Jtron 0,28 "LED 3-цифровой дисплей вольтметра - черный (3,50 ~ 30.0V)

SKU: 247060 (Добавлен -)
  • US$6,92

    16 %
    Скидка

  • 5,79
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

Jtron 0,28 "LED 3-цифровой дисплей вольтметра - черный (3,50 ~ 30.0V)
SKU 247060 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901247060
МаркаJtron
МодельN / A
Количество1
ЦветЧерный
МатериалПластик
СпецификацияВес: 10 г; Цвет дисплея: красный; Режим отображения: 0.28 "LED 3-цифровой трубки; Частота обновления: 1 с / о времени; Физический размер: 27 х 15 х 18мм (Д х Ш х, не включая установки уха); Размер отверстия: 27 х 15 мм (Lx W) ; Питание: Не нужно питание, прямое использование испытательного напряжения для питания; Ведущий Длина провода: 8.5cm; минимальный входной: 3.50V; максимальный входной: 30.0V, диапазон измерения: DC 3.50 ~ Рабочая температура; 30.0V: -10 'C ~ 65'C +; Точность измерения: +/- (1% + 1 цифра); Красная линия: Питание + Измерьте напряжение +, DC (3.50 ~ 30.0V), черный линия: Питание -, Мера вольт-
ОсобенностиНачиная напряжение низкое, только 3.50V, можно исправить измерения переменной точности: автоматическое изменение точности ниже 10,0, самого высокого разрешения 0.01V, точность автоматического 10,0 выше изменений, высокое разрешение 0,1 В
ПрименениеГерметичные вольтметр головка имеет: водонепроницаемый, пыленепроницаемый, ударопрочный; Недвижимость в три, ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ высокого качества прозрачный эпоксидный клей заливки. Может быть широко используются в автомобилях, мотоциклах и т.д., легко иметь дело с плохой окружающей среды
Английский Руководство / Spec ДА
ДругойПодключение просто, нужно лишь подобрать две линии, совместное защита от обратной , то не горят ; Начиная напряжение низкое , только 3.50V , можно исправить измерения переменной точности : автоматическое изменение точности ниже 10,0 , самого высокого разрешения 0.01V , точность автоматического 10,0 выше изменений ,высокое разрешение 0,1 В ; Может быть использован для измерения автомобилей / аккумулятора напряжение автомобиль / мотоцикл батареи , и другие формы напряжения; Может использоваться во всех видах целей измерения напряжения ; Герметичные вольтметр головка имеет водонепроницаемый, пыленепроницаемый , ударопрочный ; Недвижимость в три , ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТ высокого качества прозрачный эпоксидный клей заливки . Может быть широко используются в автомобилях, мотоциклах и т.д. , легко справиться с плохой окружающей среды .
Упаковочный лист1 х цифровой вольтметр (10см-кабель)
Размеры: 1,06 х 0,71 х 0,59 в (2,7 см х 1,8 см х 1,5 см)
Вес: 0,35 унции (10 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$5,13 Отправлено US$5,12 Отправлено US$5,10 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
nice very useful
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • boober21 Опубликовано 15.06.2016

    Very nice little voltage display module and appears accurate comparing to my fluke multimeter. Looks to be completely encased in epoxy. Reverse voltage instantly destroys the module which i found out the hard way.

    печать:nice

    0 0 0
  • teochris Опубликовано 03.07.2015

    This voltmeter is a firm waterproof device that can be easily installed - the only improvement that I would expect from it would be a longer cable, because it comes with only 3 inches cable. It has a bright reading that be... Читать дальше

    печать:very useful

    0 0 0
  • Eason Опубликовано 18.06.2014

    Ideal size for mounting on a classic bike and is easily mounted to any part of the machine Gives exact charging voltages Would recommend this voltmeter to anybody who wishes to be constantly aware of charging rates. Can be... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Jtron 0.28" LED 3-Digital Display Voltmeter - Black (3.50~30.0V)

SKU: 247060 (Added on -)
  • US$6.92

    16 %
    OFF

  • 5.79
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

Jtron 0.28" LED 3-Digital Display Voltmeter - Black (3.50~30.0V)
This SKU 247060 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901247060
BrandJtron
ModelN/A
Quantity1
ColorBlack
MaterialPlastic
SpecificationWeight: 10g; Display color: Red; Display mode: 0.28" LED 3-digital tube; Update rate: About 1s/time; Physical size: 27 x 15 x 18mm (L x W x H, not including installation ear); Opening size: 27 x 15mm (Lx W); Power supply: Don't need the power supply, direct use of the test voltage as a power supply; Lead wire length: 8.5cm; The minimum input: 3.50V; The maximum input: 30.0V; Measurement range: DC 3.50~30.0V; Operation temperature: -10'C~+65'C; Measurement accuracy: +/- (1% + 1 Digit); Red line: Power Supply +, Measure Voltage +, (DC 3.50~30.0V); Black line: Power Supply -, Measure Voltage-
FeaturesStarting voltage is low, only 3.50V, can correct measurement variable precision: Precision automatic change below 10.0V, the highest resolution of 0.01V, Precision automatic 10.0V above changes, the highest resolution of 0.1V
ApplicationPotting voltmeter head has: waterproof, dustproof, shockproof; Real is three, USES the high quality transparent epoxy glue potting. Can be widely used in automobiles, motorcycles, etc., easy to deal with the bad environment
English Manual/SpecYES
OtherConnection is simple, just need to pick up two lines, a joint reverse protection, then do not burn; Starting voltage is low, only 3.50V, can correct measurement Variable precision: Precision automatic change below 10.0V, the highest resolution of 0.01V, Precision automatic 10.0V above changes, the highest resolution of 0.1V; Can be used for measuring the car / battery car / motorcycle battery voltage, and other forms of voltage; Can be used in all kinds of voltage measurement purposes; Potting voltmeter head has waterproof, dustproof, shockproof; Real is three, USES the high quality transparent epoxy glue potting. Can be widely used in automobiles, motorcycles, etc., easy to deal with the bad environment.
Packing List1 x Digital voltmeter (10cm-cable)
Dimensions: 1.06 in x 0.71 in x 0.59 in (2.7 cm x 1.8 cm x 1.5 cm)
Weight: 0.35 oz (10 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$5.13 shipped US$5.12 shipped US$5.10 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
nice very useful
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • boober21 Post on 6/15/2016

    Very nice little voltage display module and appears accurate comparing to my fluke multimeter. Looks to be completely encased in epoxy. Reverse voltage instantly destroys the module which i found out the hard way.

    Impression:nice

    0 0 0
  • teochris Post on 7/3/2015

    This voltmeter is a firm waterproof device that can be easily installed - the only improvement that I would expect from it would be a longer cable, because it comes with only 3 inches cable. It has a bright reading that be... Read more

    Impression:very useful

    0 0 0
  • Eason Post on 6/18/2014

    Ideal size for mounting on a classic bike and is easily mounted to any part of the machine Gives exact charging voltages Would recommend this voltmeter to anybody who wishes to be constantly aware of charging rates. Can be... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere