Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Carte de décodeur MP3 Jtron 20W / distance amplificateur Conseil - rouge (DC 12V)

Par Jtron
SKU: 266311
  • US$12,99

    11 %
    de Réduction

  • 11,59
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
Quantité:
Ajouter au panier Acheter maintenant
Carte de décodeur MP3 Jtron 20W / distance amplificateur Conseil - rouge (DC 12V)
Carte de décodeur MP3 Jtron 20W / distance amplificateur Conseil - rouge (DC 12V)

Carte de décodeur MP3 Jtron 20W / distance amplificateur Conseil - rouge (DC 12V)

US$11,59 US$12,99 11%de Réduction 5 (2 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier

1. power Systems: DC 7,5 ~ 15V tension d'alimentation, courant de repos est 50mA, la maximale actuelle de 2 a. 2. Puissance de sortie : Double stéréo 10W x 10 w (8 ohms) 3. Lecture : Ce bloc prend en charge USB, carte SD jouer des chansons MP3, WMV format de la musique, la lumière rouge est dirigé. Quand il n'y a aucun disque inséré de U, carte SD, l'indicateur est toujours lidhted. Lorsqu'il est inséré le disque USB, carte SD, le voyant lumineux clignotera, indique la lecture normale 4. Contrôle du volume : quand le volume V + direction vers le bouton bascule, le volume augmente ; Quand les boutons de volume bascule vers l'axe V, le volume diminue. 5. Entrées audio : câble de signal audio bicanal branché sur la prise d'entrée audio de la machine ; L'autre extrémité dans la prise de sortie de ton externe sur le périphérique (par exemple MP3. Téléphones PCs., etc.). Quand ne pas branché sur un signal audio externe, le joueur est chansons natives. Lorsque vous insérez un signal audio externe, automatiquement déconnecter la clé USB / carte SD. 6. Touches de fonction : la machine a une carte SD / bouton de Conversion USB, sur le coup. Suspendu. le prochain, USB / SD convertie EQ. 7. Contrôleur distant prend en charge pour le volume d'entrée audio addition et soustraction. 8. support des pistes liste, mettez hors tension de l'alimentation totale, au prochain démarrage de la dernière piste jouée commence à jouer. 9. Prise en charge 32 ~ 320KBPS débit, prend en charge le disque U de grande capacité, carte SD. 10. Pop-allongé supporte PUSH-PUSH SD card. 11. Carte SD jusqu'à 32GB


général
marqueJtron
Quantité1 jeu
Couleur de la formerouge
MaterialPCB
Spécification
Manuel anglais / specOui
Autres caractéristiques
CertificatN/A
dimensions & poids
dimensions 2.56 in x 2.09 in x 0.39 in (6.5 cm x 5.3 cm x 1 cm)
Poids 1,59 oz (45 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x conseil amplificateur
1 x télécommande ( 1 x 2025 batterie, inclus )

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$10,28 Livré US$10,24 Livré US$10,21 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

5,0
Avis du client:
Best for AudioBooks
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis

Avis récents des clients

  • Sergey82K Publié le 22/11/2014

    I use this mp3 player for listen audiobooks. After power-up this player start playing from last saved position. If I stop play and then disconnect from power - it save track and position. If I disconnect power until - it 2... Lire plus

    Avis:Best for AudioBooks

    0 0
  • Astraltrips Publié le 14/01/2014

    strong output power, everything works including ir remote. nice little amp for a portable boombox ;D there is some noise generated by the mp3 player. sounds like RF interference. no noise using aux. Awesome for a DIY boom... Lire plus

Avis les plus utiles

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Jtron 20W MP3 Decoder Board / Remote Amplifier Board - Red (DC 12V)

SKU: 266311 (Added on -)
  • US$12.99

    11 %

  • 11.59

    Free shipping To

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
Jtron 20W MP3 Decoder Board / Remote Amplifier Board - Red (DC 12V)
This SKU 266311 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901266311

1. Power Systems: DC 7.5~15V power supply, quiescent current is 50mA, the maximum operating current of 2A. 2. Output Power: Dual stereo 10W x 10W (8 Ohm) 3. Playback: This unit supports USB, SD card play songs MP3, WMV music format, the red light is LED. When there is no inserted U disk, SD card, the indicator is always lidhted. When there is inserted USB disk, SD card, the indicator light will flash, Indicates normal playback 4. Volume control: When the volume V + direction toward the toggle button, the volume increases; When the volume buttons toggle toward the V-direction, the volume decreases. 5. Audio Inputs: dual channel audio signal wire plugged into the machine's audio input jack; The other end into external tone output socket on the device (such as MP3. PCs. Phones, etc.). When not plugged into an external audio signal, the player is native songs. When you insert an external audio signal, automatically disconnect the USB / SD Card. 6. Function keys: The machine has an SD card / USB Conversion button, on the one. Suspended. the next one ,USB / SD converted EQ. 7. Remote controller support for audio input volume addition and subtraction. 8. Support tracks list, turn off total power supply, the next boot from the last played track starts playing. 9. Support 32~320KBPS rate, supports large-capacity U disk, SD card. 10. Supports PUSH-PUSH SD card pop-lengthened. 11. SD card up to 32GB

English Manual / SpecYes
Other Features
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 2.56 in x 2.09 in x 0.39 in (6.5 cm x 5.3 cm x 1 cm)
Weight 1.59 oz (45 g)
Packing List
1 x Amplifier Board
1 x Remote Control (1 x 2025 battery, included)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$10.28 shipped US$10.24 shipped US$10.21 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Customer's impression:
Best for AudioBooks
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • Sergey82K Post on 11/22/2014

    I use this mp3 player for listen audiobooks. After power-up this player start playing from last saved position. If I stop play and then disconnect from power - it save track and position. If I disconnect power until - it 2... Read more

    Impression:Best for AudioBooks

    0 0 0
  • Astraltrips Post on 1/14/2014

    strong output power, everything works including ir remote. nice little amp for a portable boombox ;D there is some noise generated by the mp3 player. sounds like RF interference. no noise using aux. Awesome for a DIY boom... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews


Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere