Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Module de relais multifonction JRC à 2 voies / relais temporel - Rouge

Module de relais multifonction JRC à 2 voies / relais temporel - Rouge

Par Jtron
SKU: 286029
  • US$17,81

    17 %
    de Réduction

  • 14,75
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 1 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
Quantité:
Module de relais multifonction JRC à 2 voies / relais temporel - Rouge
Module de relais multifonction JRC à 2 voies / relais temporel - Rouge

Module de relais multifonction JRC à 2 voies / relais temporel - Rouge

US$14,75 US$17,81 17%de Réduction 4 (1 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier

Caractéristiques: 1. Avec contrôle d'entrée et de sortie à 2 canaux, chaque canal peut être configuré séparément 18 types de fonctionnalités pour répondre aux besoins de plus d'applications; 2. Avec une fonction anti-inversion de puissance, pas en raison d'une mauvaise alimentation est un module endommagé; 3. L'utilisation de modules d'alimentation haute tension haute qualité, le système est plus stable et plus fiable; 4. Peut être réglé sur un minimum de 0,1 seconde, une précision de synchronisation supérieure à 0,01 seconde; 5. Augmentation de la fonction d'économie d'énergie automatique, les utilisateurs peuvent définir leur propre; 6. Tous les paramètres option pour sauvegarder automatiquement le contenu du réglage non volatil. La taille du tube numérique de 7,4 est de 0,9 po, la couleur de l'affichage numérique est rouge. Module Interface Module tension / entrée du signal: interface à 3 fils, toutes les interfaces sont terminales, conviviales 1, DC +: puissance de courant continu 2, DC-: alimentation DC négative 3, CH1: interface de détection de signal d'entrée 1 4, CH2 : Interface de détection de signal d'entrée 2 Sorties relais de charge: interface 3 fils, toutes les interfaces sont les bornes 1, NO1: après le premier relais, les interfaces normalement ouvertes, le relais avant le flottement, la traction en court-circuit avec COM1 2, COM1: premier relais Interface commune 3, NC1 : Le premier relais est normalement fermé, le relais COM1 court-circuité avant et après le virement 4, NO2: après le relais relais normalement ouvert, le relais avant le flottement, le court-circuit et COM2 5, COM2: second relais Interface commune 6, NC2: Deuxième relais d'interface de relais normalement fermé devant et COM2, tirez le poste vacant




Général
MarqueJtron
Quantité1 pièce
Couleur du formulairerouge
MaterialFibre de verre + plastique + fer
Spécification
Anglais Manuel / SpecNon
Autres caractéristiques
Autres caractéristiquesTension de service: DC 12V; Courant de travail: Moins de 90mA (l'activité de relais pas inférieure à 15mA, fermée a montré moins de 3mA); Température de travail: Recommandé -20C ~ 60C (plage de température de fonctionnement maximale -30C ~ 70C); Capacité de charge: Capacité de charge maximale du port normalement ouvert: DC 0 ~ 30V / 10A, AC 0 ~ 250V / 10A; Le relais a normalement fermé le port de capacité de charge maximale: DC 0 ~ 28V / 10A, AC 0 ~ 125V / 10A
CertificatNO
dimensions & poids
dimensions 3.03 in x 1.97 in x 0.75 in (7.7 cm x 5 cm x 1.9 cm)
Poids 1,45 oz (41 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 module de relais x

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$13,08 Livré US$13,03 Livré US$12,99 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

4,0
Avis du client:
good
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis

Avis récents des clients

  • Sublaster Publié le 23/12/2014

    This 2 channel Time Relay allows to define precisely a pause delay and a power delay at the power supply (9 programs) or with a impulse to the input channel (same 9 programs). There also are leds to show channels states. A... Lire plus

    Avis:good

    0 0

Avis les plus utiles

  • Sublaster Publié le 23/12/2014

    This 2 channel Time Relay allows to define precisely a pause delay and a power delay at the power supply (9 programs) or with a impulse 9... Lire plus

    Avis:good

    0 0

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Jtron 2-Way Multifunction Relay Module / Time Relay - Red

SKU: 286029 (Added on -)
  • US$17.81

    17 %
    OFF

  • 14.75
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
Jtron 2-Way Multifunction Relay Module / Time Relay - Red
This SKU 286029 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901286029

Features: 1. With 2-channel input and output control, each channel can be set separately 18 kinds of features to meet the needs of more applications; 2. With a power anti-reverse function, not because of a wrong power supply is damaged module; 3. The use of top-quality high-voltage power supply modules, the system is more stable and reliable; 4. Can be set to a minimum of 0.1 seconds timing, timing accuracy better than 0.01 seconds; 5. Increase in automatic power saving feature, users can set their own; 6. All settings option to automatically save the contents of non-volatile setting. 7.4 digital tube size is 0.9 inch, digital display color is red. Module Interface Module voltage / signal input: 3-wire interface, all interfaces are terminal, user-friendly 1, DC +: DC power positive 2, DC-: negative DC power supply 3, CH1: Input Signal Detection Interface 1 4, CH2: Input Signal Detection Interface 2 Load relay outputs: 3-wire interface, all interfaces are terminals 1, NO1: After the first relay normally open interfaces, relay before floating, shorted pull with COM1 2, COM1: first relay Common Interface 3, NC1: The first relay normally closed port, COM1 relay shorted before and after the pull-vacant 4, NO2: After the second relay normally open interfaces, relay before floating, shorted pull and COM2 5, COM2: second relay Common Interface 6, NC2: second normally closed relay interface relay short front and COM2, pull vacant post



 


General
BrandJtron
Quantity1Piece
ColorRed
MaterialGlass fiber + plastic + iron
Specification
English Manual / SpecNo
Other Features
Other FeaturesOperating voltage: DC 12V; Working current: Less than 90mA (relay not activity is less than 15mA, closed showed less than 3mA); Working temperature: Recommended -20C~60C (maximum operating temperature range -30C~70C); Load capacity: Relay normally open port maximum load capacity: DC 0~30V / 10A, AC 0~250V / 10A; Relay normally closed port maximum load capacity: DC 0~28V / 10A, AC 0~125V / 10A
CertificationNO
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 3.03 in x 1.97 in x 0.75 in (7.7 cm x 5 cm x 1.9 cm)
Weight 1.45 oz (41 g)
Packing List
1 x Relay Module

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$13.08 shipped US$13.03 shipped US$12.99 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

4.0
Customer's impression:
good
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • Sublaster Post on 12/23/2014

    This 2 channel Time Relay allows to define precisely a pause delay and a power delay at the power supply (9 programs) or with a impulse to the input channel (same 9 programs). There also are leds to show channels states. A... Read more

    Impression:good

    0 0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

  • Sublaster Post on 12/23/2014

    This 2 channel Time Relay allows to define precisely a pause delay and a power delay at the power supply (9 programs) or with a impulse 9... Read more

    Impression:good

    0 0 0

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere