Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

J8 Ear-hook Stereo Bluetooth Earphone Mini Dialing Phone - Blanc

J8 Ear-hook Stereo Bluetooth Earphone Mini Bluetooth Dialing Mobile Phone

SKU: 418873
  • US$30,67

    5 %
    de Réduction

  • 28,99
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES
    Livraison gratuite avec numéro de suivi

  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 7 à 10 jours
  • Forme Couleur:

    blanc Noir d'or

Quantité:
J8 Ear-hook Stereo Bluetooth Earphone Mini Dialing Phone - Blanc
J8 Ear-hook Stereo Bluetooth Earphone Mini Bluetooth Dialing Mobile Phone

J8 Ear-hook Stereo Bluetooth Earphone Mini Dialing Phone - Blanc

US$28,99 US$30,67 5%de Réduction 0 (0 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
Ce mini téléphone portable Bluetooth est un appareil 3 en un. Il peut être utilisé comme mini-casque Bluetooth, écouteur et carte micro SIM. Il a des claviers pour faire des appels; Vous pouvez maintenant composer directement et appeler depuis ce téléphone. Vous pouvez également l'utiliser comme casque pour profiter de votre musique. Il prend en charge la carte Micro SIM, la musique stéréo, le numéroteur BT, la réponse / appel téléphonique avec Smartphone et les tablettes, verrouille le clavier, enregistre ou synchronise les numéros de téléphone mobile 250.

Ce kit oreillette Bluetooth La technologie de connectivité du mini téléphone dans les produits télécom a ouvert un nouveau domaine. L'équipement de dialecteur de casque Bluetooth n'a pas besoin de câbles, mais il a le récepteur sans fil intégré pour transmettre la communication. Le récepteur de la gamme de radiofréquences est réalisé à l'aide de la radiofréquence globale, de cette façon, nous pouvons garantir sa compatibilité mondiale. Le numéroteur Bluetooth peut être connecté à d'autres périphériques Bluetooth dans environ 10 mètres (33 pieds) de communication à distance.
Ce composeur Bluetooth est un très bon accessoire de téléphone intelligent, les écrans de téléphones mobiles sont de plus en plus grands, ce qui crée des inconvénients lors du transport de la tablette ou du téléphone, il est agréable d'être connecté avec une petite surprise pratique, synchroniser le carnet d'adresses du téléphone mobile, le téléphone Appels, écoute de la musique. C'est très pratique et facile à utiliser sur la route.
Travailler sur des réseaux à bande double 900/1800 GSM 2G NON ​​3G / 4G
Général
ModèleJ8
MaterialPlastique
Couleur du formulaireblanc
Quantité1 pièce
Connexions
Bluetooth versionBluetooth V3.0
Plage de fonctionnement10m
Connecte deux téléphones simultanémentNon
Spécification
Produits concernésUniversal, téléphone portable, IPHONE 5S, IPHONE 5C, IPHONE 5, IPHONE 4, IPHONE 4S, IPHONE 3G
Tuner RadioOui
Puissance
Type de batterieBatterie Li-polymère
Capacité de la batterie intégrée 300mAh
Temps d'attente 96 heures
Temps de conversation5 heure
Adaptateur secteurSans adaptateur secteur
Autres caractéristiques
Autres caractéristiques1 Version Bluetooth: V3.0 2 Avec radio FM 3 Temps de conversation: 5 heures 4 Autonomie en veille: 96 heures 5 Carte Micro SIM: La micro SIM doit être correctement insérée dans le manuel d'utilisation fourni avec le téléphone 6 Casque Bluetooth: Micro- Le téléphone peut être utilisé comme un casque Bluetooth. 7 Numéroteur Bluetooth: vous pouvez utiliser votre téléphone Micro comme appeler Bluetooth pour votre téléphone intelligent. 8 Appuyez longuement sur le bouton du mode Bluetooth, vous pouvez recevoir le numéro d'appel entrant / l'annonce de contact 9 Langue: Anglais / Portugais / Espagnol 10 Distance max.: 10 m 11 Dimensions: 68mm x 23mm x 11mm 12 Equipement correspondant PIN: 1234
dimensions & poids
dimensions 2.68 in x 0.91 in x 0.43 in (6.8 cm x 2.3 cm x 1.1 cm)
Poids 0,63 oz (18 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x mini téléphone
1 x câble USB Micro 5pin (65cm)
1 x Manuel anglais
2 x crochets d'oreille
2 x Earmuffs

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$27,29 Livré US$27,20 Livré US$27,12 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

0,0
Avis du client:
Il n y'a pas encore d'avis de client.
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis
Il n y'a pas encore des avis, rédigez un avis et obtenez des points DX ! Qu'est-ce des points DX?

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
J8 Ear-hook Stereo Bluetooth Earphone Mini Dialing Phone - White

J8 Ear-hook Stereo Bluetooth Earphone Mini Dialing Phone - White

J8 Ear-hook Stereo Bluetooth Earphone Mini Bluetooth Dialing Mobile Phone

0
SKU: 418873
  • 30.89
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via Standard Free Shipping With Tracking Number

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
  • Form Color:

    White Black Golden

Quantity: +
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$29.19 shipped US$29.10 shipped US$29.00 shipped

Related Products

J8 Ear-hook Stereo Bluetooth Earphone Mini Dialing Phone - White

J8 Ear-hook Stereo Bluetooth Earphone Mini Dialing Phone - White

US$30.89 0
ADD TO CART
   This Mini Bluetooth Mobile phone is a 3 in one device. It can be used as Bluetooth headset, Earphone and Micro SIM card mini phone. It has dialer keypads for making calls; you can now dial directly and call from this phone. You can also use it as headphones to enjoy your music. It supports Micro SIM card, stereo music, BT dialer , sync answer/phone call with Smartphone and tablets, lock keyboard, saving or sync mobile 250 phone numbers.

This Bluetooth headset Mini phone connectivity technology in telecom products has opened up a new field. Bluetooth headset dialer equipment do not need cables but it has the built-in wireless receiver to push through communication. The receiver of the radio frequency range is made using the global radio frequency, in this way, we can guarantee its worldwide compatibility. Bluetooth dialer can be connected with other Bluetooth devices in about 10 meters (33 feet) of distance communication.
This Bluetooth dialer is a very good smart phone accessory, mobile phone screens these days are bigger and bigger and so creates inconvenience in carrying the tablet or the phone, it’s nice to be connected with a convenient little surprise, synchronize mobile phone address book, phone calls, listen to music. It is very convenient and easy to use on the go.
Working on dual band 900/1800 GSM 2G Networks NOT 3G/4G
General
ModelJ8
MaterialPlastic
Form ColorWhite
Quantity1 piece
Connections
Bluetooth VersionBluetooth V3.0
Operating Range10m
Connects Two Phones SimultaneouslyNo
Specification
Applicable ProductsUniversal , Cellphone , IPHONE 5S , IPHONE 5C , IPHONE 5 , IPHONE 4 , IPHONE 4S , IPHONE 3G
Radio TunerYes
Power
Battery TypeLi-polymer battery
Built-in Battery Capacity 300mAh
Standby Time96 hour
Talk Time5 hour
Power AdapterWithout Power Adapter
Other Features
Other Features1 Bluetooth version: V3.0 2 With FM radio 3 Talk time: 5 hours 4 Standby time: 96hours 5 Micro SIM card: The micro SIM must be inserted correctly refer to the operating manual supplied with the phone 6 Bluetooth headset: The Micro- phone can be used as a Bluetooth headset. 7 Bluetooth dialer: You can use your Micro phone as a Bluetooth dialer for your smart phone. 8 Long press the Bluetooth mode button, you can receive Incoming call number / contact announcement 9 Language: English/ Portuguese/Spanish 10 Max distance: 10 m 11 Dimensions: 68mm x 23mm x 11mm 12 Equipment matching PIN:1234
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 2.68 in x 0.91 in x 0.43 in (6.8 cm x 2.3 cm x 1.1 cm)
Weight 0.63 oz (18 g)
Packing List
1 x Mini phone
1 x Micro 5pin USB cable (65cm)
1 x English Manual
2 x Ear hooks
2 x Earmuffs

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$29.19 shipped US$29.10 shipped US$29.00 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$30.89

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
418873
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

DX Everywhere