Huion H610 8 ExpressKey USB Графический Перо Tablet - черный

SKU: 234478 (Добавлен -)
  • US$69,40

    26 %
    Скидка

  • 51,67
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

Huion H610 8 ExpressKey USB Графический Перо Tablet - черный
SKU 234478 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901234478
БрендHUION
МодельH610
Количество1
ЦветЧерный
МатериалA.B.S
ИнтерфейсUSB 1.1
Источник питанияDC5V
ОсобенностиРасширенный перо технологии, экономящий время Экспресс ключи
Поддерживает системыWindows 2000/XP/Vista/7
Ключевые словаграфический планшет, планшет
ДругиеТехнические детали: 8 ExpressKeys и 16 пользовательских ключей поместить ярлыки для более эффективной работы. Резолюции (LPI): 4000, доклад скорость (RPS): 220; 2048 уровней пера давление чувствительность для точного давления управления; Позволяет редактировать цифровые фотографии, живопись и рисунок с естественный вид пера на бумаге; Большая активная область (10'' x 6'') предоставляет вам чувствительной платформы, где вы можете показать свой талант на. Описание продукта: Технология электромагнитного диджитайзера; Активная зона 10 «x 6»; Рука входным разрешением 4000 LPI (линий на дюйм); Доклад оценить 220 RPS; Экспресс Экспресс 8 ключей ключей; Funtction 16 ключей Funtction ключей; Давление 2048 уровней чувствительности; Чтение высота 0,4»; Питания напряжение DC 5V; Ввод текущего < 60 мА; Мощность потребления 0,35 Вт; Поддержка интерфейса USB 1.1; USB кабель длиной 150 см; Соответствие CE/FCC/КХЦ; Huion 8 ExpressKey графического пера планшета H610 выразить ваше внутреннее творчество как профессиональный художник бы! С 6'' x 10'' активной области на планшете, Huion дает вам тоньше но умнее, более чувствительной платформы, где вы можете показать свой талант на. Это легко установить, совместима с ПК, компьютеров Mac и всех основных графических приложений. Передовые технологии ручка: Для имитации традиционных цифровых экранов, Huion H610 цифровая ручка особенности 2048 уровней пера давление чувствительность. Меняя давления пера с планшета можно создавать вариации в ширину линии и прозрачность, которая заставляет вас чувствовать себя, как будто вы рисуете с реальной ручкой. Экономия времени Экспресс ключи: Используйте 8 Экспресс-клавиши и 16 Function-Keys(definable) на H610 активировать собственные привычные клавиши и модификаторы в каждом из ваших планшетных приложений, экономя ваше драгоценное время для более эффективной работы.
Список упаковки1 x Huion H610 таблетка
1 х Беспроводная ручка (с 2 программируемых кнопок, 1 Батарейка AAA требуется)
1 х ручка стенд (контактный наконечник числу клип внутри)
1 x CD с драйверами (пользователь вручную в внутри)
размеры: 13.90 in x 11.81 in x 0.59 in (35.3 cm x 30.0 cm x 1.5 cm)
Вес: 22.12 унций (627 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$49,97 Отправлено US$49,81 Отправлено US$49,66 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Awesome Great value Value for money Perfect Tablet Beginner to advanced Pro-level Worth of more
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • GrowingMonster Опубликовано 12.11.2016

    Brazil, POA. Pros: Value, Quality, Looks, EVERYTHING. Cons: None. Seriously, this tablet is perfect--PERIOD It came to me from Sweden (to Brazil). Took 20 days. HUION is such an amazing company. Everybody says good things... Читать дальше

    печать:Great value, Perfect Tablet, Beginner to advanced

    0 3 0
  • qinq96 Опубликовано 05.11.2016

    Pros: Really cheap and decent quality table. I would really recommend it if you want to get into digital painting. Cons: No cons. For the price the tablet has more than enough features and quality

    печать:Awesome, Value for money

    0 2 0
  • Malazar Опубликовано 22.08.2016

    Pros: - Cheap - Really easy to configure - Works great Cons: - Pen requires a battery

    печать:Awesome, Value for money, Great value

    0 3 0
  • Lewdsketcher Опубликовано 29.05.2016

    Pro: it really sturdy, and easy to install, I can be trasported really fast from location to location, I can draw really good, but find a good software to use it to it maximum potential cons: nothing, only it takes to much... Читать дальше

    печать:Awesome, Value for money

    0 0 0
  • antigen1978 Опубликовано 30.05.2015

    Полтора года назад я купил этот планшет и ни разу не пожалел. Это пожалуй моё лучшее приобретение на DX.com Если вы хотите купить подарок начинающему художнику, 3d моделеру, то вы уже нашли его, даже не сомневайтесь. на за... Читать дальше

    печать:Value for money, Great value

    0 0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Huion H610 8 ExpressKey USB Graphic Pen Tablet - Black

SKU: 234478 (Added on -)
Price:
US$
61.91
11% OFF
List Price: US$69.40
Shipping: Free shippingTo UNITED STATES
Dispatch:
Ships within 7-10 business days
Huion H610 8 ExpressKey USB Graphic Pen Tablet - Black
BrandHUION
ModelH610
Quantity1
ColorBlack
MaterialA.B.S
InterfaceUSB 1.1
Power SupplyDC5V
FeaturesAdvanced Pen Technology,Time-Saving Express Keys
Supports SystemWindows 2000/XP/Vista/7
Keywordsgraphic tablet , pen tablet
OthersTechnical Details: 8 ExpressKeys and 16 User-defined Keys to put shortcuts for more efficient work. Resolution (LPI): 4000, Report rate speed (RPS): 220; 2048 levels of pen pressure sensitivity for precise pressure control; Allows editing digital photos, painting and drawing with the natural feel of a pen on paper; Large Active Area(10'' x 6'') Provides you a sensitive platform where you can show your talent on. Product Description: Technology Electromagnetic Digitizer; Active Area 10" x 6"; Hand Input Resolution 4000 LPI (Lines Per Inch); Report Rate 220 RPS; Express Keys 8 Express keys; Funtction Keys 16 Funtction keys; Pressure Sensitivity 2048 Levels; Reading Height 0.4"; Supply Voltage DC 5V; Input Current < 60 mA; Power Consumption 0.35 W; Interface Support USB 1.1; USB Cable Length 150CM; Compliance CE/FCC/CCC; Huion 8 ExpressKey Graphic Pen Tablet H610 Express your inner creativity like a professional artist would have! With 6'' x 10'' of Active Area on the Tablet, Huion gives you a thinner but smarter, more sensitive platform where you can show your talent on. It is easy to install, compatible with PCs, Macs and all major graphic applications as well. Advanced Pen Technology: To simulate traditional digital pens, the Huion H610 digital pen features 2048 levels of pen pressure sensitivity. Varying the pressure of the pen against the tablet can create variations in line width and opacity, which makes you feel as if you are drawing with a real pen. Time-Saving Express Keys: Use the 8 Express-Keys and the 16 Function-Keys(definable) on the H610 to activate your own habitual shortcuts and modifiers in each of your tablet applications, saving your precious time for more efficient work.
Packing List1 x Huion H610 Tablet
1 x Wireless Pen(with 2 programmable buttons, 1 AAA battery needed)
1 x Pen Stand (Pin tip /Tip Clip in inside)
1 x Driver CD (User Manual in inside)
Dimensions: 13.90 in x 11.81 in x 0.59 in (35.3 cm x 30.0 cm x 1.5 cm)
Weight: 22.12 oz (627 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$60.21 shipped US$60.02 shipped US$59.84 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Great value Value for money Pro-level Worth of more
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Recent Customer Reviews

  • antigen1978 Post on 5/30/2015

    Полтора года назад я купил этот планшет и ни разу не пожалел. Это пожалуй моё лучшее приобретение на DX.com Если вы хотите купить подарок начинающему художнику, 3d моделеру, то вы уже нашли его, даже не сомневайтесь. на за... Read more

    Impression:Value for money, Great value

    0 0 0
  • aquamarine Post on 11/18/2014

    Pros: Low cost, sturdy, decent bundled software Cons: None after 2 months of use. Very happy with this purchase. The software that comes with it is pretty decent and the build quality of the stylus and the tablet are both... Read more

    Impression:Great value

    0 0 0
  • pxa Post on 10/30/2014

    I was not expecting too much for the price but I was very happily surpriced by the quality and overall feel of the pen tablet. I work in a electronics store where nearest equivalent device is Wacom's 400 euro pro pen with... Read more

    Impression:Value for money, Worth of more, Pro-level

    0 0 0
  • Kvatch Post on 3/2/2014

    It quite big, so you have a big area to draw in. It has hovering to track. It looks and feels good. And it is really affordable, compared to the other graphics tablet in the market. The only that I can think of is that the... Read more

  • carneiro91 Post on 2/21/2014

    Perfect for those who wanted to record a video lesson to publish in Youtube making comments and drawing over the presentation. As a bonus, my kids liked a lot to draw with that. Works like a charm. It could be smaller, the... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://services.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere