design: has the man-machine interactive interface "five rocker". Working temperature: 10 ℃ to 30 ℃. On-board resources: DIGITAL: eight ANALOG IN: five 48 x 84 LCD: one, Five rocker button: one, system reset button: one.Application method: first plug module directly to the Arduino controller, then use the USB cable connect the controller to the computer. LCD4884 Joystick shields extension plate test, we use the Arduino controller to do a test should use hardware equipment as follows: Arduino controller x 1, LCD4884 Joystick Shield ×1, USB data line x 1. First plug module directly to the Arduino controller, then use the USB cable connect the controller to the computer. This module requires the Arduino version 1.0 or above. Add the library file is rear can compile,"LCD4884_Joystick_Shield_Demo" folder from the routine package copy to C: \ Program Files \ arduino - 1.0.1 \ libraries folder, open the Arduino software, File > Examples > LCD4884_Joystick_Shield_Demo > LCD4884 Demo click the download button on the surface of the software, a moment later, liquid crystal display.





 

 


General
BrandKEYES
ModelN/A
Quantity1 piece
Form ColorOthers
MaterialFR4
Specification
Screen TypeLCD
Working Voltage 5V
English Manual / SpecNo
Download Link Library file download link http://pan.baidu.com/s/1kTnzj6J
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 2.76 in x 2.09 in x 0.71 in (7 cm x 5.3 cm x 1.8 cm)
Weight 0.92 oz (26 g)
Packing List
1 x LCD 4884 expansion board

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$9.93 shipped US$9.90 shipped US$9.86 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$11.20

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
303854
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

New Arrivals

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere