IPEGA PG-9021 классический BT V3.0 геймпад для Iphone, IPAD + больше - черный

IPEGA PG-9021 классические Bluetooth V3.0 игровой контроллер для IPHONE / IPOD / IPAD + более - черный

SKU: 311968 (Добавлен -)
  • US$25,44

    12 %
    Скидка

  • 22,29
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

  • Форма Цвет:

    Черный

IPEGA PG-9021 классический BT V3.0 геймпад для Iphone, IPAD + больше - черный
SKU 311968 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901311968
Это последнее выдается беспроводной контроллер Bluetooth в 2014 году! Данный продукт является новая беспроводная Bluetooth контроллер, который поддерживает различные Android / IOS / Игры для РС. Эксклюзивное платформа игровое приложение, классический ручной путешествия под контролем (IPEGA игра лобби только для Android платформы). -Встроенный Литиевый аккумулятор. После зарядки, это может быть устойчивым в течение 20 часов. Безопасное и стабильным. -С Телескопической стойке, телефон можно положить на стенде (максимальной поддержки для 6-дюймовый мобильный телефон). Легко для игр. - С объемом +, -, последний, следующий, воспроизведение / пауза, всего 5 Функциональные клавиши мультимедиа (. Эта функция является несовместимой с режимом Y ключ) Bluetooth-3,0 беспроводная передача может поддерживать 6-8 метров широкий спектр управления от операции. -Пользователь-Понятное программное обеспечение предназначено для ввода в режим энергосбережения, не состояние соединения. -Поддержка Android 3.2, IOS 4.3 выше системы. Совместимо с Ipod / iphone / Ipad, а также подавляющее большинство Android Tablet PC. -Game Поддержка Описание: В системе Android, она поддерживает подавляющее большинство игр и симуляторов (таких, как MC4, дикой крови, Dungeon Hunter, зомби, симулятор FC, GBA эмулятор, эмулятор игровых, SFC симулятор, N64 эмулятор, Shadowgun, Соник CD, Корди, soulcraft, Zenonia4, 9 Innings 2013, Riptide GP, и т.д.) Метод загрузки игр, которые совместимы: Введите ITunes и App Store для поиска ICADE. Ручка может быть совместим с подавляющим большинством игр, таких как Gunman Clive, мальчика гелием, Лига Зла Лига Зла 2, булочки Рыцарь Бесплатный Stardash, храм Run и так далее. Внимание: Поскольку продукты серии IPEGA, этот контроллер не работает хорошо с сотовым телефоном или таблеток с чипсетом МТК. Пожалуйста, не используйте его с сотового телефона или таблетки с чипсетом МТК.

General
BrandIPEGA
ModelPG-9021
Quantity1Piece
MaterialPC
ColorBlack
Compatibility
Compatible ModelsMost of cell phones, tablets and PC with Android 3.2 and iOS 4.3 above system
Compatible SystemiOS , Android
Supported iOS VersioniOS 4.3 above system
JailbreakYes
Other Features
Other FeaturesBuilt-in Battery Capacity: 500mAh
Размер и вес
Размер 6.3 in x 4.53 in x 2.36 in (16 cm x 11.5 cm x 6 cm)
Вес 6,56 унций (186 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 х контроллер
1 х USB кабель для зарядки (150см)
1 х Английский / Китайский руководство пользователя

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$20,59 Отправлено US$20,52 Отправлено US$20,46 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
good nice OK cool Easy to use Bueno Perfecto Perfeito slow Produto muito bom
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • 8901846 Опубликовано 12.08.2016

    Gostei muito. O controle tem vários modos de emparelhamento e funcionou bem em vários androids que usei. Até hoje 11/08/2016 está tudo funcionando bem.

    печать:good, OK, nice

    0 0 0
  • mikeedavila Опубликовано 23.07.2016

    Pros: Very light, good quality, easy to hook up with proper application Cons: battery life is not the best, should charge it daily. I've tried it too with my computer and bluetooth dongle, it works as long as you don't it... Читать дальше

    печать:good

    0 0 0
  • Canelatoby Опубликовано 14.02.2016

    todo correcto y en orden

    печать:good, OK

    0 0 0
  • tozatti Опубликовано 16.10.2015

    produto muito bom, fuciona no pc ou celular

    печать:cool

    0 0 0
  • juaniquillos Опубликовано 29.07.2015

    Muy bueno pero aun tiene incompatibilidad con muchos juegos y la aplicasion Ipega Game Center tendrian que sacar una versión en español, la duracion de la bateria es excelente comparandolo con el Modelo PG 9025 diria que y... Читать дальше

    печать:nice

    0 0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

IPEGA PG-9021 Classic BT V3.0 Gamepad for IPHONE, IPAD + More - Black

IPEGA PG-9021 Classic Bluetooth V3.0 Gamepad for IPHONE / IPOD / IPAD + More - Black

SKU: 311968 (Added on -)
  • US$25.44

    12 %
    OFF

  • 22.29
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES
    Free Shipping With Tracking Number

  • Form Color:

    Black

This SKU 311968 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901311968
This is latest issued wireless Bluetooth controller in 2014! This product is a new wireless Bluetooth controller which supports different android/ios/PC games. -Exclusive gaming application platform, the classic hand travel under control (ipega game lobby only for Android platform). -Built-in lithium battery. After charging, it can be sustainable for 20 hours. Safe and stable. -With the telescopic stand, the phone can be put in the stand (maximum support for 6-inch mobile phone). Easy for playing games. - With volume +, -, last , next , Play / Pause, total 5 multimedia function keys (This function is incompatible with Y key mode.) -Bluetooth 3.0 wireless transmission can support 6-8 meters wide range of control from the operation. -User-friendly software designed to enter the power saving mode with no connection state. -Support android 3.2, ios 4.3 above system. -Compatible with iPod/iPhone/iPad as well as the vast majority of android tablet PCs. -Game Support Description: Under Android system, it supports the vast majority of games and simulator games (such as MC4, Wild blood, Dungeon Hunter, Zombie, FC simulator, GBA emulator, arcade emulator, SFC simulator, N64 emulator, Shadowgun, Sonic CD, Cordy, soulcraft, Zenonia4, 9 Innings 2013, Riptide GP, etc.) Download method of games that are compatible: Enter itunes and App Store to search for iCade. The handle can be compatible with the vast majority of games, such as Gunman Clive, Helium Boy, League of Evil League of Evil 2, Muffin Knight Free Stardash, Temple the Run and so on. Attention: As the IPEGA series products, this controller does not work well with the cell phone or tablets with MTK chipset. Please do not use it with the cell phone or tablets with MTK chipset.

General
BrandIPEGA
ModelPG-9021
Quantity1Piece
MaterialPC
ColorBlack
Compatibility
Compatible ModelsMost of cell phones, tablets and PC with Android 3.2 and iOS 4.3 above system
Compatible SystemiOS , Android
Supported iOS VersioniOS 4.3 above system
JailbreakYes
Other Features
Other FeaturesBuilt-in Battery Capacity: 500mAh
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 6.3 in x 4.53 in x 2.36 in (16 cm x 11.5 cm x 6 cm)
Weight 6.56 oz (186 g)
Packing List
1 x Controller
1 x USB charging cable (150cm)
1 x English / Chinese user manual

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$20.59 shipped US$20.52 shipped US$20.46 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
good nice OK cool Easy to use Bueno Perfecto Perfeito slow Produto muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 8901846 Post on 8/12/2016

    Gostei muito. O controle tem vários modos de emparelhamento e funcionou bem em vários androids que usei. Até hoje 11/08/2016 está tudo funcionando bem.

    Impression:good, OK, nice

    0 0 0
  • mikeedavila Post on 7/23/2016

    Pros: Very light, good quality, easy to hook up with proper application Cons: battery life is not the best, should charge it daily. I've tried it too with my computer and bluetooth dongle, it works as long as you don't it... Read more

    Impression:good

    0 0 0
  • Canelatoby Post on 2/14/2016

    todo correcto y en orden

    Impression:good, OK

    0 0 0
  • tozatti Post on 10/16/2015

    produto muito bom, fuciona no pc ou celular

    Impression:cool

    0 0 0
  • juaniquillos Post on 7/29/2015

    Muy bueno pero aun tiene incompatibilidad con muchos juegos y la aplicasion Ipega Game Center tendrian que sacar una versión en español, la duracion de la bateria es excelente comparandolo con el Modelo PG 9025 diria que y... Read more

    Impression:nice

    0 0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere