Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

IPEGA PG-9017S Беспроводная связь Bluetooth контроллер для 3.0V Ipad / Iphone / смартфон + More - черный

SKU: 256230
  • US$21,99

    15 %
    Скидка

  • 18,70
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
IPEGA PG-9017S Беспроводная связь Bluetooth контроллер для 3.0V Ipad / Iphone / смартфон + More - черный
IPEGA PG-9017S Беспроводная связь Bluetooth контроллер для 3.0V Ipad / Iphone / смартфон + More - черный

IPEGA PG-9017S Беспроводная связь Bluetooth контроллер для 3.0V Ipad / Iphone / смартфон + More - черный

US$18,70 US$21,99 15%Скидка 5 (14 отзывов)
Добавить в Корзину
SKU 256230 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901256230
Прохладный внешность, легкий контроль на телефон, идеально подходит для игр.


МаркаСветящиеся
Количество1шт
ЦветЧерный
МатериалABS
Совместимые моделиIpad / Iphone / смартфон
МодельPG-9017S
Другие особенностиМатериал: Смешанный пластиковый корпус;Совместимые модели: Ipad / Iphone / смартфон / Android / IOS планшетный ПК;Данный продукт является новый дизайн беспроводной контроллер Bluetooth и поддерживает различные Android / IOS / PC и другие игры;Он может быть использован при подключении мобильного телефона Bluetooth без каких-либо драйверов;Встроенный литиевый аккумулятор после зарядки может быть устойчивым в долгосрочной перспективе использование безопасной и стабильной;Телефон может быть помещен на держатель телескопической удобном для игр;Bluetooth 3.0 беспроводной передачи может быть 6 ~ 8 метров широкий диапазон контроля от эксплуатации;Удобное программное обеспечение предназначено для ввода в режим экономии энергии, не состояния соединения;Совместимость с Ipod / Iphone / Ipad, а также подавляющее большинство андроид планшетов;Игра Поддержка Описание: Примечание: Проблема совместимости существуют на части игры системы Android 4.0;Рекомендуется использовать стабильную версию системы;Поддержка подавляющее большинство тренажера, а также гоночный и башня оборонного типа игры под андроид системы.(например, ФК симулятор GBA симулятор эмулятор игровых SFC симулятор N64 эмулятор CD SHADOWGUN Соник Корди SoulCraft Zenonia4 9 Innings 2013 года Riptide GP Angry Birds Fruit Ninja подушка безопасности Фрэнк 3D PlantsVs; зомби Gunsn Слава и т.д.);Поддержка подавляющее большинство игры с виртуальной клавиатурой под системы IOS.(Такие, как Gunman Clive гелия Boy Лиги Зла Лига Зла 2 Muffin Knight бесплатно Stardash Храме Run и т.д.)
Упаковочный лист1 х контроллер
1 х USB кабель (80 см)
1 х китайский / английский руководство пользователя
размеры: 4.92 in x 1.18 in x 4.80 in (12.5 cm x 3.0 cm x 12.2 cm)
Вес: 2,89 унции (82 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$17,00 Отправлено US$16,94 Отправлено US$16,89 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Very good Bueno Happy Perfecto compact Entretenido well done portatil Content
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • ArcanoMephisto Опубликовано 05.02.2017

    Compatible with my all Android Devices. Simple and the seller send more speed possible. Thank you for all business.

    печать:Very good, Happy, well done

    0 0 0
  • 9374371 Опубликовано 02.01.2017

    This is an excelent joystick for mobiles. The reaction time is good. It's very portable, lightweight and confortable. Ideal to play SNES,GBA, MEGADRIVE. If you want to play PLAY STATION, you need another joystick because L... Читать дальше

    печать:Very good

    0 2 0
  • c_e1984 Опубликовано 27.01.2016

    Pros, muy buen producto, buena calidad, excelente usabilidad y excelente precio Cons. Ninguno encontrado hasta ahora

    печать:Bueno

    0 0 0
  • nanopinto Опубликовано 19.05.2015

    1- Funciona muy bien con android. Si funciona mal es por el botón (letra) , al configurar presionar (home) y una letra de la derecha ejem: Y,A. 2- Buena duración de la batería y demora poco en cargar. 3- Lo recomiendo para... Читать дальше

    печать:Bueno

    0 0 0
  • McCabezon Опубликовано 02.02.2015

    Me gusto el control es muy compacto y sirve mucho !, el unico problema es que en folleto no viene explicado las funciones diferentes y como usar bien el control, pero uno busca un tutorial en internet y encuentra en como g... Читать дальше

    печать:Bueno, portatil, Entretenido

    0 0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

DX  »  IPHONE IPAD IPOD  »  Gadgets  »  Game Gadgets

IPEGA PG-9017S Wireless Bluetooth 3.0V Controller for Ipad / Iphone / Smartphone + More - Black

SKU: 256230 (Added on -)
Price:
US$
21.24
List Price: US$21.99
> More Options
Shipping: Free shippingTo UNITED STATES
Direct: Worldwide US
IPEGA PG-9017S Wireless Bluetooth 3.0V Controller for Ipad / Iphone / Smartphone + More - Black
This SKU has more options in www.dxlisting.com site: View Details
This SKU 256230 is available in US direct. US: 901256230
Cool looks, easy controls on cellphone, perfect for gaming.


BrandIpega
Quantity1 Piece
ColorBlack
MaterialABS
Compatible ModelsIpad / Iphone / Smartphone
ModelPG-9017S
Other FeaturesMaterial: Mixed plastic housing; Compatible Models: Ipad / Iphone / Smartphone / Android / iOS tablet PC; This product is a new design wireless Bluetooth controller and supports different Android / iOS / PC and other games; It can be used when connected with the Bluetooth mobile phone without any drivers; Built-in lithium battery after charging can be sustainable long-term use safe and stable; The phone can be placed on the telescopic holder convenient for playing games; Bluetooth 3.0 wireless transmission can be 6~8 meters wide range of control from the operation; User-friendly software designed to enter the power saving mode with no connection state; Compatible with iPod / Iphone / Ipad as well as the vast majority of android tablet PCs; Game Support Description: Note: The compatibility problem exist on the part of the game of Android 4.0 system; It is recommended to use the stable version of the system; Supports the vast majority of the simulator as well as racing and tower defense type of game under the android system. (such as FC simulator GBA simulator arcade emulator SFC simulator N64 emulator Shadowgun Sonic CD Cordy SoulCraft Zenonia4 9 Innings 2013 the Riptide GP Angry Birds Fruit Ninja the Airbag Frank 3D PlantsVs; Zombies GunsNGlory etc.); Supports the vast majority of the game with a virtual keyboard under iOS system. ( Such as Gunman Clive Helium Boy League of Evil League of Evil 2 Muffin Knight Free Stardash Temple the Run etc.)
Packing List1 x Controller
1 x USB cable (80cm)
1 x Chinese / English user manual
Dimensions: 4.92 in x 1.18 in x 4.80 in (12.5 cm x 3.0 cm x 12.2 cm)
Weight: 2.89 oz (82 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate USD$ 19.54 shipped USD$ 19.48 shipped USD$ 19.41 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale Or Contact Us Directly

Customer Photos

Customer Videos

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review (1 customer reviews) 4

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

  • 5 star: 0 (0%)
  • 4 star: 1 (0%)
  • 3 star: 0 (0%)
  • 2 star: 0 (0%)
  • 1 star: 0 (0%)

Share your thoughts and get DX points!

  • Very limited but good quality device

    posted by sescobarp_pe on 08:14:24 G7T 08/07/2014 certificated customer

    Involvement Level: Expert (understands the inner workings)

    Pros: Good Quality, good size, it holds the iPhone just right. It just works.

    Cons: It only works with a few games designed specific for this device.

    Other: Just buy it if you're willing to pay a little for iCade compatible games or if you already bought one and love it, and want to play it better. If that's the case, probably paying $21 to better play a $5 game is not much of problem. Dammit, if your a gamer you won't be able to resist to buy it, so just buy it. Low price, not at all cheap, good quality... buy it and maybe you can enjoy 1 or 2 games before you resell it.

    Share to facebook Comments Was this review helpful? Yes No
    • Overall
      4
    • Price:
      5
    • Quality:
      4
    • Ease of use:
      4
    • Usefulness:
      2
showing latest 1 entries. Click here to read all 1 reviews.

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://services.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections